Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

Vienna, VA

4.9
865 Reviews
It is our sincere pleasure to welcome you to Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons, consistently the number one volume dealer in sales and service in the Metropolitan Washington D.C. area! Our dealership is focused on delivering the ultimate customer experience to all of our customers and consistently scores above the national average for customer satisfaction in both sales and service. For the past several years, we have been recipients of the Pride of Jaguar Award and the Land Rover Pinnacle Award, the two most prestigious awards given by the manufacturer. This annual award is given to the top 12 Jaguar and Land Rover dealers nationwide, based on the highest customer satisfaction ratings and top volume performers. We are one of the only dealerships to have won BOTH of these awards consecutively. Our management staff has over 100 years of automotive experience collectively and are 100% certified by the manufacturer. And, with recent improvements to our facility, we're now one of the most exclusive state-of-the-art facilities in the area, with the most convenient hours for sales and service, open seven days a week. Since Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover of Tysons is one of the area's the largest volume dealership, we stock the most Jaguar models: XF, XJ, Vanden Plas, XK, and F-Type, as well as Land Rover models: LR4, LR2, Autobiography, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover, & Evoque in the area. We also have the most luxury diversified inventory of pre-owned Jaguars and other luxury brands, mostly one owner with clean Carfax. Rosenthal Corporate Mission Statement: To make it easy for our customers to buy a quality product at a fair price from people devoted to quality service We serve all of Northern Virginia (VA), including Fairfax, Virginia; McLean, Virginia; Falls Church, Virginia; Arlington, Virginia; Alexandria, Virginia; Vienna, Virginia; Dunn Loring, Virginia; Reston, Virginia; Leesburg, Virginia; Springfield, Virginia and all of Washington, D.C. Our Maryland c

1592 Spring Hill Rd

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

By Type

Showing 865 reviews

June 27, 2021

"I was delighted with the service I received from Tyson...."

- mark.a.edwards99

I was delighted with the service I received from Tyson. It was the kind of service and support I expect from Land Rover. I most recently had a bad experience at the Chantilly Land Rover and decided not to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Jun 30, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

May 17, 2021

"I am not a frequent car buyer. I do not enjoy the..."

- Alex

I am not a frequent car buyer. I do not enjoy the process, but Michael Parrish changed my mind. He was polite, friendly, casual, and responsive…like talking to a friend He answered every question that he could and then got immediate answers on any question to which he didn’t know the answer. This showed me that he was listening to me and my concerns. Because I was still shopping, I left his dealership to go look at another car. The contrast between the sales guy at the other dealership and Michael was astounding. Yes, I liked the car that Michael was selling, but I realized that I wanted to do business with Michael because he sold a car the way that I would sell a car…in a direct, honest, and personable way. Even after the sale was complete and the car was at my house, I had questions about some details about the car, about the registration process as an out-of-state buyer, and about setting some things up with my local dealer. Michael responded immediately with the information that I wanted and needed as if I was still a sales customer. In today’s world, customer service and personal attention are lacking, but Michael provided both abundantly. I REPEAT…after the sale to me had already been made, his job as a salesman was finished, yet he still responded to my questions as quickly as if I were standing next to him at the dealership. Unfortunately for Michael 😊, I keep my cars a long time. I’m still going to hold onto Michael Parrish’s card because I would without question drive the 90 minutes to buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parrish
May 21, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Alex, Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review along with your kind words and we hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

May 12, 2021

"Tommy in LR service has always provided expert guidance..."

- Jkuhnert

Tommy in LR service has always provided expert guidance on our vehicles. Have worked with him for 10+ years now. He is a consummate professional, could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
May 21, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

May 11, 2021

"Andy was wonderful. The process was quick and smooth. He..."

- erika15206

Andy was wonderful. The process was quick and smooth. He insured that the vehicle was inspected again before I drove it off the lot. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moshrefi
May 12, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

May 07, 2021

"Andy has been outstanding in all aspects. From the time..."

- Carolorbe

Andy has been outstanding in all aspects. From the time he took my inquiry call to taking delivery of the car. He explained everything thoroughly. I’m happy with him and he will certainly get any referrals from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moshrefi
May 12, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Thank you for thr kind words and 5-star review! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

April 27, 2021

"When you purchase a car, the car doesn’t maintain itself...."

- Dr. Alozie Uneze

When you purchase a car, the car doesn’t maintain itself. I could’ve gone anywhere to service my vehicle, especially dealerships closer to my home, but it’s the fact that Tommy Rougeux is my service adviser is the reason I continue to patronize the establishment and Ive since enlisted my wife and other friends to do the same. Tommy is as honest and straightforward as they come. I drive 45 minutes to come there because of him. And if he’s off that day then I usually wait until he returns. From day one he greeted me with warmth, and showed me nothing but genuine kindness and hospitality; I sincerely believe Tommy is a people’s person, abd would exhibit the same disposition of working elsewhere. He’s like Norm from Cheers, where everyone knows your name. Above all, he treated me like a human being first, and for that, I’ll always be indebted to him and Tysons LandRover service. Ive been a fan and loyal customer of his for 16 years and counting. You know there’s an old Nigerian proverb that “if you compliment the palm tree that produced the finest palm wine, it’ll keep yielding you more”. Well Tommy gave me, my family and friends the ultimate compliment as a human being. And that is that he cared. So for that, we the “palm trees” will keep filling his cup!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rougeux , Senior Service Advisor
Apr 27, 2021 -

Dr. Alozie Uneze responded

When you purchase a car, the car doesn’t maintain itself. I could’ve gone anywhere to service my vehicle, especially dealerships closer to my home, but it’s the fact that Tommy Rougeux is my service adviser is the reason I continue to patronize the establishment and Ive since enlisted my wife and other friends to do the same. Tommy is as honest and straightforward as they come. I drive 45 minutes to come there because of him. And if he’s off that day then I usually wait until he returns. From day one he greeted me with warmth, and showed me nothing but genuine kindness and hospitality; I sincerely believe Tommy is a people’s person, abd would exhibit the same disposition of working elsewhere. He’s like Norm from Cheers, where everyone knows your name. Above all, he treated me like a human being first, and for that, I’ll always be indebted to him and Tysons LandRover service. Ive been a fan and loyal customer of his for 16 years and counting. You know there’s an old Nigerian proverb that “if you compliment the palm tree that produced the finest palm wine, it’ll keep yielding you more”. Well Tommy gave me, my family and friends the ultimate compliment as a human being. And that is that he cared. So for that, we the “palm trees” will keep filling his cup!”

May 06, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Dr. Alozie, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

April 16, 2021

"As a NC resident, I made a deal by phone on our new Range..."

- Mbsalemike

As a NC resident, I made a deal by phone on our new Range Rover. The vehicle was ready when I arrived and KZ, the sales representative came in on his day off to assure all went well. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KZ and Hector
May 06, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Congrats on your Range Rover! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

May 06, 2021 -

Mbsalemike responded

Since my review, I had the pleasure of working with Jillian in your title department. She actually called me to verify that she was clear on my wishes and then affected the out of state transfer in record time. Your service keeps getting better and better! My thanks to all for the great experience. Best Regards, Mike Anderson

April 13, 2021

"Overall a great experience. I was able to get the..."

- Charlie

Overall a great experience. I was able to get the Jaguar in and looked at quick. I have to say Micheal was great, understand and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Michael was my go to guy and I would 100% recommend doing all your service needs at this location. I take both my Jaguar and Range Rover here. Thank you for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 06, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Charlie, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

April 08, 2021

"I just took delivery of my new 2021 F Pace SVR . My sales..."

- Bill

I just took delivery of my new 2021 F Pace SVR . My sales consult for this was Mike Paluh. This makes the 6th new Land Rover & Jaguars I purchased from Mike. He has earned my total respect and loyalty through his professionalism, product knowledge, pricing fairness, efficiency, delightful demeanor,and no salesy bs. I have never met or worked with anyone like him at any other dealer...ever...he is simply the best. I have referred others to Mike and ,to a person, always thank me for the advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paluh sales consultant
May 06, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Bill, Congrats on your F Pace SVR! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us along with your 5-star review! Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

March 31, 2021

"Great professional and friendly dealership service . Very..."

- Sean

Great professional and friendly dealership service . Very passionate about supremacy customer service/satisfaction.. If you are in need of Jaguar Service care, please consider Rosenthal Jaguar Tysons as your go to shop. There to serve your every Jaguar need. Made a call to them for assistance with issues, was told to come right in. Service advisor Mike with his experienced staff diagnosed my issue and was corrected in a very timely manner. Thanks for the superb service. If you have never stopped in, please consider giving them a try and see for yourself the quality of service Mike and his team offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 05, 2021 -

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover responded

Sean, Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results