Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 23 Kia

Riverdale, NJ

4.4
469 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Windbeam Rd

Riverdale, NJ

07457

Directions

469 Reviews of Route 23 Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"If you go here ask for Steve Comer. He was polite,..."

- dogmom24

If you go here ask for Steve Comer. He was polite, professional and very efficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend working with him for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve comer
January 29, 2021

"Troy worked with me and gave me so many recommendations..."

- Stuart Lawson

Troy worked with me and gave me so many recommendations based on my needs. We took several test drives and he made sure that I am 100% confident and comfortable with buying a car, instead of pressuring me like most salesmen do. I am still impressed and want to thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
January 28, 2021

"We bought a 2020 Telluride last week and I love it!..."

- Matthew Holt

We bought a 2020 Telluride last week and I love it! Stephen is so kind and helpful. He made sure I knew how to use all of the new gadgets and buttons before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
January 28, 2021

"I had some trouble with my credit but we were able to..."

- Brenda Chase

I had some trouble with my credit but we were able to sort it all out together! This dealership treats clients as partners, not just customer-provider relations and it is truly inspiring! I am definitely coming back here for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Rojas
5.0
Gerard Sherwood
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Stephen provided such a good service, I recommend this..."

- Adam Rice

Stephen provided such a good service, I recommend this dealership to everyone now! I purchased 2016 Kia Sedona for my big family and I am so happy with the car. Thank you for your advice and care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
January 27, 2021

"GREAT SERVICE! Troy helped me feel comfortable when..."

- Olivia Mosley

GREAT SERVICE! Troy helped me feel comfortable when buying my first car. He guided me through it all and made the process easy. He was very welcoming when I walked in and even texted me to give me updates on my car. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a Kia to go see him! Thank you, Troy, for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
January 26, 2021

"Very calm and pleasant environment, not like in most..."

- Angela Phelps

Very calm and pleasant environment, not like in most dealerships. The staff is super nice and respectful. I found my perfect car and after a test drive, received a proper consultation on financing and wasn’t rushed into the buying decision at all. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Sherwood
5.0
January 26, 2021

"Kia is my top choice. I have been their client for more..."

- Patricia Cook

Kia is my top choice. I have been their client for more than 6 years now and it is always a pleasure to come there. They give worthy recommendations and the quality of vehicles is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Simpson
5.0
January 25, 2021

"Route 23 Kia will BAIT and SWITCH you with their online..."

- KT0303

Route 23 Kia will BAIT and SWITCH you with their online price listings!! Came in to purchase a car same day based on their online price. When we arrived, asked the sales rep to confirm that they were willing to negotiate on the online price they had listing. Kamille said yes, so went through the process of test driving and was ready to purchase. Once we sat down, she "went to talk to her manager" and came back and offered $6,000 MORE than the listing! We played the negotiating game and the "best they can do" was still $5,000 MORE than the listed price. Asked for them to at least breakdown the $5,000 to justify the increase and this is what we were told: "About $1,500 for closing fees, $1,900 Service fees for a Tune Up and $800 MILITARY fee" We argued that that doesn't add up to $5k, a tune-up doesn't cost $1.9k and why a military fee?? (We are not in the Military) She explained it's just a fee. So, we need to be in the Military to buy a car or we get charged extra?! Makes absolutely NO sense. Honestly, would have rather the sales rep tell me that the fees was for their sales commission, and I would've been willing to purchase. DO NOT go here. They will BAIT and SWITCH you with their online prices. It's all lies and you'll waste your time driving there. Don't take just my word, go on multiple websites and you'll see there are PAGES of reviews about the same thing!! Went to another Kia Dealership about 20 miles away and bought the same SUV same day and they were able to easily breakdown the fees for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamille Gutierrez
1.0
January 25, 2021

"I want to thank Troy! I want to thank him because he's an..."

- Amanda Norris

I want to thank Troy! I want to thank him because he's an excellent salesman. He was very kind, courteous and patient. He took the time to wait for all my options. He was very patient with me and choosing the vehicle that was within my means

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results