Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rush Chevrolet

Elgin, TX

5.0
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Rush Chevrolet - Elgin Chevrolet Dealership Thank you for visiting Rush Chevrolet, your local Elgin Chevrolet dealership serving Austin and Round Rock. We sell new Chevrolet cars & trucks and feature a great selection of used vehicles for your driving pleasure. We're located at 1395 West Highway 290, 20 minutes East from Round Rock. For specific driving directions to our preferred Austin Chevrolet dealer alternative, please view our hours and directions page. We serve the Greater Austin Metropolitan area too! New Cars and Trucks for Austin Chevrolet Customers Rush Chevrolet sells all of the latest new Chevy cars & trucks that you have been searching. We proudly serve residents in Elgin, Austin, Round Rock, and everything in between. We say we are only 20 minutes away so we invite you out to the best Chevrolet source around Hill Country, Manor and Taylor. Rush Chevrolet in Elgin, TX is proud to feature popular Chevy models like the Malibu, the dependable Silverado, and the new Cruze. From SUVs like the Traverse to the new Sonic and stylish Impala, we've got a new Chevrolet in Elgin for every budget and need. Apply for financing and schedule your test drive at our preferred Elgin, TX Chevrolet dealership. We also invite Austin Chevrolet shoppers to drop by and check out our extensive vehicle inventory. Used Cars for Austin Chevrolet Customers at Rush Chevrolet Shopping for reliable used cars in Round Rock? Comparing prices on used trucks in Austin? Rush Chevrolet is here to help. We feature a great selection of high quality used cars and trucks at our Elgin Chevrolet dealership in Texas. From used SUVs to certified pre-owned GM vehicles near Austin, we have something for everyone. Customers from Georgetown, Pflugerville and Cedar Park can also visit our dealership.

1395 Hwy 290 W

Elgin, TX

78621

Directions

63 Reviews of Rush Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2019

"Super blessed"

- Merino's

From the moment me and my wife stepped on the lot our salesman Ruben olivo was awesome and respectful, I was looking to buy my wife a new vehicle and the nice team at Rush Chevrolet were awesome, we are so glad we made this our dealer of choice, now it's my turn!! Thanks to Ruben and the sales team. We will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Campos
5.0
Other Employees : Ruben Olivo
June 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Robbie Bobbie

The guys at Rush were great. They listened to my situation and worked with me to get me a car that fit into my budget! Thanks !! Robbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Campos
5.0
May 03, 2019

"At their word"

- Onehappy

This was a great experience, All of the staff were very knowledgeable of their jobs. They really listen to customers. I suggest go here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Frazier
April 30, 2019

"KASEY IS AMAZING!!!!"

- Cheeky

DEPENDABLE!!! Kasey is literally the BEST of theeee BEST!!! I would’ve never imagined driving off the lot with a BRAND NEW 2019 in less than 3 hours!! He was so patient and very well attentive. He knows exactly what he’s doing and he stops at nothing to make sure that you have the best!!! I would not trade my experience with Kasey at Rush for anything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey
February 23, 2019

"Excellent Customer Servive"

- Relaxson

Ryan as well as the dealership was beyond accommodating. We got the car we wanted at a great hassle free price. Thank you for a smooth transaction. We are very please with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Raymie
5.0
Ryan Wooldridge
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Very Good!"

- Lincoln ,pamela53

This is my second time at Rush Chevrolet really love it good customer service Jimmy was Really GREAT. And my second time around Kasey was AWSOME .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey and Jimmiy
January 27, 2019

"Professional, friendly and helpful."

- Tamdesi@1425

Ryan was my sales person. He was friendly and proved to be very knowledgeable about my purchase. He took into consideration our time and the value of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 16, 2019

"Awsome Birthday Gift"

- Teisha0116

Great service.. Richard made my birthday one of the best with a great deal on a car..i was skeptical at first but i put my faith in him and he got me into a car that was less than what i was expecting to be paying. Im very picky with alot of questions and full of concerns, but Mr.Frazier handle it well great job. Thank you Rush Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Frazier
January 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Angie

The salesman provided top quality service and made sure we got what we need and took time with us and gave us choices to look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fraizer
December 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Faceman216

I was on the fence about getting a new vehicle after i realized i couldn't get the vehicle i wanted i was tempted to leave, but Richard kept me focused and talked me into taking a chevy Malibu on a test drive i swore i would never get into to another car but after he took me on a test drive I was sold. I iove the car and Richard did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Frazier
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results