Back

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

Garland, TX

4.9
620 Reviews
Our Dallas Volkswagen dealership is one of the premier Volkswagen dealers in Dallas, TX, and in the state of Texas period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Volkswagen parts and Volkswagen service departments in the city of Dallas Texas. Rusty Wallis Volkswagen provides the city of Dallas Texas with the #1 Parts Team in the Dallas area. Please be sure to visit out virtual Parts and Service department online or come in to visit us at www.rustywallisvw.com . Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Dallas Texas, and those surrounding suburbs near Dallas Texas. Our online Volkswagen dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 866-797-4137 listed or send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.
Contact Dealership

12635 LBJ Freeway

Garland, TX

75041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

September 20, 2022

Excellent detailed attention on my first visit to the dealership. From the service department to the sales department. More

by eljoelh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney Lingo
September 20, 2022

Great place to get your Volkswagen serviced and kept maintained! I'm proud and honored to have dealt with them as long as I have... Thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marsha Dickens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rusty Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose gonzales
September 04, 2022

What a team, now these people know what customer service, customer satisfaction, and meeting all my expectations is all about.... AND they get it right the first time! Kudos to Aaron, Rachel & Master Tech More

by John C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

Hector, Ronald, and Marcel was very nice and know knowledgeable about the vehicle and service and finance agreement. These men really out done themselves trying to make sure they get me the best deal More

by Saturah Liggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Calix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcel Hudson Ronald Jackson
August 29, 2022

Mr. Lingo was great, he made the process enjoyable and explained everything for us. We were very impressed and happy that he was the sales associate that helped us! More

by Kpaden76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney Lingo
August 28, 2022

Everyone was very professional and efficient. It was a good visit. I'm glad I chose them to service my Jetta. More

by prhawkins.pr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 27, 2022

No pressure! I enjoyed the professionalism and expertise of Stoney and the finance department as well…all very informative individuals. Thank you for a wonderful More

by lildesigns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney Lingo
August 24, 2022

I bought a new car for my daughter and they were very nice and profesional. They even put a large bow on her car. Loved it More

by alexvila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pittenger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hector Calix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2022

Thank you Rusty Wallis management for making the process fast & easy for me. Great team as soon as I arrived I was greeted and attended to. More

by Tati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kenny
August 20, 2022

My whole experience there was great quick and easy financing, The management and staff made me feel very comfortable all around a great buying experience More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Calix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcel Hudson
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results