Back

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

Garland, TX

4.9
742 Reviews
Our Dallas Volkswagen dealership is one of the premier Volkswagen dealers in Dallas, TX, and in the state of Texas period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Volkswagen parts and Volkswagen service departments in the city of Dallas Texas. Rusty Wallis Volkswagen provides the city of Dallas Texas with the #1 Parts Team in the Dallas area. Please be sure to visit out virtual Parts and Service department online or come in to visit us at www.rustywallisvw.com . Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Dallas Texas, and those surrounding suburbs near Dallas Texas. Our online Volkswagen dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 866-797-4137 listed or send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.
Contact Dealership

12635 LBJ Freeway

Garland, TX

75041

Directions

By Type

Showing 742 reviews

May 25, 2024

Professional, polite, and fair. Made my buying experience enjoyable. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Volkswagen. More

by Bhill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh & Andy
May 16, 2024

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen dealership is very attentive, fast and hardworking . They fixed my situation in less than 24 hours . Couldn’t ask for better service ! More

by Asheli Griffin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024

Everyone was so great and straight forward on my best options. They were straight up honest , and helped me get in a ride that was with in my budget. More

by Brenda Cox
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Calvin West
May 10, 2024

Honored the warranty and fixed my AC. Glad it works before the heat kicks in! More

by McCavit
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024

Very fast & efficient service and my service advisor was fantastic. Was expecting to leave car but they were able to complete my 20k service while I waited. They will contact me when the fix for my recall i More

by Ydimas21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024

Mike is such an also salesman. He listen to my need and worked with me and got me the perfect car for my nephew for his graduation… More

by demetria9228
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Holloway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024

Very timely and friendly. First time with Volkswagen and I was very impressed. Will be back More

by kmkersten8
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 27, 2024

The dealership is great. They give great service, are efficient and friendly. I had a very positive experience. More

by Janis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mario
April 26, 2024

The entire process of purchasing an extra key for my 2013 Jetta and having it programmed by the service department was a pleasant experience. All personal who helped me were very cordial. Also I was imp More

by ruben.montemayor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Riggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Juan Hernandez in parts
April 22, 2024

Janeen was awesome and was able to get us a really good deal on our service. Will definitely be back More

by Catherineb0127
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janeen Gentry
1
...