Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

4.5

472 Lifetime Reviews

12635 LBJ Freeway , Garland, Texas 75041
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 472 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Hector is one of the best handsman on the job . He made..."

- Bayo4Hector

Hector is one of the best handsman on the job . He made all seem really seamless. I appreciate his effort in putting us through the terms and conditions necessary to buy the car. Thanks Hector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Respectful timely service. Hector Calix was very cordial..."

- jregan

Respectful timely service. Hector Calix was very cordial and not pushy. The extras such as fixing scratches, waxing, and free oil change are much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector Calix
November 09, 2019

"It was a pleasure having Hector as my salesman. There was..."

- DJohns

It was a pleasure having Hector as my salesman. There was no pressure to purchase, no stress added in the least. He was straightforward, respectful, told me what needed to be said, not what one may think I wanted to hear. He gave me all of the facts and allowed me to make the decision that was best for me. When I needed to seek additional counsel and advise,,he distanced himself which allowed be the time to make a well thought out decision which resulted in the purchase of my new car. I would definitely refer those who may be interested in purchasing a new VW to Hector Calix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Good deal and great customer service!"

- B_reed04

Jannet and the gang found us the perfect car and made us a great deal. We live about 45 minutes away so she even drove it to our house. After all that we noticed a small chip in the windshield and they had someone come to us and replace the windshield at no cost. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Best service I ever had on dealer services "

- Juan Carlos

Hector, very respectful man, understands the people needs and knows the job. Xelent job.helpfull, honest, has a really, really patients.I definitely will recommend Hetor to my friends, family and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Great price and efficient experience"

- TXmike

Once we decided on the vehicle, the overall process for negotiating amounts and completing the paperwork was the fastest experience I ever had. I was impressed at the efficiency, and it was helpful because my wife and I had another appointment to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Great experience with great pekple"

- Lauren S

I loved working with Jannet and Rick. I was in and out the door in less than 2 hours. There was no pressure to buy. I knew the exact preowned vehicle that I wanted and they didnt try to upsell me. I got a good deal on my trade in. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick in finance
October 14, 2019

"Super experience!"

- Coachwill

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Rusty Wallis. Our sales person was Jannet. She guided us through the process rather than trying to push us in a particular direction. We already knew what we were looking for, which helped. Jannet was attentive to all of the features we were looking for and gracefully worked us into the financial range we could afford. I’m super happy with our experience and will speak highly of the dealership in the future. We are very happy to be a part of the VW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Rachel went above and beyond in courtesy and customer..."

- CM

Rachel went above and beyond in courtesy and customer service. Being a good distance away from her dealership, she was very responsive to information and picture/video requests. When we expressed potential concerns about the vehicle, she had her mechanics put it up on a lift to get us a video of the area we were concerned about. She had the vehicle lifted again so we could look for ourselves. In short, this was a top-notch buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Hector did an amazing job. He was informative and..."

- Josh

Hector did an amazing job. He was informative and straightforward. Went to three different dealerships prior and he was the only one that made the process fast, easy, and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results