About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.4

150 Lifetime Reviews

2700 S. Washington St., Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 772-7211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Rydell Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Internal and External Detail "

- ss

We got a full interior and exterior detail and were extremely pleased with the results. The appointment was easy to schedule. It was easy to drop off the car in the morning and to pick it up in the afternoon. Paul did an amazing job and make our black car look brand new even with a fresh snow fall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Leslie
November 05, 2018

"Great experience in buying a new vehicle. "

- ruby

We love our new Buick. We were treated respectfully and all our questions were answered no matter how stupid. Thank you to Michael Longoria for accommodating our canes and slowness. We would highly recommend Rydell and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Longoria
October 30, 2018

"Detail center "

- JJ

Had them clean pickup after a spill. Alan did a good job getting it cleaned up. I would recommend them to anyone with a dirty smelly car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Mulhern
August 07, 2018

"Outstanding !"

- Maud&Damien

We arrived from France 6 months ago and Brian has been very helpful and patient with us! He gave us very good advices and he found the perfect car! Very professional, and cherry of the cake he is a very nice person! For sure we would buy again at Rydell! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
July 31, 2018

"Wish There Were More Dealerships Like This"

- Unhappy Lakewood customer

I live north of Seattle and have been searching for a certain vehicle for over a year. I saw a vehicle on-line and started communication with sales associate John Olderbak @ the Rydell dealership. Communication was easy, honest, & John was quick to answer questions. This experience was over & beyond what I have dealt with in the past concerning vehicles. In short, John was AWESOME to work with. John even disclosed "flaws" the car had and provided whatever I asked for (vehicle pictures, videos, vehicle history, etc.). After the agreed upon price, John wasn't through. He efficiently sent me the paperwork via Fed-Ex and even took appropriate documentation from the carrier I had hired to pick-up the vehicle at the dealership. If I lived in Grand Forks, there would be no doubt as to what dealership I would exclusively use whenever I needed a vehicle. Rob S. Burlington, WA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olderbak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Excellent service while purchasing used car"

- Jodi Quibell

Scott Vancamp was our sales person. He went above and beyond to help us find our certified camaro. He showed us all the options and listened to what we were looking to purchase. He pointed us to the right car for us. THANK YOU for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vancamp, Scott
May 10, 2018

"Amazing staff and service"

- Hockeyfan19

Went in looking for a new truck and the staff were great, very helpful and knowledgeable. After the sale they check up on you and make sure everything is going well. Response to emails or texts is very fast and efficient. Would recommend them anytime I know someone is looking at vehicles. Ask for Brian Schneider he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
April 08, 2018

"Very enjoyable. Sam our salesman was excellent."

- Larry

RYDELL is a top shelf dealership. I found the perfect vehicle! Sam our salesman was fun to work with. Easygoing style and listened to what I wanted. He found the perfect car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Emily Deutz

Craig did a fantastic job of making sure that I left the lot with the perfect vehicle for me. He was knowledgeable, straightforward, and put a lot of effort into making sure that I was happy and confident with my purchase. Couldn't be more pleased with Craig and my overall Rydell's experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Croaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Leased a new GMC Terrain"

- Melolson13

Craig was very helpful in this process. Answered any questions I had. He explained how everything worked helped me set up the onstar. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Croaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results