Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

S & K Buick GMC

Springfield, IL

4.8
249 Reviews

1400 S Dirksen Pkwy

Springfield, IL

62703

Directions

249 Reviews of S & K Buick GMC

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"after many searches and lots of research s&k was were my..."

- brw

after many searches and lots of research s&k was were my daughter found her car. Bob Hermes was very nice to work with, we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hermes
5.0
August 04, 2020

"I'm very grateful for the way I was treated at S&K. MY..."

- Rod

I'm very grateful for the way I was treated at S&K. MY car was in and out of the shop at S&Ok about 6 times. Rod was always very concerned and patient. They stuck to getting my car serviced and I appreciate that I think we got it fixed now and some other things 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist and Clerical staff was very accommodating and nice
August 03, 2020

"I had to buy a car for the first time in 15 years; it was..."

- KW3107

I had to buy a car for the first time in 15 years; it was a daunting experience. After a few stressful trips to other dealerships, I ended up at S&K. I told Bart my story and what I was interested in. He did not push me into anything I didn't want. He gave me a lot of options but told me if nothing felt right, he understood. I liked that a lot. I did end up making a purchase there and couldn't be more happy. The finance manager, Bob, explained everything to me and went over my options. Bart still checks in from time to time and even helped me when a window on my vehicle got shattered a week after I bought it. I highly recommend Bart, Bob, and S&K for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Yeske
5.0
Bob Johnson
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Rob is always on his game on the service drive! He is..."

- drusco

Rob is always on his game on the service drive! He is always to very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with! He gets it done and on my way! Tammy Keene makes getting your car appointment very easy! She is a pleasure to talk to when scheduling an appointment for services on all of my vehicles that I take to S&K for services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gwinn
5.0
Tammy Keene
5.0
Brian Ater
5.0
Jim Kroll
5.0
July 21, 2020

"I’m pleased with personnel at S & K. My service has been..."

- Judithday0651

I’m pleased with personnel at S & K. My service has been done in a timely manner. Rusty has great people skills. Thanks. I needed a service department that I can trust.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Masten
5.0
July 21, 2020

"The people are friendly and courteous. The service..."

- gjkesterson

The people are friendly and courteous. The service department was good about answering our questions. And we were so pleased the car washed when they were done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cummings
5.0
Rodney Rogers
5.0
July 19, 2020

"3rd vehicle purchase from S&K. Sales teams have been..."

- R1859

3rd vehicle purchase from S&K. Sales teams have been polite and I’ve never felt pressured. I will check in here first next time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Swalley
5.0
Rodney Rogers
5.0
Bob Johnson
5.0
July 19, 2020

"Oil Change"

- DAVELIZBETH

As always everyone was ready to do whatever was needed Everyone was courteous and willing to help. I appreciated having a room to wait in that complied with the Covid Rules

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The red team
July 18, 2020

"comfortable and quiet!!"

- cshell636

From the moment I got out of my car, service was friendly and quick. I could definitely hear and feel the difference in the engine on the half hour drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Masten
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Very pleased with S & K Buick GMC.Chris Hubbs was very..."

- Rwilton

Very pleased with S & K Buick GMC.Chris Hubbs was very helpful and came through with all promises made. Service was prompt and courteous and timely.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hubbs
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results