About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205 Directions
Sales: (941) 304-5353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"fantastic"

- 03f250sd

I came and I knew what I wanted. they did everything they could to make sure I got exactly that. I love em and you will too@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"John and Robyn are awesome to work with!"

- Amy B

2nd car we have bought from here and just as happy as with the 1st. Great staff..Felt right at home. Plan on buying the next few with them too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Awesome sales lady"

- Veloster728

You need to come all the vehicles you have a ask for Robyn Garcia best saleswoman that I ever have Thanks Robyn for your help 😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"The best experience "

- Karina941

Very polite and comprehensive staff everyone there is happy to see you happy with what you want very clean place . I would definatly recommend it to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Purchased a car "

- Lady4589

They are a great team. John and his associates made car buying a dream come true. No haggling no long hours. Yes they were patient and looked for the best car for my daughters 16th Birthday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Wonderful"

- eadcwb

We were greeted in a timely manner, less than 5 minutes. We had a great salesperson, made us feel as if our business was welcome even if we were only looking. We were shown all cars that was of interest to us, test drove one and was welcome to test drive more if we wanted. Did not really go in to purchase a vehicle that day,was just looking, but we came away with a very nice vehicle at a good price. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know that's looking to purchase good vehicles at good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Bola1984

Amazing service so happy to work whith u guys best dealer in town Y lo mejor que ablan español y muy buen servicio y cuentan con propio auto servicio también

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"I was very pleased with the service I received."

- Judynfl7

I was looking for late model SUV and not sure, what to expect, since I was not familiar with this dealership. I already have a Honda CRV and I wanted something similar to that. Andy Bierwirth, my salesperson, greeted me, at the front door. I was impressed with his professionalism, right away. I told him what I wanted and what I absolutely did not want, (no black or silver cars, no Chryslers, Souls, etc. and no test drives. Andy listened to my preferences and made the purchase simple. I have purchased from many new car dealerships and I have sold cars for Honda and Lincoln dealerships, where the sales force had to do extensive training. None of those sales forces have anything on Andy! I believe successful salespeople are born, not made, through training. Andy Bierwirth is the consummate salesman! Judy Freeman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bierwirth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I am not sure of the finance person’s name. I was dealing with a cold and not my usual self.
October 14, 2018

"Amazing "

- Eddytrill

Thanks to John i was able to find a car that I liked and felt comfortable in! Srq is the place to come buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Great Value and service"

- DaddyRicky

We went to SRQ Auto because we saw a truck online that we thought would work for our family. Chris showed us the truck and after reviewing the specs realized that it wasn't optimal. After reviewing our needs Chris found a truck that was perfect for us. After negotiating a loan for us Chris gave us tips on how to lower our payments in the future. Chris shopped around and got us a very well priced insurance policy. The warranty and the roadside assistance package was appreciated as well. Chris was engaging, diligent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle we will definitely be coming to see Chris at SRQ Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Geraci
Oct 13, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You Guys were Great to deal with!! I really appreciate the business! I look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results