Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton

Warrenton, VA

4.4
444 Reviews

7308 Cedar Run Drive

Warrenton, VA

20187

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

January 02, 2022

Great price on our trade in and this dealership was willing to work the price of the new truck down to where we wanted it. More

by Taecaruso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jan 17, 2022 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're glad to hear that you are happy with your experience at our dealership. If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know.

December 18, 2021

Always efficient, friendly and respectful service from this dealer. Sales and service are exceptional. All the staff are courteous and knowledgable. More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick, Liz, Reception
Dec 20, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

Thanks, Charlie!

December 08, 2021

I have a new lease. Within a couple of months of the lease starting, the paint started wearing off of the hood of the Jeep Gladiator. I told my salesperson. I was told to see the service manager. I went More

by Valuable Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Jan 17, 2022 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're very sorry to hear about this. We would like to forward to this information to management however we are unable to locate contact information for you based on the name on your review. Please reach out to our General Manager, Kevin Myers at (540) 347-6622.

December 06, 2021

Whether my first Jeep or third, plus service, they always make you feel like their #1 customer. More

by Signcutter787
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou in Service
Dec 06, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're so happy to hear that, thank you and see you next time!

December 04, 2021

This is the second time I’ve visited Safford for service on my Jeep. Both visits have been great. The work was done professionally & timely. They didn’t go looking for things to fix that weren’t require More

by DGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I do not recall the names but they both were great
Dec 06, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

Thank you for your very kind feedback, we really appreciate it! We are overjoyed to hear that you are so happy with the service that you received from our team. If there is ever anything else that we can assist you with, please always feel free to let us know. Thanks again!

November 02, 2021

Recently I purchased a B5 Blue Challenger from Stafford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton and unfortunately did not have a good buying experience. I traveled roughly 400 miles to this dealership after b More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
October 27, 2021

The whole process went very smoothly. Thank you - the car was at one of there other dealerships, so they had the car come to us. Very nice Sales staff. More

by Lisa Zuras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalia Salem
Nov 09, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience, Lisa! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Thanks again and congratulations!

October 25, 2021

Service was fast and friendly, would recommend it to my friends and family. Great service! More

by Troy.johndeere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Nov 09, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Troy! See you next time :)

October 18, 2021

Provided prompt service that was detailed and thorough. Worked with third party warranty company. No issues. More

by Kamphd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick, Oscar
Nov 09, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're so happy to hear that, thank you!

October 13, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for service due for 94,000 mi check. They kept it from 7 AM to 4 PM and only accomplished an oil change when I left instructions to do any and everything needed for the service. I More

by dbarber.cello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
How about 1 star
Nov 22, 2021 -

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with our service team. This information is very important to us and has been given to our management team who would like to speak with you about it. Please reach out when you have a moment at (540) 347-6622.

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results