About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg

5.0

74 Lifetime Reviews

4535 Lafayette Blvd, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408 Directions
Sales: (888) 904-4977

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"2 recent visits"

- Beth

Had 2 nearly back to back visits at the service dept of Safford of Fredericksburg location. One for a routine oil change and the second for a recall to be taken care of. Was able to get a same day Saturday appt. The 2nd visit was told I'd probably wait a few hours because one Fiat tech working. But to my surprise, my car was ready in about 45min. Great service both times. They also let me know of other maintenance that needs to be done and tires needing to be replaced. It seems to be a very busy service dept. But all the employees are very efficient and non stop moving. Looks to be very organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1st visit Joshua and 2nd visit Joe
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Steph R.

I purchased my vehicle in March of 2017. Joe Robinson was my sales person. He 's the reason I drove 45 minutes to the Safford Dealership for my first oil change. The service was performed in a timely manner and any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 11, 2017

"Express oil change"

- Beth

Our third visit to Express oil change. They have late hours during the week. Which are great when you work. Very fast friendly service. The building is super clean inside and out. Looks brand new. They explained upcoming services that should be done, as well as a needed recall that needs to be addressed. We will always come back for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure the name of the female
October 24, 2016

"Joann Cole"

- Jeep lover

Simply awesome! Joann worked with me to purchase back my 2014 Jeep Cherokee on Saturday. Her professional, customer service approach was totally focused on helping me manage a quick sale with no hassles or haggling. She worked with me to complete the process by noon on Sunday. Totally satisfied with the dealership and its full cycle support!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Cole
May 23, 2016

"Low pressure and went the extra mile "

- MattM

I found the dealer through USAA car buying service. They replied to my request quickly and had both I was looking for at their location (Jeep Renegade and Fiat 500X). When I went in for the test drive they were curteous and answered my questions. When we got to the bargaining table in tilly they respected that we only wanted to test drive, but did the usual sales push I'd expect and actually presented a really great deal. However even though they wanted to sell to us right then I felt that I could still walk away with out any guilt trip or snobbery of wasting their time. They wanted us to have a positive experience even if we didn't buy. We appreciated that experience so much that when we decided on a vehicle a week later we sent our representative what we wanted and she and the manager tracked it down in a matter of hours and got it to the dealership in 24 hours even though it was 1 of only 5 in the region (about a 300 mile radius). They also gave us an out the door price under what we were willing to spend and then found us a cheaper interest rate than USAAs car buying service (even after the additional .50% service discount). My wife is already planning to get her next car (a Fiat 500X like mine) through this dealership because of our overall positive experience and the folks going the extra mile even with a not so high price purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley
May 24, 2016 -

Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful review. We are so happy your time with us was such a nice one. I will let Beverley know what a great review she received. Enjoy your 500X and hope to see you back soon.

April 28, 2016

"Great car buying experience and Beverley Riley is amazing "

- Tammy F.

My husband and I returned to Safford for our next new car. Beverley Riley was our salesperson 4 years ago, so we returned to her. She was ready to meet with us, was prepared with some ideas for what was affordable and yet met our requirements, and overall provided us with a comfortable and easy car buying experience. The Fiat team at Safford, and especially Beverley, will truly make us repeat customers. I highly recommend Beverley and her team to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley - Sales
May 02, 2016 -

Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg responded

"WOW! a five star review! thank you so much for such a marvelous review. We hope you enjoy your Fiat and I will let Beverly and The Fiat Team know what a great job they did. Thank you again"

April 04, 2016

"A Great Experience at Stafford of Fredericksburg"

- My Fifth FIAT

I went to Safford FIAT to get an oil change on my 2012 ABARTH. Within a few hours Beverley had me looking at a 2016 500X. Got a great trade in and drove off with the 2016 500X. I'll miss the ABARTH for the shear speed, but won't mind having four seats in the FIAT. The 500X has 3 performance level (economy, sporty & AWD) which are great options. Plenty of power in the 500X. Great looking car. I never would have guessed I'd part with my ABARTH but I did and I'm really happy with the 500X. Thanks, Beverley - You made it happen. - Tim Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Riley
Apr 15, 2016 -

Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg responded

"Thank you for the 5 star review! I will let Bev. know what a wonderful review you wrote. We hope you enjoy your new 500X it is a great vehicle!. Thank you again for taking the time to write such a nice review"

April 04, 2016

"fellow enthusiast"

- Pilota

I bought a Verde Chiaro 500 Sport from Dario in 2012. It was a smooth transaction and I enjoyed sharing car tales with a fellow enthusiast. One year later he called to tell me he'd taken an Abarth in trade; not just any Abarth but one that had been properly modified by the previous owner in a way that Dario knew would appeal to me. The next day I traded the 500 and drove off in my nearly-new Abarth. I'm hoping he'll call me back with a good deal on an Alfa 4C, but until then I'll continue to enjoy the Abarth as much as the day I bought it. Grazie Dario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Cacciavllani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2016 -

Safford FIAT of Fredericksburg responded

"We are so excited that Dario could get you the Abarth that you wanted! I will let Dario know what a great review he received and how happy he has made you. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!!"

July 21, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Gary Murray

This was the best car buying experience ever thanks to Marsha and Gary. There was no rush, pressure or any other negatives normally associated with this type of transaction. A great deal on a great product with a great staff, a winning combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Marsha O'Hara
July 08, 2015

"pure awesomeness "

- Bhansen1stchoice

This is my second Fiat purchase and definitely won't be my last (I'm just keeping that a secret from my husband). I worked with Marsha O'Hara both times and she is amazing! She goes above and beyond her call of duty and explains everything even if that means a couple or 4 times like she did with me!! Everyone at Fiat Safford Fredericksburg is great but Marsha is Pure Awesomeness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha O'Hara
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results