Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.8
1,151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Salerno Duane Infiniti in Denville, also serving Bridgewater and Summit is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Salerno Duane Infiniti has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Salerno Duane Infiniti will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Salerno Duane Infiniti has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Salerno Duane Infiniti offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (973)361-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Salerno Duane Infiniti offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Infiniti Parts and Accessories A combination of first-class treatment, an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, an outstanding service department and a conveniently located showroom makes our NJ Infiniti dealer the place to go for all high-end automobile shoppers and owners alike. As one of the leading Infiniti dealers in NJ, you’ll be able to get a stellar shopping experience when looking for a luxury car or SUV. From the time you arrive to our showroom, our staff will accommodate your every need, whether you’re just starting your research or are looking for a grea
Contact Dealership

3103 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,151 reviews

December 16, 2010

"I had a very professional, friendly and businesslike..."

- dayne

I had a very professional, friendly and businesslike experience at this dearlership, I would recommend this dealership to shoppers of Infiniti cars. The salesman Perry was very knowledgable about the car when it was presented to me and I was invited to call back if I had any technical question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Snitkin
December 15, 2010

"I just got my G25! Tom was very patient waiting for me..."

- hafner1

I just got my G25! Tom was very patient waiting for me to decide on when I was ready to buy my new car. Through the test drive, selection process all the way through describing all the features on the car once I bought it, he was very helpful and informative. I was not so thrilled with the trade in amount Infiniti offered on my car, and I probably should have held out a bit more, but at the end of day, I probably paid what I had expected to pay and got some splash guards to boot! The other Infiniti staff members appeared to be very friendly, and certainly those I came in contact with were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Verheeck
December 14, 2010

"I have leased three Infiniti's from Salerno Duane..."

- cmartina

I have leased three Infiniti's from Salerno Duane Infiniti. For almost ten years, one of the main reasons I keep coming back is because of Allie and Sue. They are the best. They always make the service experience completely hassle-free. If necessary, there is always a loaner car waiting to minimize any potential inconveniences. They are always cheerful, taking time to have a pleasant conversation. I have had nothing the utmost positive experience dealing with this dealership. I would never dream of going anywhere else. I always say, "As long as Infiniti continues to make a vehicle, I can afford, I'll be driving one."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allie and Sue
December 14, 2010

"I have been buying or leasing autos for clsoe to 50..."

- hpgoodman

I have been buying or leasing autos for clsoe to 50 years, and dealing with Andy Glick was by far the best experience I have had. We descussed the terms which I was looking for and he obtained approval form the sale manger without haveing to go back and forth numerous times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Glick
December 10, 2010

"I have been servicing my car with this dealership for..."

- dctango

I have been servicing my car with this dealership for several years now. Sue and Allie are really great to work with scheduling appts and keeping car service up to date. The quality of work on the work has always been good and I have never had any issues. I recently purchased another car through this dealership (Terry) and also had a good experience on the sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sue, Allie, Terry
December 09, 2010

"Went to this dealership for the first time due to a..."

- kishane

Went to this dealership for the first time due to a faulty air bag seat sensor issue on my QX. Allie was amazing! When I called the evening before my visit, Allie took my call. She was extremely professional, friendly and patient! When I arrived the next morning she again went above and beyond to provide the highest level of customer service. I am really pleased with this dealership service dept so far and look forward to a long, positive working relationship! Thanks K.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allie
December 09, 2010

"I find the service department to always go out of their..."

- jsanacore50

I find the service department to always go out of their way to accomidate my schedule. Very good getting back to me if any issues occur. Always friendly and efficent to deal with. The sales department is equally compent. They know their product and work with you to stay within budget. Great car![M35]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : allie
December 08, 2010

"We recently purchased an Infiniti G37 hardtop convertible..."

- pendley

We recently purchased an Infiniti G37 hardtop convertible from Salerno Duane Infiniti of Denville---the entire process was outstanding. Terry Flaten, our sales consultant was very knowledgeable about the product, he listened to what I had to say and then answered my questions. It took three visits and two test drives before purchasing the car simply because I am a thorough shopper and make it a point not to make any rash or quick decisions on a major purchase. Terry was friendly, informative, and honest. There was no high pressure, in fact there was no pressure period. When I was ready to buy he was honest and up front on pricing and negotiations, it was an incredibly pleasant experience. My husband and I were introduced to several people at the dealership---Managers, secretaries, etc. but Terry handled everything other than the final paperwork which of course was handled by their finance/accountant person---everybody there was friendly and pleasant. I would highly recommend the car we bought (love it---handles like a dream), the dealership, and Terry Flaten our sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Flaten sales consultant plus finance person, Terry Flaten
December 05, 2010

"Stopped in Salerno Duane Infiniti and sales person Thomas..."

- Qsteel

Stopped in Salerno Duane Infiniti and sales person Thomas Verheeck made my experience fun and enjoyable. He answered all my questions and didn’t mind that I couldn’t decide what color vehicle I wanted. We walked through the lot he showed me all the colors and explained the differences between each G model. After the test drive I made up my mind and came out with a brand new G37. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Verheeck
December 03, 2010

"Very pleasant experience. Was dealing with Thomas..."

- osik1111

Very pleasant experience. Was dealing with Thomas Verheeck. Tom - highly professional salesperson. I checked the new car inventory on dealer’s website, found a vehicle with the right color and options. On the forums read about what people were paying for this model and came to the dealership with my numbers. Tom matched the price without playing any games. The deal was quick, fast and left a good feeling about the purchase itself and dealing with the dealership. I would definitely recommend Tom Verheeck and Salerno Duane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Verheeck
1,131 - 1,140 of 1,151 results