Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Saluda Motor Sales Inc

5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

707 Columbia Hwy, Saluda, South Carolina 29138 Directions
Call (864) 445-2030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Saluda Motor Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Great service."

- jconne5

The service dept. made sure all recalls and warnings were taken care of during my visit to repair my door locks on my Ram 2500. My door locks are now working great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hallman
5.0
February 28, 2019

"Sales/Service"

- Bobarc

Sales know their product and service does an excellent in addition.I dealt with Kent Liner on a new Ram 2500 four wheel and I am pleased with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Kent Liner
5.0
Ben Hallman
5.0
Jennifer Bartley
5.0
January 13, 2019

"Excellent sales and service at SMS."

- Justme

Kent Liner and Ben Hallman are the best! I prefer doing business the”old fashion way” - honesty and integrity and that is what you find at SMS. Quite refreshing in today’s world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Liner
5.0
Ben Hallman
5.0
December 13, 2018

"Will use this dealership for future purchases"

- Hamalach

This dealership was recommended to me by the owner of dealership where I bought my Travel Trailer. The owner and all his personnel are all high quality. They take the time to get to know you, and afterwards make you feel like part of the Family. Kudos to Kelly, Jose, Dakota, and all others that I forgot to mention, for I don't recall your names, Sorry!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Dakota Cockrell
5.0
Andrew Driver
5.0
Lee Fulmer
5.0
Kent Liner
5.0
December 04, 2018

"Superb customer service!!"

- mosovich

After this car buying experience I won't be buying a vehicle from anywhere else. Kent and Jose were very professional and treated me like family. Loved the atmosphere and will be sure to send all my friends. Well worth the drive from North Augusta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Kent Liner
5.0
November 28, 2018

"Top not h service"

- pdelvec

Their service dept. is top notch! Great scheduling, prompt courteous service, great communication and no b.s. You just can't get great service like this anymore. I bypass several other dealerships that are much closer to happily drive 40 mins. for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Cockrell
5.0
Kent Liner
5.0
Dustin Burnett
5.0
Ben Hallman
5.0
October 03, 2018

"Best Dealer Ever"

- Rubicon

I had the best experience here. This is a very knowledgeable trustable dealer. We did a lot of our deal over the phone and it did not change when we arrived!! Buy your next Jeep they really know what their doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Lee Fulmer
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry
September 26, 2018

"Love this dealership "

- cherrie237

I drive an hour from my home to get an oil change from this dealership just for the experience. Very welcoming. I love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
August 14, 2018

"No pressure, friendly, amazing service!"

- scdinc37738

Purchase 2018 Ram 1500 Laramie . Best price on I could find anywhere! I drove from Gatlinburg, TN to see these fine folks. And have been very pleased with service before and after the sale. Dakota was very very patient with all questions and negotiating we did. I really appreciate all his help and his knowledge of the product. Will be purchasing from him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Dakota Cockrell
5.0
Lee Fulmer
5.0
August 07, 2018

"The most pain-free car buying experience I've had."

- Blue

I came in from out of state, and it was no problem at all. I called in advance and spoke with Lee, I found the car I wanted to get online and we agreed on a price on the phone. I came in that same day, traded in my old car, gave the new one a test drive, and we got all the paperwork squared away. There were a few stains from the previous owner which he had detailed on the spot, filled up the gas and tire pressure, and was generally very easy to work with. I've had some rough car buying experiences in the past, where you feel like you're walking into a warzone - not so with Saluda. Their website advertises that they have no closing and dealer fees. I was highly skeptical, but my invoice at the end of the day was just the price of the car minus trade in value plus taxes and financing interest. Very simple and straightforward, and seriously, NO DEALER FEES. Overall a great experience and it's worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Bahena
5.0
Lee Fulmer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results