Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sam Swope Mitsubishi

Louisville, KY

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

11 Swope Autocenter Drive

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Sam Swope Mitsubishi

Sort by
November 23, 2015

"easiest vehicle I have ever bought "

- gumpnky

Willie worked very hard to find the financing . He was always available to answer all my questions and concerns. I would definitely go back should I need additional vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Mitchell
November 09, 2015

"Great people"

- Ddenkind

My sales person was Dawntay Porter he was wonderful and patient with me as I am not that tech savvey showed me all the ins and outs of my new Outlander Sport. Jeff and Lisa were my finance managers and went above and beyond to help me get my car financed. :) I would highly recommend Sam Swope Mitsusubishi to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawntey Porter Lisa Neal Jeff Lenna
May 27, 2015

"SamSwope Auto Group "

- smoot.cat

The people at this dealership are very helpful and they have a lot of great new and used cars on their lot. They allow me to exchanged a car with no problems.I recommend this dealership and Antwon Ford and Kristopher K. Hairs we're both very helpful during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon Ford, Kristopher K. Haire
May 23, 2015

"Great Dealership"

- cclaytor0001

They took a little long for my wife and I (she had to get to work that day) so I came there prepared with check in hand. Antwon Ford was there on the spot to help us. The dealership had the car waiting for us when we arrived. Kris Hair was also a great help. They've earned my business for many years. Great job. Excellent and friendly staff. Washed and delivered. GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon Ford Kris Hair
January 06, 2015

"Thanks to all of you at Sam Swope!!"

- Janet

Yesterday, I purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan cargo van to transport my dogs on outings at the park, and to my campsite, for long trail walks. From my first online email to your dealership Saturday, and Chris Stomburg following up with the suggestion of a perfect vehicle for me, I left with one great vehicle. Willie, the Commercial Mgr. was extremely professional, along with Lisa in the financial closing, And, Kiris Haire who escorted me out to my van, pointing out some very important vehicle features. I was so happy to purchase from Sam Swope, I have a lot of respect for Patti Swope, who exemplifies such a postive approach in her tv commercials for Sam Swope. And, she supports thhe golden retriever rescue of Louisville, what a great person she is! Thanks again, Janet Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
December 08, 2014

"Paul Miller Rocks"

- thunder03

Went to Sam Swope to trade my vehicle in and within two and a half hours Paul hooked me up and I was driving out in a brand new car... thanks again Paul you are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Miller
October 06, 2014

"Paul miller was a excellent salesman "

- priyaramoji

Paul miller was a extremely excellent salesman. We had a best experience talking with him and getting information regarding the car.Paul's hospitality really made me to buy the car. I would really suggest people who is looking for car to go to swam swope and contact Paul . Thanks Paul!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul miller
July 08, 2014

"Mitsubishi Sam Swope, Look Them Up!"

- mjwindle

I had a very easy car-buying experience at the Sam Swope Mitsubishi lot in June 2014. I felt like I knew everything there was to know about the vehicle before I ever drove it off the lot. Management and sales staff are very friendly and work with you in every way that they can to get you the price you need on your vehicle. I would definitely recommend checking them out the next time your in the market for a new/used car. Warranties and add-ons are great too! Ask for Dawntay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawntay Porter
April 01, 2014

"Willie Mitchell-Commercial Truck Division"

- jbeez

We have been looking for quite sometime for a small box truck and talking with lots of salesmen. We saw the ad on the web for several box trucks at your location to look at. We drove to your commercial sales at Hurstbourne location and asked for Mr. Mitchell. He took us to the lot and was so nice and helpful with all our questions and was really informative on helping us making a decision on what size and brand to fit our needs. Have never had a salesman spend so much time letting us test drive different ones and no pressure,no pushiness, or fast talking like so many we have run in to before. Willie was a joy to do business with and for the first time...... we didn't walk away. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Mitchell
February 03, 2014

"Paul Miller was a wonderful salesman to work with. He..."

- nlegge0329

Paul Miller was a wonderful salesman to work with. He didn't act like a salesman at all. He was really informative and patient with me and was never pushy. I definitely felt like he was doing his best to work with me on the price of the car and get my payments down to something I was comfortable with. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I traveled 2 hours from home to go to this particular dealership and it was well worth it. I would do it again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results