Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sands Ford of Pottsville

Pottsville, PA

3.7
135 Reviews

440 N. Claude A Lord Blvd

Pottsville, PA

17901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 135 reviews

December 03, 2021

After reading all the fantastic reviews of this place I decided to give them a shot and reach out to get some info on a new Bronco. I reached out 3 times and never heard anything back from them. Normally I More

by Mjetfan0686
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet
November 24, 2021

i Just purchased a used vehicle from Sands Ford of Pottsville. Every one was fantastic. I got a great deal and they were willing to work with me on all requests. Were able to get me great rate on fina More

by dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyer
5.0
Other Employees : Ralph, Brandon
October 26, 2021

We love this dealership!! We purchased our car on the 1st day we saw it. My car was only 2 years old when I traded it in. The sales person was wonderful, the finance department was wonderful also...I love th More

by Irenemarie3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyer
5.0
Larry Buck
5.0
September 12, 2021

We have been very happy with our 2020 Ford Escape that we are leasing from Sands. Larry was very helpful when we purchased. Fast Lane is very helpful every time we do a oil change/works job. More

by rachelbrensinger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Buck
5.0
January 14, 2021

I just bought a used truck from Sands Ford of Pottsville. I had a great experience. Cody, Larry, and Paul went out of their way to make sure they met my needs. I hope I get treated well moving forward if More

by Pathfinder18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyer
5.0
Larry Buck
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
December 08, 2020

Staff is always pleasant. They take time to answer questions and provide helpful information. The service has always been prompt and explanations clear when something is discovered that was not origin More

by pfefferps128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Morgan
5.0
November 20, 2020

I went in looking for an Explorer, but it had too many repair issues. I left owning a beautiful Chrysler Town & Country, Great job guys! More

by artats60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey Bailer, Adam, Brandon, & Don
October 07, 2020

20 days and counting, still NO truck. This was the 20 days and counting, still NO truck. This was the worst car buying experience I’ve encountered and will never return to purchase anything not eve More

by matb1498
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Boyer
2.0
September 17, 2020

I was very unhappy with the service I received. I gave specific instructions to the service manager as to what I wanted done, which included no oil change. He came to me later and said the mechanic misre More

by Traum59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 18, 2020

This place is a joke!!!! I was trying to buy a car from here and getting a heads start over the phone and waiting for salesmen to get back to me about my trade in value so we could continue and have all wo More

by Scottibill11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarod Sands
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results