Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sansone Toyota Scion

4.9

721 Lifetime Reviews

90 U.S. 1, Avenel, New Jersey 07001 Directions
Sales: (866) 760-5053

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

721 Reviews of Sansone Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Sincere "

- NIlsa Lugo

I had the pleasure of working with Oscar Cardoza and Tim Allen, two gentleman. Oscar was very helpful with me finding the perfect vehicle that I loved but that also fit my budget. Tim made sure I chose a great warranty package. Both gentleman were knowledgeable on all products and able to explain and answered all my questions. I am very happy with my purchase! thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Cardoza and Tim Alston
September 19, 2019

"my new car ! "

- aharis112

Great company and service! Helped us in a timely manner! These people look at for you’re needs and make it a point to emphasize that. Especially Azaan Khan and Charlie. Excellent people! Recommend this to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Czerniawski
5.0
Other Employees : Azaan Khan
September 19, 2019

"Great service"

- Julie m

My experience at Sansone Toyota was a wonderful . Dari and Charlie were helpful as well as friendly. Will make it a point to recommend them to family and friends. 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Czerniawski
5.0
Dari Guttman
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Professional.. courteous and quick"

- Benny

From the first phone call from John.. to the excellent communication from Annalisa.... to the final handshake from Jorge,,,, my experience was nothing short of perfect... I have the upmost confidence that anyone i send to Sansone will be treated the same way that I was.. It was a pleasure doing business with this team. Sebastian Bongiovanni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pico
5.0
Other Employees : Annalisa ...John
September 17, 2019

"Toyota Camry"

- Ronalyankees

Mr. Danny Zeledon helped me and it was he who was in the process of buying my Camry 2019, he behaved very professional and explained everything about the new car, I totally recommend it and also speaks English and Spanish, also to thank Jesus who also next to Danny helped me in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Majeed
5.0
Other Employees : Danny Zeledon y Jesús
September 16, 2019

"Extremely helpful service and knowledgeable finance manager"

- Yasir

We purchased a 2019 Rav4 from sales associate Rana Khan and he processed the whole transaction with clarity and absolute integrity, further mr Zahid Majeed, the finance Manager was excellent and very helpful in terms of finding the perfect deal for us, we had some challenges with credit but together we found perfect solution together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahid Majeed
5.0
Other Employees : Rana Khan
September 14, 2019

"Gracias Jorge x Rav4 Ltd"

- Rav4 Ltd

Thank you Jorge Pico for helping me and my family to choose the right vehicle to my needs and my budget now we are going back to Brooklyn NY to tell all friends to come here and ask for JORGE.....Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pico
5.0
Nestali Deleon
5.0
September 12, 2019

"New car "

- Adilaingh

I was recommended by a friend to Mr. Charlie the sales manager he took good care of me and had his salesman as well take care of me Steven Gutierrez.it was one of the best car buying experience I ever had,if you want somebody that’s honest and truthful and respectful go check out Charlie the manager and Steven Gutierrez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Czerniawski
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Gutierrez
September 12, 2019

"Nuevo carro "

- Jg1297966

Yo fui a Sansone Toyota buscando un carro usado y cuando llegue Steven Gutierrez me viendo un carro nuevo la experiencia fue lo mejor del mundo. Visita a Sansone toyota a Steven Gutierrez.Y el jefe Charlie me ayudó mucho también.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Czerniawski
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- yolandasanchez

Jean, I want to think you for helping through the buying process. You and you manager has been great and I want to recommend all my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Desir
1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results