Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sarasota Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sarasota, FL

5.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6826 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL

34231

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Sarasota Mitsubishi Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"Best deals anywhere at Sarasota Mitsubishi, hands down!"

- quattlat4

Zachary was the guy who found the perfect C U V for me that is brand new! Great financing, great team. I had a million questions and Zachary was perfectly calm and answered everything until I was satisfied. No pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Dan
February 01, 2020

"A family friendly environment with a twist!"

- Pat_the_Rat

So everyone hates car dealerships... and I used to be apart of that majority. When I came into Sarasota Mitsubishi I was amazed at how friendly the staff was. Greeted with a smile and a handshake I felt at home! Frank helped me understand the differences between their vehicles and helped me understand the features each car had. I felt very comfortable with the product because of Frank's knowledge of the product. When we came back from the test drive I was concerned about financing because I did not want to be there all day. Dan (I think he was the finance man) came out and explained everything and I wasn't there but a total of 2 hours! Overall, I was enthused with the staff and their knowledge of this product. I love my 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander and am so excited to get it serviced so I can visit the friendly staff again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Popper, Dan Volack
December 23, 2019

"I had a nice experience buying a used Mitsubishi SUV"

- Scootrbooboo

I came in and worked with Larry. He explained the features of the car and I’m surprised he didn’t get mad when I kept asking questions. When we sat down he asked for the keys to my car and had a manager look at it. He came back with a paper but I thought my trade in car was worth more so I asked and he helped me work out a good price. All in all, a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Phillips, Dan Volack
December 19, 2019

"Great guys!"

- James Tate

I'm on my second car with them now and love the sales staff and the service staff. they are great and the prices are better they anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
March 03, 2019

"Terrible customer service "

- Happy

I had a terrible experience. I came in by myself, my lease was up, and I needed a new car. The way everything was handled was very unprofessional. The way I was treated was unacceptable and the staff were on their phone, taking personal calls, while doing business with me. I would never go back or recommend this place to anyone. I've been a loyal mitsubishi customer for over 13 years and I just switched to Nissan after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
July 31, 2017

"No hassle, no harrassment. Not pushy. Honest people"

- Aine

Bought a car there this week and it was a pleasant experience all around. No hard sell. No pushiness. Didnt get that worrisome feeling I was expecting. Got a more than fair deal. Go there. They're just nice hardworking people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
January 11, 2017

"Absolutely Great to Deal with!"

- Cali

We bought a Mitsubishi 2016 Outlander and got free Oil Changes for life. I just went and did our first free oil change and the Service department was very nice to deal with. Tony and Gorge made my stay a real pleasure. I truly couldn't be happier with my decision to by my first Mitsubishi. Even my 11 year old daughter loves it as you see in the pic. I will be sure to tell all my friends to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Freshour
November 26, 2016

"2016 Outlander ES"

- Wayne

I bought an 16 Outlander from Mike there, very happy with my new suv and the experience all together. I will be sending people there way for sure. Thanks guys!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 27, 2016

"Best place to buy a new car, hands down!"

- James Tate

I was in need of a new car so went in to see what they would give me for my old beat SUV and not only did they surprise me with the value of my car, but gave me a great price and payment of only $250 a month with nothing down but my trade. I am now a happy owner of a new 2016 Outlander Sport ES in Silver and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Freshour
September 09, 2016

"Unprofessional Service Department"

- CarTruck1234

I purchased a pre-owned truck from this dealership, and their service had added power windows to the vehicle, which originally had crank windows. Their idea of "adding" power windows, however, involved zip tying a window crank unit from a different window into place so it just barely worked long enough for me to purchase the truck. It obviously failed shortly after. If you're going to do something, do it with some degree of professionalism. Zip tying some garbage together isn't acceptable from a major manufacturer's dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
1 - 10 of 14 results