Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sarchione Auto Sales

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

22155 U.S. 62, Alliance, Ohio 44601 Directions
Call (330) 823-9033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Sarchione Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"Lack of communication and knowledge "

- Disappointed

Made repeated calls to dealership, no return calls. Had vehicle in for service several times (for the same problem) still no resolve. Driving a $22,000.00 vehicle around without heat and a/c for months and months is ridiculous. 2 months after purchasing the vehicle the dealership had it for 2 1/2 months and still not fixed. Then again, had our vehicle for almost another 2 months, guess what... still not fixed. They sold us an extended warranty that isn't worth the paper it is written on. We were told, it covered everything, even purchased the extra coverage (seal, gaskets, etc.) What a waste of money. Left messages for Business Manager several times, seems they have no desire to have any dealings with customers after purchase. I would NEVER purchase a vehicle from there again. To all who are considering a purchase, GOOD LUCK. This is no reflection on our sales person, he did a good job. Just the rest of the business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom West
1.0
November 29, 2019

"Transparent, Genuine, and Personable Experience "

- Caitie S.

My experience at Sarchione’s was valuable and wonderful! They treated me like family, as each team member treated me with great respect and individualized attention. Mark was AMAZING! His dedication and work ethic made me feel seen and heard throughout the entire purchasing process. He answered every question I had, as well as provided me with the answers and additional information to questions I did not know I needed to ask. As a customer, Mark treated me with great care, clarity and honesty. I’m extremely thankful to Mark and the entire Sarchione’s staff; they truly care about their customers and I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hughes
5.0
Tom West
5.0
bill jones
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

- dallenm8

Knew the vehicle I wanted, once I found it, the rest was great! Sarchione Auto Sales in Alliance, OH gave me the BEST experience I have ever had when buying a car. They were very knowledgeable, super friendly and did everything in their power to take care of me. Never did I feel forced or like I was being thrown gobs of info. My salesperson George was fantastic too! Overall, I would strongly recommend Sarchione to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clark
5.0
October 09, 2019

"2018 Impala"

- SNJKMCGUIRE

It is my pleasure to write a review for Sarchione! George was by far, my favorite car salesman. He was accurate, respected our time, allowed us to ask All the questions, knowledgeable and just an all around GREAT guy. The finance department was on top of everything and did a wonderful job at explaining every step of the way. Would highly recommend this dealership, and will be back when it’s time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clark
5.0
Tom West
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Shelby Mustang
5.0
Oct 10, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your business! Thank you also for taking the time to share your experience here at Sarchione Auto Sales! We take pride in our ability to meet every customer's needs! We look forward to working with you in the future and any friends or family you recommend us to!

October 02, 2019

"Wonderful Caring Personnel"

- Dz&Dz

Our experience was wonderful. Mark Hughes was very caring and patient. He was a pleasure to work with. Emily Greiner was very kind and considerate. This place is caring and awesome. 10 stars in our book. I would recommend this dealership in Alliance to anyone. Looking for a great deal and caring employees, this is your place. Made our 1st car buying experience amazing. We will buy from here again. Everyone here is wonderful. They care about the public, something you don't find anymore. I can't say enough kind words about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hughes
5.0
Tom West
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Oct 10, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thank you for choosing Sarchione Auto Sales! We appreciate your business and the time you took to share your experience! It was our pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you and your friends in the future!

September 20, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- P.L.

My wife and I, were in the market for 2 vehicles. We came to sarchione and wow. These people were wonderful. Our salesman George Clark, was a pleasure to do business with. Very honest, never once delivered a broken promise. All around super great guy and awesome dealership. After walking in the door, we left 1.5 hours later with 2 cars that we wanted. I highly recommended this dealership over the ones who aggressively try to over sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clark
5.0
Emily Greiner
Sep 23, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Our team is proud to provide you with the best experience possible. Thank you for choosing our family to serve yours. We look forward to helping you in the future!

September 17, 2019

"It’s Fantastic "

- Pusateri

We were looking for an SUV n bought a truck!!! The salesman was fantastic plus dealing with the company couldn’t have been better. We will send more people to them. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clark
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Sep 19, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your business! That truck is awesome! It was our pleasure helping find the right vehicle for you!

September 14, 2019

"Truck Shopping "

- Yeep

Awesome experience. Comfortable environment and no games. Quick, easy and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle buying experience. Thanks to all the sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom West
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Sep 19, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thanks for choosing us! We know you'll love that truck! Congratulations on your new purchase! We look forward to helping you in the future!

September 12, 2019

"Over all great experience "

- Pat & Archie

Everyone we talked with was friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. Very impressive. They are concerned about what you are looking for and try to find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hughes
5.0
Jason Springer
5.0
Tom West
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate the great review! We look forward to helping your friends and family in the future!

August 31, 2019

"Best dealership around"

- Slackjam

Bought a GMC Sierra today with no hassle no pressure to buy and impeccable service from ALL of the staff at Sarchione’s. I have now purchased about 10 cars and trucks from this company and I am impressed with them ever time. I highly recommend this be your first stop when looking for a vehicle. It will be you last stop for sure. Thank you Sarchione’s. Love my truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hughes
5.0
Tom West
5.0
Emily Greiner
5.0
Shelby Mustang
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Sarchione Auto Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on the experience we provided! It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks again for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results