About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schwan Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

3812 Memorial Highway, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (888) 972-4926

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Schwan Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"The Quick Lube Boys treated me great!!"

- Waldo

Always have great service at Schwan! I would recommend them to anyone! I was in and out in no time. I have and always will bring my service to Schwan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Justin, Jesse,
December 19, 2018

"Very happy and always satisfied "

- Anna Mae48

We always drive to Schwan’s for all our service work on our 2015 GMC Canyon. On December 17, 2018, we took our truck in there for service work on one of our seats. When they realized they had the wrong part they gave my husband a loaner car to drive back to Minot. (It was a 2019 Buick Enclave....loved it!) When the part came in, it was fixed and one of their employees drove our truck back to Minot. How awesome is that! We wouldn’t get service like that from our local dealers. Our loyalty to Schwan Buick GMC Cadillac will continue for many years. They know how to take care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
December 14, 2018

"Very happy"

- Mike

Jeb quam went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the right vehicle. He was also very thorough and informative throughout the entire process. Mike Waldoch in the service dept was great to work with as well. We needed a loaner vehicle to get through the weekend and he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Quam
November 17, 2018

"Overall Satisfaction"

- Bisquik

Very helpful in issues that come up with vehicle purchased. Like working with the same sales person and same people in the service department. This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Schwan. Would and will recommend dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Pearson, Keith Kautzman,
November 05, 2018

"Very satisfied."

- frankfurth, charles

We were very pleased with the salesman and his knowledge. Every one was very friendly. Would recommend your dealership to others.Staff was all very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Foss
October 31, 2018

"Just what I was looking for"

- ddt1120

I was looking for a late-model AWD vehicle. I saw Schwan had a 2015 Jeep. I test drove it, but didn't like it. I told the salesperson thanks, but no thanks. He then showed me this 2015 GMC Terrain, gave me the keys and told me to take it for a drive. I loved it! After the test drive was completed, we worked out the particulars for purchase. To my great surprise, Schwan was offering a lifetime drive train warranty for the pre-owned vehicle -- a big selling point. The financing worked out, and I am now happily driving the vehicle. Tony was great to deal with, as was the finance person. A wonderful experience, all arouind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Zimney
September 22, 2018

"New vechicle purchase"

- tammy2270

We purchased a new cadillac and the experience was very enjoyable. They treated us with respect and were both professional and friendly. A very clean showroom and garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet and Jeff Alberts
September 16, 2018

"Great"

- richie951

They let me shop and drive different cars and didn't call me every day and bother me. Employees were very friendly and wonderful to work with. this includes body shop service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 11, 2018

"Timely and great service."

- Amb123

I was in town for only the weekend and it was a holiday weekend. I received prompt and friendly service. Unfortunately I don’t remember names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get the names.
September 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- Enclave owner

No hassle deals. Always have good results working with the sales people. They are friendly and knowledgeable about all their vehicles. Always willing to listen to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Foss
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results