Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scott Cars - Scott Lot

Allentown, PA

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

3209 Lehigh St

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

40 Reviews of Scott Cars - Scott Lot

Sort by
February 25, 2021

"Hello! Thank you Sales Consultant Luis Rodriguez for..."

- Lori Wnek

Hello! Thank you Sales Consultant Luis Rodriguez for making it possible for me to drive home my pre-owned Volvo purchase today. You took care of returning my leased vehicle and in addition to settling titles with my trade in and new purchase. I love my choice of the S60, and your diligence. Stay well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
January 18, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Volvo XC 60 from Scott Lot...."

- Liz

I recently purchased a used Volvo XC 60 from Scott Lot. Wyatt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He got us a fair deal. I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a pre-owned vehicle. I look forward to bringing the truck to Scott Cars for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Jones
September 06, 2018

"Avoid Scott Volvo!! "

- SCRFN

I had an original good experience at Scott Volvo, which prompted my return, since I had a terrible experience at brown-daub Volvo, and refuse to go back. Second time, had brakes replaced and left with my car out of alignment! Either someone test drove it and thought THAT WAS OK, or THEY DIDNT TEST DRIVE IT!! Cool... So I hadn’t intended to go back, but I was forced to when I had to have my car towed. The place I towed it to, That expressly stated they worked on Volvo’s, said they couldn’t do the work, so it HAD to go to a dealer... 🤬🤬 So when I dropped it off, I mentioned that my remote needed a new battery. “Oh we can do that real easy here, for just 6 bucks.” So I said sure, that’d be great. When I drove it home and went to lock the doors, nothing. Called them, they forgot to do it. In itself, not a huge deal, but a pattern seems to be emerging... 😒 TERRIBLE customer service experience as well... maybe acting like you want customers there might help, instead of looking/sounding like someone with all the enthusiasm of a person waiting for a root canal. 🙄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Cindy

I realized I had missed my car inspection one Sunday morning and decided to drive it over to Scott and leave in their parking lot in hopes they would be able to fit me in sometime that week. Not only did they fit me in the following day but, it was finished in the morning. After work I found myself without a ride to pick up my vehicle so I took a chance contacting their shuttle service. The shuttle was at my door in 15 minutes. I was dropped off at service's door, paid, and the car pulled up freshly washed. It truly was an effortless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 04, 2018

"Avoid"

- John5

Ron “the sales guy” denied us to test drive a brand new Volvo Xc60. I previously went to the Nazareth one and decided to go this one because it is only 10 minutes away from me rather than 45 min away from me and they basically told me to leave because I won’t buy it from them. Guess they don’t understand job security when Volvo is Volvo and they will profit as a company. Just because Ron won’t get paid he doesn’t want a thing to do with you. Terrible service. Get a bmw. Also he laughed in our face when he was taking our license to copy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
May 15, 2018

"Great Dealer Experience!"

- Anne

My experience with Victor DeLeon was excellent. I had been working with my local dealer to find the car I wanted and it became very clear they only wanted to sell me a car they had on their lot. I visited with Victor and told him what I was looking for, and within minutes he found the car I wanted (outside the area) and worked to get that car for me. Even when the dealer wouldn't do a trade he continued to help me in my efforts. Victor was transparent, responsive, and more concerned about getting me the Volvo I wanted than making a sale for himself. What more can Volvo ask for in a member of their team?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor DeLeon
April 26, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service/Experience"

- Austin

Constant argument with Service advisor, Josh, to get any kind of appointment or loaner car with any of my 3 Volvos. I had to call to get any kind of update on my Volvo in shop and they were annoyed to talk to me about my car. After 5 days of my most recent Volvo being in the shop for a 1 hour repair, they installed a completely different dash than was in my car prior, and said that was the way it was going to be. Curt, service manager, called me once it was done, with no prior warning that they used a different dash, and told me to come pick it up. Curt said that if I had any questions, I should talk to the tech, otherwise there is nothing he would do. Horrible customer service each time I've been in there, 3 times is enough, I will never go back... avoid at all costs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Curt
August 02, 2017

"Low Customer Service"

- Disappointed

Sales rep - Howard gave the impression that he didn't want to be bothered. Felt like he met his quota for the month and could've cared less. Said he would call the next day with a price and guess what... he never called. Will never go back and would recommend any Volvo customers to head to Brown Daub in Nazareth instead. They treated us with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard
August 25, 2016

"Worst experience ever!!"

- Mustang96

They sell used certified cars that have problems . There Zurich warranty is a big lie .. Do not stand behind anything . Service reps could care less about your problems and just want money! Kick you while your down ..stay away people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott , Chris
April 05, 2016

"Great service, fair price, good deal"

- Ruttman007

Frank Torres helped us get financing for a used CX-9. He was extremely helpful, the car was fairly priced, and we had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results