Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scott Mazda

Allentown, PA

4.6
83 Reviews

3301 Lehigh St

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

83 Reviews of Scott Mazda

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"As usual top notch service with professionalism and..."

- jevanko

As usual top notch service with professionalism and helpfulness. Kind people, clean environment and all done with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Touni Murra
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We love to hear about our customers' experiences and are glad that you had a 5-star time. Please drive safe, and thank you for choosing Scott Mazda!

September 04, 2021

"Customer service was great when purchasing a Mazda CX-5..."

- JenW

Customer service was great when purchasing a Mazda CX-5 and regular service maintenance appointments all worked out well. Good service, nice employees. Car wash is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Touni Murra
4.0
Dawn Carlin
4.0
Daniel Held
4.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

August 16, 2021

"I went to this dealership using the educator program..."

- emily

I went to this dealership using the educator program where as a thank you for our hard work they gave us a free oil change and car wash. Booking this appointment was easy. They got me in the next day. They looked over my car to be sure I didn’t need anything else, too. I really appreciated that because I haven’t really thought about my car since the pandemic started. They even gave me a loaner car for the day! I was over the moon by that gesture! I’ve been loyal to my (other) dealership for nearly a decade and they have never once offered me a loaner and their appointments were weeks out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
Aug 16, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joel and Emily! We appreciate all that teachers do, especially during these trying times. If you need anything else, please give us a call or stop by.

August 07, 2021

"I had my CX9 in for service 5 times for not starting (low..."

- Carlgillikin

I had my CX9 in for service 5 times for not starting (low voltage). Jason in service and techs have been very helpful in trying to ID this intermittent problem and I’m hopeful the last fix (replacing the 2nd flaky battery) will correct the problem. I’m happy with Scott Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service
Aug 09, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate it. Please drive safe and let us know if you need anything else.

August 02, 2021

"I bought a Honda Fit 2020 in November 2020. It was a very..."

- Seeker

I bought a Honda Fit 2020 in November 2020. It was a very nice car but it has almost none of any safety features. At my age, I wanted a car that has as many safety features as possible. And, of course, I wanted a very reliable car. I did a lot of Internet research and finally decided to send an inquiry to Scott Mazda. Within less than 24 hours I was contacted by their online sales representative, Ms. Debbie Pape. She was kind, polite, and very informative. She listened to me patiently and made a couple of recommendations. I made an appointment and went to test drive a Mazda 3 Preferred Hatchback. A sales consultant, Mr. Andy Rodriguez, was waiting for me. He was very helpful and very accommodating. I purchased a Mazda 3. Everyone at Scott Mazda who helped me through the purchasing process was absolutely nice, understanding, and very competent. Buying a new car has been always a stressful experience for me. But not this one. The wonderful people at Scott Mazda made this experience delightful. And I love my new Mazda. If you are planning to buy a new car, I highly recommend that you visit Scott Mazda. I am confident that you'll be very pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Pape, Andy Rodriguez, Nick Koch
Aug 03, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words and for shopping with us! We appreciate it. Please let us know if you have any questions, as we'd be happy to answer them. Drive safe!

July 19, 2021

"I have used them with a Saab9.3, a S60 Volvo and now a..."

- RT

I have used them with a Saab9.3, a S60 Volvo and now a Mazda IGrand6. For 19 years I have had no issues VOR breakdowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 20, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. If you need anything, feel free to stop by or give us a call. We'd be happy to help! Safe travels!

June 25, 2021

"Great customer service! Would definitely buy from again...."

- nick.evans621

Great customer service! Would definitely buy from again. Great price for a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Jordan
Jun 28, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for shopping with us and give us a call if you need anything. Drive safe!

June 18, 2021

"I love my new Mazda CX-30, and if it’s possible to love a..."

- ddiehl

I love my new Mazda CX-30, and if it’s possible to love a car dealership then I LOVE Scott Mazda. Richard, my sales associate, got me a great deal - he is knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. The paperwork process was fast and efficient; all details explained and all questions answered. I’ve also found the service department to be thorough, efficient and helpful. I feel genuinely valued as a customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Berkheimer, Nick (finance), Jason (service)
Jun 21, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Congrats on the new CX-30! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience buying your vehicle. We hope it brings you safe travels and many memories. Thanks for choosing Scott Mazda!

June 11, 2021

"Easy drop off for routine maintenance. Was advise they..."

- Dave20S

Easy drop off for routine maintenance. Was advise they job was completed which took less time than expected. Very friendly and profprofessional! I will definitely return to Scott Mazda for service in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't write down their names
Jun 14, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate the opportunity to get your car running like new. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Drive safe!

May 03, 2021

"This is my first Mazda and I had a bunch of questions..."

- DLaze

This is my first Mazda and I had a bunch of questions going into the test drive! I had the chance to work with Alexis and she answered everything in detail. After deciding the CX-30 was the car for me, the purchase process was smooth. When the day came to get the car, Alexis gave a top notch rundown of the controls, shared suggestions for settings based on our conversations, and made sure I was confident leaving the lot. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
May 05, 2021 -

Scott Mazda responded

This is awesome to hear! Congrats on the new CX-30, and thank you for giving us a chance. We're glad we met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results