Back

Selbyville Holly Kia

Selbyville, DE

1.4
33 Reviews

38015 N Dupont Blvd

Selbyville, DE

19975

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

33 Reviews of Selbyville Holly Kia

November 20, 2022

Horrible owner. Rude. Doesn't care about his community and making fair deals. It's very sad when a member of the community doesn't want to do business with local res More

by Collegematchlynda
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
July 22, 2022

I was looking for a new car and against my better judgment I went to Holly Kia. I just bought a brand new Sorento for my wife last summer from them which was a nightmare for over 4 months due to thei More

by Lockie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Haase (awesome)
September 12, 2021

Traded a vehicle for a brand new Forte a month ago. Had to drive 45 minutes back to dealer to re sign contracts. When asked what the problem was, we got a completely different story from the sales person ( More

by pissedoff
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lynch
August 05, 2021

Called July 30, 2021 and I was told the earliest would Called July 30, 2021 and I was told the earliest would be August 26th. They ere unable to fit me in even though I had no low beam headlights. Lady on More

by mskowran
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department reception
July 07, 2021

Don’t waist your time. Typical unorganized finger pointer car dealership. Andrew Lynch posted a 4Runner online and I called about. We agreed upon a price $400.00 less then asking and he just needed to get i More

by Jared
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lynch
April 11, 2021

After telling Bob Kemp that I did not need his help, he followed me into the Service Dept waiting room to Harrass me...I told him I’ve and over I didn’t need his help and to leave me alone. he refused to l More

by Mswljones
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Kemp
February 03, 2021

Never returning to this dealership it’s hellos smiles and jokes until the time comes after you sign on the dotted line if I could give a zero rating I would! More

by Justme053059
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
January 29, 2021

Well the idea is to sell cars for the Dealership and in my case that is exactly what happened the car I ended up with isn’t what I even came in for! Never again! More

by Justme053059
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 26, 2020

Excellent service Called service department explained my problem and as always excellent care. They were very upfront about cost . Thank you for outstanding service More

by Jackson2754
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ennis
April 15, 2020

The service department is terrible. I would highly recommend you buy a Kia from somewhere else. Safford Kia of Salisbury has great service and sales More

by Theman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Fowler (idiot)
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results