Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selbyville Holly Kia

3.7

21 Lifetime Reviews

38015 N Dupont Blvd, Selbyville, Delaware 19975 Directions
Call (800) 491-3187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Selbyville Holly Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

" Award-winning superior service "

- blondefiregirl

The service department goes above and beyond to provide exemplary service to their customers! You never have to wondering if the service you received was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fowler John Ennis
November 03, 2018

"Service department is exemplary "

- jims69camaro

They filled my washer reservoir during my oil change (which was free). My only gripe? Someone needs to pay more attention to the complimentary water fridge. You can't tell someone about the free water if there is none to be had. Of course, this is just a minor inconvenience. Overall, 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ennis
May 30, 2018

"Rodney"

- 01164ever

I purchased a vehicle a while back from this rat hole of a place. I got a flat tire this morning and noticed i didnt have a spare tire, a doughnut or even a jack so needless to say i call them and try to get my tire and i was transferred 3x before the looser that sold me the car picks up the phone, rodney. He proceeds to blame me and say they are not going to help me. They treat you like gold until you sogn the papers and then they have no use from you. NEVER buy a car from these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney
November 18, 2016

"Anywhere is better than here"

- Jbean

After a routine break service, I was left to drive around for a month or so without my brake calipers properly attached. One day, I was trying to come to a stop at a traffic light when my brakes gave out. I was lucky enough to not have caused an accident. Holly Kia and Mike the service manager accepted full responsibility but, they have failed to do anything or compensate me in any way. He won't answer my calls or call me back and his customer service team is rude and incompetent. This place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service manager, Tim customer service
September 21, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- ajw293

This is a great dealership and their service department is phenomenal. The ammount of service that the service manager (Tim Fowler) and all of the staff at Selbyville Holly Kia is outstanding!. I would recommend Holly Kia to all of my friends and will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fowler, John Ennis
September 20, 2016

"Terrible customer service!"

- Charlie Getz

Try calling their service department and see if you can get a live person and not a voicemail! Leave you name and number and see if you can get someone to return your call? Hope you have better luck! I'm writing this review while I sit at one of their competitors waiting for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
August 29, 2016

"rude and felt not important"

- Zig

the sales people were not familiar with the model or options available. They said the one soul we were looking for did not exist. Seems they existed in other dealerships. Wouldn't give us the time of day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several sales people
June 09, 2016

"hottible customer service"

- peggy

i would never recommend this dealership to anyone. I bought a car and had some issues about the vehicle I traded in and was told it was my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and Roman
August 30, 2015

"2016 Kia Rio"

- Happy Customer!

I am very pleased at what Austin Maddox did for my daughter. We went in to purchase a car, we even picked it out and they went beyond any other car dealer has ever done. The Finance manager was very easy to work with. I made them work for the money, but they are great people. Will be back to purchase from them again.... Great Job Austin. Thanks a million.... If you go to Selbyville Holly KIA, don't ask for anyone but Austin, he will treat you very fair and as family, not a customer. Even if you are just stopping to look, stop in and Say Hi to Austin and his great financial manager. See you guys again 100% satisfied... So is my daughter... Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Maddox
June 04, 2015

"never going there again"

- hjones4751

I was very pissed off yesterday I asked this salesperson to help me out and he was in such a big hurry to go home cause he was off today well he never called back and he knows who I am talking about that is a piss poor person if you ask me if he can advertise on TV then he should know how to treat a customer very poor customer service when anyone ask me about them I will sure tell them how I feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 21 results