Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Select Luxury Cars

4.7

660 Lifetime Reviews

1431 Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (770) 421-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

660 Reviews of Select Luxury Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Superior Service, Dedicated Delivery"

- porsche.s

The Select Luxury website was intuitive to navigate, I found the vehicle I was searching for and was able to collect pertinent records simply. Oscar and Jerry were considerate and knowledgeable throughout the purchase process. They stayed behind long after closing to assist my wife and I with our purchase, maintaining the utmost of professionalism. The entire process was smooth and rewarding. I recommend Select Luxury for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Keeping it real"

- Pete

My wife and I were very impressed with the fast, friendly and knowledgeable service we received from this dealership. Also, we would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice car. They really do keep it real and informative with giving you what you need to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
Other Employees : Leonard Brooks
September 04, 2019

"Great example set for my son!!"

- Darlene

Purchased my son an Audi A5 for his first car. Leonard Brooks was amazing to work with. He checked the car out before we made a 4 hour trip. His description was very accurate and had the deal worked out before getting to the lot. He is such a nice guy and would highly recommend him to anyone needing a car. . Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Would trade with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Other Employees : Leonard Brooks
August 30, 2019

"Don't Trust"

- nmlost

Bought a 2008 Bentley. After waiting a month for them to put a new top on it tore in less than 4 day. Took back and the manager told me they would replace the top but I need to bring it back. I called and finely talked to the salesman that sold me the car. He then told me that I would need to pay for the top. The top tore because it was not adjusted right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Younis
2.0
Adler Dehner
1.0
August 28, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- CharleyW55

I was looking for a car, but knew that I would not buy just anything and saw the car I was looking for on the Select website. I called Mr. Brooks aka Leonard while I was in my car and asked about the car and what time he closes. He indicated 7 pm, and I arrived at the dealership at 6:56 pm. We took the car out and he said he would work the numbers and get back to me the following day. He did as he said! It was awesome! I picked up my car on Saturday morning and absolutely love the car and the car buying experience. Highly recommend Leonard and this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Brooks
August 07, 2019

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Rickc1717

This was the best experience I've had in purchasing a car. Everyone worked hard to make this transaction happen smoothly and I can't say enough about how pleased I am. Oscar found the perfect fit and Jerry got it done. Robbie was there throughout the process and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
Robbie Ashcar
5.0
July 09, 2019

"EVERYONE GO BUY A CAR FROM LEONARD!!!! "

- Beautiful Red Mercedes GLE

I had the best experience I have had buying ANYTHING I have bought in a long time at Select Luxury cars in Marietta! Leonard Brooks was new to the company. But I called him that morning and told him not to let anyone have my car! He told me he has the keys! He was so nice polite and amazing as I was running late to meet him. He made the whole process fun and easy! He has such a genuine kind spirit! I can easily read someones intentions. He was just so honest and upfront! He was so knowledgeable his experience showed! We were there a while because my husband is "thorough." We never felt rushed, I never felt him hovering over me. It was amazing! Then with the financing aspect Jerry Bates is amazing! THEY WILL DO EVERYTHING THEY CAN TO BEAT ANY RATE! Jerry got me down to comparing cents! He has been there forever and he is very good at what he does! He beat my credit union! He is so nice, and was very efficient, as we had to finish everything in a hurry so I could go pick up my son! Its simple this place is AMAZING! Great perfect cars for crazy deals! If you want a luxury vehicle without the dealership cost this is where you need to go! I got a PERFECT Mercedes SUV no scratches in perfect condition and I saved so much money! You will be so happy with your whole experience! Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Other Employees : Leonard Brooks
July 02, 2019

"750i dream "

- 750i dream

Select luxury cars top notch first class all the way. It started with Oscar finding the right car and assuring me that I would love it. He was absolutely correct. Then he set up the limousine from airport. I was coming in from Delaware Jerry was great working with in getting me the best financing. He was very friendly and he made it easy for me to sign on the dotted lines lol. Oscar put the finishing touches on my pleasant encounter with Select Luxury with taking his time and going over the car with me from the front to the back and top to bottom. Very professional and a stand up guy. You guys knocked the ball out of the park GRAND SLAM!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
Adler Dehner
5.0
June 23, 2019

"My new BMW"

- MsCook

I recently purchased a 4 series BMW and I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from Oscar. My buying experience was flawless. There was some small scratches on my trunk and he ensured they were removed prior to picking up my car. Thanks Oscar!! He put me in the hands of Jerry and he also provided excellent service. Thanks for answering all my financial questions Jerry!! Overall my experiences was great and I will definitely refer anyone interested in purchasing a car! Thanks again Oscar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Perfect Match"

- Mdavis1500

We had an excellent experience with Oscar, Roger and Jerry. We found the car online and had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler. Well the stars aligned perfectly for us as even though this is not a Jeep dealership but more higher end cars, they provided a very fair price for the model, year and mileage. Roger responded right away and made sure to let me know it was available and to get us an appointment. We got there early Saturday and Oscar greeted us as we looked at the jeep on the lot with no pressure and only willing to helps do a test drive. The process of negotiating was not difficult and they worked in a better price. My daughter and I did not feel any pressure at all and all our questions we answered. The financing process was a breeze and Jerry was very detailed and informative. They really treated us well and my daughter is “over the moon” with her new Jeep...I highly recommend this dealership and only wish I could get a Lamborghini or Ferrari from them...I will check them out to see if they can get my wife a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Roger Evanson
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results