About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Select Luxury Cars

4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

1431 Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (770) 421-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of Select Luxury Cars

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ludvic

James was a pleasure. Very professional, friendly and efficient. He even introduced me to a great restaurant in the area. He was able to get me in touch with a shipping company that was very fast and cost competitive and I had my car within 2 days in Florida. Highly recommend James and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"They listen and unserstand!"

- Dharma

Oscar was by far the best salesperson Ive ever come across. He goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and is absolutely honest when it comes to pricing. He also showed me the garage where all the cars get inspected and serviced and only after this rigorous process of betterment the used cars are put to sale. Would recommend to my friends and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Excellent Service and Customer Experience"

- derv88

It isn't often that you stumble upon a premium service experience in an era where automation, digitization, and autonomy are becoming reality. When purchasing a luxury vehicle, it's important that your buying objective is complimented by an organization that is smart enough to recognize your level of experience in the technical knowledge about the target vehicle, the buying and financing process, and general negotiation objectives. The crew at Select Luxury Cars quickly recognized that we did not need an education in Porsche vehicles, and adjusted accordingly. Mike Goodall, Jerry Bates, and Ash Kamel were very effective at giving us what we asked for and still crafting a deal that worked for both parties. The vehicle we purchased is in phenomenal condition, and we couldn't be happier with our experience in general working with this fine crew. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goodall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ash Kamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Hassle-free buying experience "

- Ricky/Macon GA

...it was a great hassle-free buying experience. Mr Orlando Lopez was great and helpful as well as Mr Jerry Bates over at finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- flygirl777

I would just like to mention that i am a single woman, i have no experience buying cars whatsoever. I have to say that James Younis made my experience a delight. I had researched my car choice for about 3 weeks. Found the exact car and price that i could afford. I felt very comfortable and at ease when making the deal. Very nice and professional staff at this particular dealership. I visited a few dealerships before making my decision. I am very pleased with these guys to say the least. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Younis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Easy, and quick."

- Snyder

Knowledgeable about several cars, which gets the questions answered. No high pressure from the salesman. They were easy to work with and truly appreciated our business. Worked with Ash Kamel and Jerry Bates. Have been having our vehicles serviced here before our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Kamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"nothing but positive things to say"

- NLC

Everyone made the transaction as easy as possible and we couldn't be more pleased with our new vehicle. We look forward to the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Unpleasant buying experience"

- Customer

I purchased a RX350 Lexus that had 7000 miles on the odometer. After purchasing the vehicle the the low pressure tire light came on. I took the car to a tire store and was told that the tires on the car have a 50K warranty. They also informed me that there was only approximately 10K miles of tread left on the front tires. I went back to Select Luxury and they said they would do nothing. I thought I was dealing with a reputable company but my buying experience was not pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Younis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Ashcar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Select Luxury Cars responded

We are so sorry that one of our clients perceives us anything short of 5 stars. we have been in business since 1994 with excellent reputation. You purchased a pristine vehicle from Select luxury Cars. The fact is that your vehicle is in pristine condition inside and out! Sir, 10k miles of tread left on the front tires does not call for replacing the tires! That is a long life left on them! On the contrary they are above industry minimum requirement for certification. Select Luxury Cars find your review to be a positive one! If after ownership and post sale inspection the only shortcoming with the vehicle is that the front tires have 10k miles left of tread this is great news for a previously used vehicle. Again we are so sorry that you perceive that your overall experience with Select Luxury Cars to be unpleasant due to only front tires not being brand new but rather very safe and have a long life left on them.

October 09, 2018

"Satisfied "

- HarshT

Went in for a bmw, had a good experience and got a good deal although price negotiation was a bit hard. But overall satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Great selection, great prices, easy to deal with"

- TerryDina

Select Luxury Cars has a great and wide selection of quality cars (From Mini Coopers to Ferraris). We actually came to look at a Mini Cooper S and couldn't pass up an incredible on a BMW M6. All cars on the lot seem to be top quality and very well maintained (Which tells me they have high standards). Zero sales pressure. Extremely easy to deal with. Wife and I test drove the car, stuck a deal and completed the paperwork in less than an hour and a half. Got a great rate and no surprises. First place to look for my next car. Thank you Orlando and Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results