Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Select Luxury Cars

4.7

671 Lifetime Reviews

1431 Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Call (770) 421-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

671 Reviews of Select Luxury Cars

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Steer clear, don't believe the carfax they present check..."

- PWR

Steer clear, don't believe the carfax they present check AUTOCHECK they DON'T STAND BEHIND THEIR WORD. CROOKS AND MISREPRESENTATION. Out 120 thousand on the car and ad shipping, taxes insurance and our LAWYER it's alot more. We lost 30,000 dollars in value as soon as it was dropped off and didn't know it. Autocheck revealed an accident report. They immediately offered to give us 115 thousand back and we agreed to take that hit. As soon as we asked to start the email thread to agree on that price SILENCE! I CAN'T WAIT TO GET BEFORE A JUDGE! Next step is a few strategically placed billboards in Marritta. After I add my complaint to the LAUNDRY LIST of others with the Better Business Bureau and any other site I can review on. PLEASE USE DUE DILIGENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Ashcar
1.0
Other Employees : Salesman and manager not listed
January 13, 2020

"Painless McLaren purchase on New Year’s Eve"

- wejay

I was buying a McLaren and trading my Porsche 911. There was transparency in the process from Roger and then went to Robbie (the owner) for a final decision. Robbie worked directly with me by e-mail since I was unavailable by phone, and I came back to the dealership and purchased it on New Years Eve at 5pm. The staff waited for me and I was in/out in 15 minutes so we could all enjoy our holidays. I bought my first luxury car from Robbie at 17, and have bought hundreds since then. Will always work with him and his team that have been with him for many years which makes a big difference in the exotic car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
Robbie Ashcar
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Dwayne Howell made the buying car experience..."

- Michelle Henderson

Dwayne Howell made the buying car experience extraordinary.... The tentative and personable disposition made the transition worth wow.... Cutos and great job to an Awesome Sales Representative Executive. ... I will definitely becoming back and let all of my constituents know about "Select Luxury Cars"...🤗🤗🤗🤗😊 ...The name was lived up to. Dwayne Howell 10 Stars**********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Adler Dehner
5.0
Other Employees : Dwayne Howell Sr
December 03, 2019

"Most enjoyable car buying ever!"

- Brandon_rice09

From the phone to in person, Leonard Brooks was as honest and professional as they come. From my initial inquiry, Leonard was available to answer my questions, both over the phone or text message. This was a most enjoyable car buying experience and I can actually say, a fun experience. I would recommend SLC and most definitely, Leonard for anyone looking for a car. Simple, easy, and brief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Brooks *****
November 27, 2019

"Dwayne Howell is absolutely the best!!!"

- BarryR

I am an out of state buyer and saw a car that they had in inventory. As this car was a sports car with racing type seats and I am big guy, Wayne went out of his way to take detailed measurements and pictures to send to me. Unfortunately for me the seats were going to be to tight but I wanted to pass on to everyone reading the review how much time and effort Dwayne spent on me me knowing that there was only a small chance that this would work out. I truly feel that Dwayne will always have your best interest in mind when dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Howell
November 27, 2019

"DWAYNE HOWELL AND SELECT LUXURY ROCK!!!"

- luxurymuzikmedia

I was in the market for a 7 series bmw as i seen the value was very good on the pre owned side. I searched and ended up right back in Georgia finding the perfect unit at Select. I have been buying cars from them for almost 15yrs. I encountered dwayne as he had been a repeat sales person from another dealership. And by far i must say his service is still BEYOND TOP TIER!! He made sure he sent me a full video prior to me viewing the vehicle in person. I arrived took a test drive and even noticed a small vibration. And knowing Select i knew once we informed Mike Goodall the Boss! He informed Andrew whom i have known from getting my cars serviced at Butler.. Whom is now in charge of inventory at Select. All the tires and rims were replaced!! Due to one having a slight bend which gave me the vibration! Jerry the finance director took good care of me. Mind you i came to see the car on thurs, and as promised the vehicle was ready for pick up today. And just to think i just came to drive it, handle the paperwork and go back to my meetings. But they were so pleasant i chose to stay and let them finish waxing and buffing the car, Oh and it came with a FULL TANK!!!!! Select is probably one of very FEW PREMIUM PREOWNED Dealerships i will ever buy from!! They give you a new car experience at a PREOWNED lot. And i used to be in the car business for years before retiring and i must say i was impressed!! DWAYNE HOWELL aka THE CLOSER!! You Rock BRO!!! It was no pressure and they didn't shove all type of xxxxxxxx fees down my throat! I got a 2017 BMW 7 series with a 113k sticker with 20k miles on it!! (KUDOS TO THE OWNER ROBBY FOR ALWAYS BUYING THE RIGHT xxxx!!!!!! :-) I recommend anybody looking to spend a nice piece of change on a great foreign to visit select!!! Regards Verse aka KT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goodall
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
Robbie Ashcar
5.0
Other Employees : DWAYNE "THE CLOSER" HOWELL
November 26, 2019

"Excellent Service before and after the sale"

- MKTViper

Purchased a 2006 Ferrari F430, sight unseen. Leonard Brooks was great answering my questions and taking lots of pictures for me. From first contact to agreement on the deal took about 12 hours. They made the process very easy and quick. The car was delivered one week later and exactly as expected. I definitely recommend working with Leonard if you see a car you like. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Other Employees : Leonard Brooks
November 23, 2019

"I am very pleased my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to date...."

- Lawmanm16

I am very pleased my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to date. The entire buying experience was quick and easy. I appreciate Leonard Brooks for his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Brooks
November 23, 2019

"This is the best buying car experience I ever had......"

- Warren

This is the best buying car experience I ever had... Quick and easy no hassle. Leonard Brooks was my sales person, great guy good attitude and was on point with everything. If I ever decide to buy again, select luxury cars will be my first and only choice. Good group of individuals. THANKS! once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Brooks
October 29, 2019

"I had the pleasure with working with Mr. Brooks and I..."

- JonathanW

I had the pleasure with working with Mr. Brooks and I must say it was the best experience I had with working with any sales person...EVER! I give Mr. Brooks a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Other Employees : Leonard Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results