Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Select Luxury Cars

Marietta, GA

4.7
678 Reviews

1431 Cobb Parkway South

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

678 Reviews of Select Luxury Cars

Sort by
April 12, 2021

"My first time purchasing a car out of the state was..."

- charmingtwo

My first time purchasing a car out of the state was unsettling. I met Salesman James Yunis his Customer service style was impeccable. Mr. Yunis and his Team made made my transaction very smooth. I was able to trade in my car , and purchased a Beautiful car from Select Luxury..My car is everything I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
Adler Dehner
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Exceptional service and acumen. I have purchased high end..."

- M.E

Exceptional service and acumen. I have purchased high end vehicles in Canada, Europe and USA in teh past, but have to say James & Michael customer service and acumen stood out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
March 03, 2021

"My experience with Luxury Cars was pleasant and painless...."

- Mike

My experience with Luxury Cars was pleasant and painless. James Younis kept me informed and assisted me with finding vehicle that suited my needs. The financing went smooth with the assistance of Jerry Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
March 01, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with James Younis and the..."

- ANISH P.

I had an excellent experience with James Younis and the rest of the team. They made my trade-in easy and efficient. From start to delivery, I was very impressed with the customer service and will likely do business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Younis
5.0
January 14, 2021

"One of the best experiences I have had with a car..."

- Ambition

One of the best experiences I have had with a car dealership and a car salesman. RogerEvanson was great at doing what he said he would do. I would recommend this car dealership and Roger to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
September 11, 2020

"This by far is the shadiest and worst luxury car..."

- Character is all you have

This by far is the shadiest and worst luxury car dealership this side of the Dixie, If I could give it less than the 1 star required, I would. After spending over 100k plus for a car to find it that this shady dealership put a quick patch fix up job just to sale and get off the lot is beyond fraudulent, and when they are called out on it they refuse to fix it and tell me it's my problem now. I will never buy from this dealership again and you better believe I will tell all my associates and clients not to buy here either. The owner of this dealership should do better and definitely get rid of the fraudulent sales manager John he has working for him before he loses even more business. Not to mention the salesman, James Younis, needs to go also. Two of them are running a two men tag team scam bait/switch. Buyer beware they take your money and sale you high price lemons. Will likely contact the state attorney general for this dealerships fraudulent practices. Take your money and spend elsewhere. Don't say I didn't warn you. I wouldn't even take your car for service because my bet is they probably brake something purposely and charge you to repair. Again Buyer beware, not to be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Younis
1.0
Other Employees : John shady dealer sales manager
August 05, 2020

"This is the 4th car I’ve bought from Roger at select. He..."

- RangerRovergirl

This is the 4th car I’ve bought from Roger at select. He is the best! He works double time to get me the deal I need, is professional, honest, and an all around great guy. Cars are always in pristine condition, with no issues. The whole staff is amazing. I will never shop elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
Brian Trochelmann
5.0
Jerry Bates
5.0
Adler Dehner
5.0
Samira Ashcar
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Steer clear, don't believe the carfax they present check..."

- PWR

Steer clear, don't believe the carfax they present check AUTOCHECK they DON'T STAND BEHIND THEIR WORD. CROOKS AND MISREPRESENTATION. Out 120 thousand on the car and ad shipping, taxes insurance and our LAWYER it's alot more. We lost 30,000 dollars in value as soon as it was dropped off and didn't know it. Autocheck revealed an accident report. They immediately offered to give us 115 thousand back and we agreed to take that hit. As soon as we asked to start the email thread to agree on that price SILENCE! I CAN'T WAIT TO GET BEFORE A JUDGE! Next step is a few strategically placed billboards in Marritta. After I add my complaint to the LAUNDRY LIST of others with the Better Business Bureau and any other site I can review on. PLEASE USE DUE DILIGENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Ashcar
1.0
Other Employees : Salesman and manager not listed
January 13, 2020

"Painless McLaren purchase on New Year’s Eve"

- wejay

I was buying a McLaren and trading my Porsche 911. There was transparency in the process from Roger and then went to Robbie (the owner) for a final decision. Robbie worked directly with me by e-mail since I was unavailable by phone, and I came back to the dealership and purchased it on New Years Eve at 5pm. The staff waited for me and I was in/out in 15 minutes so we could all enjoy our holidays. I bought my first luxury car from Robbie at 17, and have bought hundreds since then. Will always work with him and his team that have been with him for many years which makes a big difference in the exotic car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
Robbie Ashcar
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Dwayne Howell made the buying car experience..."

- Michelle Henderson

Dwayne Howell made the buying car experience extraordinary.... The tentative and personable disposition made the transition worth wow.... Cutos and great job to an Awesome Sales Representative Executive. ... I will definitely becoming back and let all of my constituents know about "Select Luxury Cars"...🤗🤗🤗🤗😊 ...The name was lived up to. Dwayne Howell 10 Stars**********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bates
5.0
Adler Dehner
5.0
Other Employees : Dwayne Howell Sr
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results