Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sellers Subaru

Macomb, MI

4.9
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Michigan's newest Subaru dealership offering a unique approach to sales and service. At Sellers Subaru we are breaking the traditional dealership mold with our transparent and honest approach to the sales process. We do not work on the traditional dealership commission model so you know our Subaru Outfitters are here to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We have a huge selection of new Subaru vehicles and we offer our Sellers Price right on our website. This gives you a great discount off MSRP without the hassle and haggling of our competitors. We also provide our lease specials and APR specials right here on the site for your shopping convenience. With our pre-owned vehicle selection we use a market based pricing philosophy that again gives you a great price right upfront without the hassle. We evaluate what similar vehicles are going for in our market, price them below the market from the start, and give you the best deal right up front. When you purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Sellers Subaru in Macomb you can rest assured you got a great price on a great vehicle. We will even provide you with the Market Pricing Report on any of our used vehicles so you can see how we got to our Sellers Price. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Sellers Subaru experience, though. From there, our financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. We offer the lowest APRs for financing, great lease rates, and financing for most credit situations. You can apply for financing right from our website. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Subaru. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Subaru parts. Our service department again offers competitive pricing right online, a free carwash and multi point inspection with all services, and loaner vehicles for many services including brake work and tires.

23651 Hall Road

Macomb, MI

48042

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

January 16, 2017

"Come to sellers for the best experience possible!"

- Jennifer

I went to sellers to talk to Jackie about a new forester. Ended up driving away in it! Honest professional, high attention to detail and down to earth, that doesn't even begin to detail my experience with Jackie at sellers subaru! Informative and extremely helpful! You want to experience the best? Come see Jackie at sellers subaru, because not only will you most likely leave with an amazing deal depending on your credit but you will also leave with the security of knowing that any question you may have, Jackie will take her time and answer it for you. Can't say enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Elicea
May 10, 2016

"Honest, reputable dealership"

- Debbie G

I found Sellers Subaru on cars.com. Though I had never gone through this website, nor had I purchased a car through a dealer outside Illinois, every one of the staff was helpful, honest and a pleasure to deal with. They even had the car delivered to me in Illinois! I love my new Subaru Crosstrek and highly recommend Sellers Subaru, as their team is willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. They could not have been more accommodating as I navigated the maze of car purchase! From the customer care representative all the way to the sales manager, my experience truly was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Elicea, Joe Hawlik and Jon Bauer
April 02, 2016

"Kudos to Rob Percy"

- Pqmc

I want to send out a shout to Rob Percy. I was at your dealership yesterday with a problem caused by another vendor's poor install of a trailer hitch on my 2016 Outback. Rob was so very helpful in many ways to resolve a very serious wiring problem. His professional manner and completed written documentation made it possible for me to receive a full refund from the other vendor. Kudos also to the Service Technician who did the work on my car. Sorry that I didn't get his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Percy
October 25, 2015

"Getting a car from here"

- john d

Wife and I decided to purchase a car from here. We had earlier issues that we contacted the dealer about, they went out of their way to correct everything in a courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hawlik
June 30, 2015

"Good experience"

- mhooping

They were very helpful in all areas and I love my new car. My thanks to Adrienne and those who made my purchasing experience hassle-free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne
May 12, 2015

"Pleasant experience"

- tominox

Very nice car shopping experience. Dealership environment was very professional and would recommend Sellers Subaru to anyone thinking about purchasing a new car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe hawlik
March 08, 2015

"Major repair and Maintenance made easy"

- Grizzly99

I just want to give many thanks to Kim and Whitney in the service department, yet again they exceeded my expectations. I took my 09 Forester in for the phase 2 brake recall and the technician found leaking head gaskets and a failing heat shield. Also, since I was nearing 100,000 miles they suggested changing by timing belt as part of the head gasket service. All this combined would have set me back around $3000, but because my car was below 100,000 they decided to good will my repair and charge me only a $250 deductible and parts cost. Out the door these major repairs only cost me just south of $900. I can't tell you how happy I am with Sellers Subaru, I feel like they always have my back and genuinely do care about their customers. I will going back to this dealership in the future, not just for repair needs, but to purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rundell and Whitney Gosik
December 30, 2014

"Exceeded my expectations"

- D. Erickson

From the moment I entered the dealership I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. My outfitter was just that. A highly knowledgeable, well informed individual who focused on gaining a complete understanding of my needs and helping me to find my Subaru solution. The information provided was valuable, concise, and accurate. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations and my new 2015 Legacy is a dream to drive. Sellers Subaru provided the best car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gonzalez
November 22, 2014

"A great dealership"

- Mkroska

We had a great experience buying our 2 new Subaru's. From the ordering to the financing to the delivery and pick-up, we couldn't be happier. And we got a fabulous deal....they were more than willing to work with us. Every employee was always friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasure working with them. I would highly recommend Sellers Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Ron
September 08, 2014

"Great Parts Department"

- brunohedges

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon in rebuilding my 2000 Forester. He was extremely proficient and knowledgeable in determining the right parts for my car. I never had such a positive experience in a Dealership parts department. I really appreciated all the help that was provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jim
321 - 330 of 333 results