Back

Serra Auto Park

Akron, OH

3.3
15 Reviews

3281 South Arlington Road

Akron, OH

44312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

July 22, 2022

Long day! Was told I couldn't pay cash. Then told I had to finance at least $12k. Was told I had to keep loan open for 4-6 months so they could get paid for op More

by egkirkland
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose was great
Jul 25, 2022 -

egkirkland responded

See above review

July 15, 2022

They could care less about their customers. Purchased 2 used vehicles, knowing 1 was being driven to Maine, come to find dim head lights at night. 2 yrs later my other vehicle broke down, I More

by dmclmt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Matt in Service.
July 06, 2022

Thanks to express service advisor Jason Josephites my oil WASN'T overfilled for the first time in many oil changes at Serra. The first advisor actually tried to convince me that it's not a problem to overfi More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Josephites, and unknown
June 22, 2022

I was in the final stage of negotiations for a new vehicle as another customer began test driving the same vehicle. The dealership took my counteroffer and then did not respond to me until I received More

by gn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie
March 14, 2022

We were given a lot of misinformation in the process of buying a used car, specially the used car warranty, our financing deal, and the license plate transfer. Our sales rep told us one thing, and then we More

by Chevy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 18, 2022

The customer service provided by Shanley in the parts department was outstanding. I had been looking across the country for a discontinued accessory for my Ridgeline. She took the time to search their in More

by tpc1958
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanley Fankhauser
January 26, 2022

We had a smooth and easy transaction at Serra Auto Park. Robert was excellent at keeping in contact and making sure that we stayed informed throughout the whole process. If he didn't know the answer to one More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Williams, Stacy
November 29, 2021

I would recommend Serra Acura to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I worked with Ric Witherspoon to purchase a used 2019 Acura MDX from out of state and he made the purchasing process very straig More

by mattloec
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Witherspoon
May 08, 2021

We needed to get my daughter a new car so I reached out to Serra auto park and it was such a easy process to deal with them. Justin Mcmann was my salesman and he was one of the easiest guys to deal with th More

by jmidkiff95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McMann
June 05, 2020

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I am in the market for a new car and I have been searching since Memorial Day for a good deal. Long story short, after shopping around and exchanging More

by diego.rojas
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Remesik
1
1 - 10 of 15 results