Back

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City

Traverse City, MI

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

1747 South Garfield Ave

Traverse City, MI

49684

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5 reviews

September 08, 2022

Wonderful and extremely professional. I live in a different state and wanted to have a car checked out by a mechanic. He sales person took the item to the mechanic and returned it back to More

by Happympl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
February 22, 2021

Worst dealer , bait and switch, read the fine print, they will not honor advertised price. Stay away, but they will hound you like a dog, call blocker recommended. Just horrible, if you work there, find ano More

by Thomasholm
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristin Hooper
Mar 01, 2021 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Dear Mr. Thomas Holmes, Mike McFarlan here, as you recall we spoke by phone on 2/22/2021 regarding pricing on the 2021 Cadillac CT5. As discussed our website reflects GM employee pricing as noted in the disclaimers, copied here for your review "Serra Price reflects GM Employee Price. Must Qualify. Tax, title, license and dealer fees (unless itemized above) are extra. Not available with special finance or lease offers". We pride ourselves in being transparent in all of our pricing. If you would like to recap our conversation I would be happy to talk by phone and I can be reached at 231-486-0909. Thanks, Mike McFarlan https://serracadillacoftraversecity.adviserly.com/mike-mcfarlan

June 07, 2018

2013 Subaru Legacy - great deal! Found the (hopefully) perfect car on CarGurus.com...Eric was a pleasure to deal with, and when the tires were found to be bad, Mike threw in 4 new tir More

by Fox&xxxxxx
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Senff, Mike McFarlan
December 06, 2017

Good Service for a change. Everyone we came in contact with was helpful, polite, and seemed to like their job. Serra has done a good job with his personnel at the Cadillac/Audi More

by doorite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audi/Cadillac Service Writer
Apr 05, 2018 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. When you are in the market for another Cadillac, we would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at Serra of Traverse City!

August 29, 2017

BUYER BEWARE BEWARE,BEWARE,BEWARE. I purchased a 2017 Toyota Camery on 8/4/17at full price.. The dealership changed the date until August 1,2017. The White pearl C More

by dolsforu2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with Caleb, Jason and the manager.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Diane we are sorry you misunderstood the Camry you purchased and the options it was equipped with. You were aware that we dealer traded for this vehicle as it was explained to you. Also, prior to signing your paperwork, you did see and inspect the vehicle. We are sorry that you were confused by Toyota’s owner manual which lists all options for every trim level. Our showroom is always open for customers to return, however your screaming, vulgar language and inappropriate conduct is not appreciated or tolerated, especially with customers present. Best Regards, Serra Traverse City

1
1 - 5 of 5 results