Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City

Traverse City, MI

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

1747 South Garfield Ave

Traverse City, MI

49684

Directions

4 Reviews of Serra Cadillac of Traverse City

Sort by
February 22, 2021

"Worst dealer , bait and switch, read the fine print, they..."

- Thomasholm

Worst dealer , bait and switch, read the fine print, they will not honor advertised price. Stay away, but they will hound you like a dog, call blocker recommended. Just horrible, if you work there, find another job, life is too short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristin Hooper
1.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Dear Mr. Thomas Holmes, Mike McFarlan here, as you recall we spoke by phone on 2/22/2021 regarding pricing on the 2021 Cadillac CT5. As discussed our website reflects GM employee pricing as noted in the disclaimers, copied here for your review "Serra Price reflects GM Employee Price. Must Qualify. Tax, title, license and dealer fees (unless itemized above) are extra. Not available with special finance or lease offers". We pride ourselves in being transparent in all of our pricing. If you would like to recap our conversation I would be happy to talk by phone and I can be reached at 231-486-0909. Thanks, Mike McFarlan https://serracadillacoftraversecity.adviserly.com/mike-mcfarlan

June 07, 2018

"2013 Subaru Legacy - great deal!"

- Fox&xxxxxx

Found the (hopefully) perfect car on CarGurus.com...Eric was a pleasure to deal with, and when the tires were found to be bad, Mike threw in 4 new tires FREE. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Senff, Mike McFarlan
December 06, 2017

"Good Service for a change."

- doorite

Everyone we came in contact with was helpful, polite, and seemed to like their job. Serra has done a good job with his personnel at the Cadillac/Audi Service Center. We purchased two new Cadillacs in a row from Dave Kring because of lousy service and lousy attitudes of the last Cadillac dealership in Traverse Ctiy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audi/Cadillac Service Writer
Apr 05, 2018 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. When you are in the market for another Cadillac, we would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at Serra of Traverse City!

August 29, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE"

- dolsforu2

BEWARE,BEWARE,BEWARE. I purchased a 2017 Toyota Camery on 8/4/17at full price.. The dealership changed the date until August 1,2017. The White pearl Camery did not have the options that the first Camery I looked at. I was not aware of this because I never was given an opportunity to test drive this car. The dealership put on 210 miles on my new car. I was rushed into an office finish the deal on the care package of the car with Jason. I brought the car home( first time to drive this car). I went through the book to find out this car had no options and was not going to meet my needs. I purchased the car for traveling yet it has no traveling anything in this car. 8/15/17 I brought the car back to dealership explaining that the car would not meet my needs. I put on 181 miles on this piece of junk running back and forth to the dealer because they charged me an additional$10.00 on the paperwork. The manager of Serra Dealership threatened to call the police because I was upset they would not find a car that met my needs.I spent $27,033.57 on this peice of junk that does not meet my needs. I hope the owner of this company does not sleep well because he hirtes individuals who screw other people and that is how they make thier money. I would not trust an oil change at this dealership. I had to call my atorney whiler o was sitting in the show room. This is the first new car I ever purchased and do not thin I will buy another one, I have other dealers working with me but i DID MAKE SURE I TOLD THEM HOW I WAS TREATED BY SERRA OF TRAVERSE CITY. I WILL GLADLY GO BACK TO BILL MARSH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with Caleb, Jason and the manager.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Serra Cadillac of Traverse City responded

Diane we are sorry you misunderstood the Camry you purchased and the options it was equipped with. You were aware that we dealer traded for this vehicle as it was explained to you. Also, prior to signing your paperwork, you did see and inspect the vehicle. We are sorry that you were confused by Toyota’s owner manual which lists all options for every trim level. Our showroom is always open for customers to return, however your screaming, vulgar language and inappropriate conduct is not appreciated or tolerated, especially with customers present. Best Regards, Serra Traverse City

1
1 - 4 of 4 results