About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seymour Ford Lincoln

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

2601 Seymour Rd., Jackson, Michigan 49201 Directions
Sales: (517) 787-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Seymour Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"Great Service "

- Grace A Virzi

Employees are great!!! Very Respectful!!! They. get you in and out. If you have to wait they will let you know ahead of time and make arraignments to take you home if it will be a few hours. Always explains everything in detail. Really great employees to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Melissa and a few others forgot their names
December 27, 2016

"New Explorer"

- Explorer17

We have now purchased / leased 6 vehicles in our family from Seymour Ford and each experience has been extremely pleasant. They listen to what we want/need and find the vehicle that meets those needs. They u=identify opportunities to save cost and do not place any pressure to upgrade or buy things you may not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, AJ, and Misty
December 22, 2016

"Recall visit"

- Kelly Seppi

I have always had great customer service at Seymour Ford. I get my oil changed at the dealership also. I did not purchase my vehicle at Seymour, but they treat me as if I did. I would recommend anybody to Seymour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Service Manager
June 21, 2016

"Quick Lube Visit"

- denny4ford

Added replace windshield wipers and fix leaking tire to the normal oil change, tire rotation and vehicle inspection. I was very happy with both the results and the cost, as I left feeling I got a really good price for the work that was successfully completed. Considering all the other customers that were already in the waiting area, it was all done in a very quick time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa was informative and a plus employee for your dealership.
October 08, 2015

"World Class "

- AHVT11

Top notch experience all around!! Greg Mazerov and Terren Applegate (sp) are exemplary associates and outstanding to work with. Very impressed with the overall experience, Greg was the original associate I worked with, when he was working with another customer, Terren Applegate (sp) stepped right in and helped me with my search of the perfect car. Being in sales myself it was refreshing to see that the two of them worked together to figure out my complicated situation of finding the right car. I will be highly recommending both of these outstanding individuals to anyone that needs a new/used vehicle. Misty Fowler who did my lease signing was outstanding as well, got me in, explained everything in detail and had me out of there in 20 minutes, she is very knowledgeable about the process and even though they were transitioning to a new software system, she didn't miss a beat. Thank you Misty!! Thank you all very much, I am so appreciative!!! You guys are ROCK STARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mazerov, Terren Applegate, Misty Fowler
September 14, 2015

"awesome love Seymour ford"

- josephli

Love coming here my experience is always amazing! I look forward to seeing you for my next car see you in about four years Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg you rock!
June 04, 2015

"Seymour Ford is tops in salesmen and service."

- SVY

Seymour Ford is at the top of my list for being helpful. Don Heiser spent at least half a day with us in determining what we would like in a vehicle and test driving them in order to compare the features, . I found exactly what I wanted in a new Escape. Don is extremely knowledgeable about the various vehicles and computer-related instruments, etc. He listened to us and answered all our questions. I was very impressed with the dealership and variety of models. This is the second car I have leased from Seymour Ford. I know the service department goes out of its way to accommodate the customer and do the job right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Heiser
May 17, 2015

"The best experience "

- placinski

I find it very impressive to walk into a dealership and immediately feel like family. I have never had the experience to be able to work with such an honest group of people until my first purchase at Seymour Ford. The staff at Seymour Ford has always been there to assist us while making us feel like we were their priority. Tom Riker and Misty Fowler have always went above and beyond to work with us with each of our purchases. This has been the third vehicle that my wife and I have bought from Seymour Ford, and we will not go anywhere else we are life long customers. I have to say that even though my wife and I worked with Tom and Misty, I have to say that I really found the best quality in Seymour Ford was that not only does the sales manager Matt know your first name, but so does the owner Randy. I can not thank each of you enough for all of the help and work you have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Riker, Misty Fowler
April 20, 2015

"Tom Riker is very helpful!"

- Adam

Tom was very helpful and made it very clear that he wanted to help me with buying my first car. i would reccomend Seymour Ford to anyone. also i love my mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Riker
April 14, 2015

"Makes buying a car a pleasure"

- deegirl

i just leased a Lincoln MKC from Seymour Ford Lincoln with the help of sales person, Tom Riker. Tom spent a great deal of time over three days, showing me different models, arranging test drives and searching inventory. I must say he was very patient! When it was time to sign papers, Misty Fowler was pleasant and helpful. Tom was efficient in demonstrating the features of the new car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Riker, Misty Fowler
1
1 - 10 of 12 results