Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sheboygan Budget Center

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

1619 Calumet Dr, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Call (920) 457-5587

By Type

Showing 58 reviews

May 16, 2020

"My experience was very good. I was surprised that I was..."

- Gert

My experience was very good. I was surprised that I was almost the only one wearing a mask during my visit. I was there almost 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan James
May 19, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

Thank you for the great review.

May 08, 2020

"I just bought a used truck and the experience was..."

- sdidelot.howard

I just bought a used truck and the experience was excellent! Over the last 4 years, I’ve purchased 2 cars from other dealerships and it was so nerve wracking I dreaded going back out again. This time, I searched online, found several trucks that looked good on the sheboygan Chevrolet website, and clicked for quotes. They called right back and after discussing what I wanted, they helped me narrow my search and I headed out to the dealership to test drive, etc. my first choice online was definitely my first choice in person as the pictures and online details were very accurate. Even after I signed the purchase agreement etc., Joe Cardarelle, the person helping me, explained all the bells and whistles in detail which made me feel even better about the buy. He demonstrated the 4wd feature, how and when to use it, what precautions to take etc., which was great. He also went over trailering and the features to use with a camper, boat, etc., which I hadn’t even thought about and had no experience with in the past. I love this truck and loved working with Joe. It used to be that buying a car was my worst nightmare but no more. I will be looking to Joe for my next purchase for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy
May 14, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

I am so glad you had a excellent expierence with Joe. We are looking for customers for life. Buying a car doesnt have to be nerve wracking. Joe spent the time to show you the truck you wanted and go over the equipment in the truck. Shakira was there in the begining to answer your questions before you drove here. We look forward to your beusiness in the future.

May 07, 2020

"Excellent, patient, knowledgeable service "

- davgordon

Joseph Cardarelle was extremely helpful and dilegent while assisting me with my purchase. He was able to complete sale in one day. His attitude was pleasant and friendly at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim from finançing
May 08, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

I am so glad we found the right truck for you. Even though our finance managers were very busy, we were able to get you aproved and driving the vehicle home in a couple hours. Please let others know about your pleasant expierience with Joe Cardarelle.

May 04, 2020

"A very pleasant experience. Joe was very pleasant to deal..."

- Rkoehn727

A very pleasant experience. Joe was very pleasant to deal with and went out of his way. He didn't rush us but, called his wife and told her he would br late. We are very pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

We are so glad you are happy with your Grand Cherokee. We only have 3 people here at Sheboygan Budget Center. We still have that small dealership feel, even though we are owned by Sheboygan Chrysler & Sheboygan Chevrolet. Most people feel we have a very relaxed atmosphere because of that. Thanks again for be a great customer.

May 02, 2020

"Very educated polate goes extra miles for a customer on..."

- Damir

Very educated polate goes extra miles for a customer on top of everything explaining I purchased 2 challenger thank you Rob Graham sincerely Damir Beslagic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

We are so glad you love your new Challenger. Rob did a wonderfull job getting you into the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for being a loyal customer to Rob.

April 24, 2020

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Anne Rigoulot

Todd was so helpful and efficient. He went out of his way to make sure we understood everything about the vehicles we tested and the one I purchased. He was kind and friendly--being friendly is a huge plus for me. While we waited for some items to print, he didn't just talk cars, he talked real life. He's personable and friendly. He gave me the best deal he could and I couldn't appreciate him more. He made what could have been a trying experience, one I enjoyed. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

Thank you for the great review. I am so glad you got to work with Todd, and he took the time to make you his friend. I also wish you could give him 10 stars. Please let other people know about the expierience you had with Todd.

April 20, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING A VEHICLE!"

- Jen Reineking

My husband and I desperately needed a vehicle, like really bad! Joe was fantastic! Let us pick what we wanted, and that’s it. We’ve bought several vehicles from numerous dealerships before, and have always hated it till now. This was the fastest, friendliest and best experience we’ve EVER HAD! No pressure, got to pick what we wanted, and no time wasted! If Joes around next time we need a 2nd vehicle, we are defiantly going back! We will defiantly recommend him, and the dealership. Only negative thing, is the high prices of some of the vehicles that had very high mileage. We picked a new vehicle so we got a great deal on ours, so all was kosher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2020

"Buying a replacement Explorer."

- erdmant4

Never bought a vehicle online before. This experience was very quick and pleasant. Think I got a good deal and made a new friend in Rob. I will be back in the future. Nice work guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

Our sales process is very easy and quick. That is what makes purchasing a vehicle from us online pleasant. Rob truly does treat all his customers as friends. Thanks for being a great customer

April 17, 2020

"I cannot express enough how much Joe and Jenelle mean to..."

- Vicki Brodie

I cannot express enough how much Joe and Jenelle mean to me they helped me get a vehicle when I desperately needed one. I am a single mother who just got divorced and getting this vehicle to me was a first step on a great future for me and my kids. The process was so easy so painless they helped me with every step of the way made me feel like part of their family I will always buy a vehicle from Sheboygan Chevrolet and I’ve told a lot of people about how awesome their customer service is. Thank you so much Joe you have no idea how much you went above and beyond meant to me if I could I’d give you 10 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenelle
Apr 17, 2020 -

Sheboygan Budget Center responded

The first time we talked i could here it in your voice you needed a break. Someone to help you out. Janelle and I are so glad we were able to do that. Even though you didn't like the vehicle you drove here to buy, we were able to help you find the perfect one for you. The smile on your face when you left with it that same day was priceless.

April 15, 2020

"From Loud to Louder"

- MoparFam392

This will be my 5th vehicle purchase from Sheboygan Auto and I have to say this is the best by far. Rob Graham is extremely knowledgeable. I was sent a video of the car, the features and, of course, the engine starting up to show me how loud the 6.4L Hemi was. I was sold! But, to make the experience even better, he brought the vehicle to my house for me to see in person and drive. It was already programmed and ready for me to race down the road. Traded in my Charger for my dream car, the Challenger Scat Pack. Thank you, Rob, for your help and putting this awesome car in my driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results