Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheboygan Used Car Superstore

Sheboygan, WI

4.7
69 Reviews

1619 Calumet Dr

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

69 Reviews of Sheboygan Used Car Superstore

Sort by
March 13, 2021

"If you are looking for a sales person Ashlee is your..."

- marvsuzanne

If you are looking for a sales person Ashlee is your girl. Very knowledgeable and the vehicles she shows. Very quick response time! This is an A-1 business with top notch employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Morehouse
December 14, 2020

"I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to purchase..."

- Barebuds

I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from them. Curtis, the salesman was very personable and helpful. Will be one of the first places I stop next time I'm in the market for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Koepp
5.0
Rob Graham
5.0
Shakira Wery
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Very good service. Would recommend to others. Very..."

- Crigas10

Very good service. Would recommend to others. Very informative and customer friendly. Needed a used car fast, and they were able to deliver that to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Graham
4.0
Todd Neils
4.0
September 15, 2020

"Great dealership. Straight up nice people to work with..."

- josephmoya1979

Great dealership. Straight up nice people to work with and a lot less BS than other places in town. First time working with Ashlee and she was super nice. Definitely will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Koepp
5.0
Ashlee Morehouse
5.0
August 24, 2020

"The experience of buying my new vehicle was excellent..."

- frankandmaria2016

The experience of buying my new vehicle was excellent with the great customer service I had.The salesman was patient and very helpful .I cannot say enough about the professionalism of the salesman.I will not hesitate to recommend the dealership or to come back for my future automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Graham
July 06, 2020

"For the last 7 years I have bought all my vehicles from..."

- Meg1983

For the last 7 years I have bought all my vehicles from here. This last time my son bought his first car. Joe Cardarelle is very professional and personable. We appreciate all his help and will continue to utilize his services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardarelle
Jul 06, 2020 -

Sheboygan Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you Meghan for the great review. It was nice to see all the kids grow up over the years. I wish Julio good luck going to College in Lacrosse next year.

July 01, 2020

"It was a good experience about the only thing that kinda..."

- Salmlures

It was a good experience about the only thing that kinda sucked about it was trying to come up with 25 words for this lol.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Neils
5.0
Rob Graham
5.0
Shakira Wery
5.0
Other Employees : Can’t remember her name but she drove my car back to Cleveland and she was cool.
June 29, 2020

"Great truck, service and awesome employees. I'd recommend..."

- Snowman

Great truck, service and awesome employees. I'd recommend this dealership 100% Only complaint is had no gas when I went to test drive so I had to fill it myself. So that's why I'm giving it 4 stars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Graham
5.0
Shakira Wery
5.0
Other Employees : Dale Neil
Jun 30, 2020 -

Sheboygan Used Car Superstore responded

I am so glad you love your new Colorado. Sorry about the gas.

June 15, 2020

"Rob was awesome! Best experience I've had at a car..."

- Hmahloch82

Rob was awesome! Best experience I've had at a car dealership! We are super happy with our purchase and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Graham
5.0
Shakira Wery
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Sheboygan Used Car Superstore responded

Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you had such a wondefull expierence. Please let others know that Rob is awesome!

May 28, 2020

"I received excellent help and service. The staff was..."

- Brian L.

I received excellent help and service. The staff was extremely friendly without feeling like i was being pressured to buy. Joe walked me through the process and made buying a new, quality vehicle a hassle free experience. I would recommend Joe and sheboygan budget auto to everyone i know who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardarelle
May 28, 2020 -

Sheboygan Used Car Superstore responded

I am so glad Joe was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. Our process is very easy at Sheboygan Budget Auto. Thats what most people like when they come here. Thanks for being a great customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results