Back

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza

Fort Scott, KS

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

1819 South Main Street

Fort Scott, KS

66701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

July 13, 2016

Love this place! I came in to buy a car for my teenager. I wanted a used car and I didn't want to spend too much. Abraham hooked me up and we got the perfect car at th More

by Kansasgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
June 09, 2016

Third Time Was NOT A Charm! Over the years we have actually purchased two vehicles from this dealer and had no issues in the past. But now that the the new Briggs owners have ta More

by Angel Liberty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and Unknown Finance Manager Who Never Gave His Name
August 29, 2014

Buying a new car I wasn't sure what I wanted to buy and they helped me make the best decision for me. I am pleased with service and friendliness of everybody. Won't g More

by mary.mckinney.355
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Studyvin
August 15, 2014

Very pleased with our experience We had been looking for a new Ford truck for awhile. We went up to Shepherd Team Auto Plaza to look at a truck we saw online. We called to see if th More

by Lovesjesus08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stephens, Matthew Bowersock, Paul Studyvin
July 30, 2014

Great Experience, Great Deals I showed up at the dealership at 10am test drove the vehicle put an offer on the table they through one back and I said I'll take it. Had the car and More

by tswim7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stephens, Paul Studyvin
July 12, 2014

Now this was the way you're supposed to be treated. Brian Moore is the bomb. He went above and beyond to find the truck I was looking for. All other dealerships should take notice!! I will definitely be More

by tim.stonebraker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Houser, Brian Moore
July 09, 2014

Excellent Excellent, Friendly, both went out of their way to help us in all areas of the purchase. Would recommend each one to anyone who wants to purchase a v More

by sharon54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

THANK YOU FOR YOU FEEDBACK. SHEPHERD TEAM

June 24, 2014

A+ in Fast and Freindly Red was our first sales person, we feel he went out of his way to find us the 2014 Challenger we were looking for and was a great pleasure to doing bu More

by rosieraptor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for a A+ Rating! We appreciate your business. Kimberly

June 20, 2014

Great experience Sheri Sutton made my experience in buying a new truck a great one. She was friendly, caring she worked hard to find the truck I was looking for. It wa More

by trogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Sutton
Jul 01, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Sheri and I really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations. Kimberly

June 18, 2014

Got a Great Truck from a Great Dealership Went to look at the Toyota Tacoma and left in less then 2 hours driving it home. Got the truck we wanted, got a fair trade in value for our car and h More

by Plangford54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Studyvin, Melody Fortenberry
Jul 01, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Paul and the Shepherd Team Thank you for your business. Kimberly

1
1 - 10 of 21 results