Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Short-Redmond Ford

4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

1916 Jacksboro Pike, La Follette, Tennessee 37766 Directions
Call (423) 562-2251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Short-Redmond Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"This place has really changed. Great car buying..."

- Jurj

This place has really changed. Great car buying experience! Josh was amazing to work with, no pressure, answered all my questions. Would definetly buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ayers
Nov 11, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we cannot wait until with work with you again. Until then congratulations on the new car and safe travels friend. Best, James Brafford, GM

November 05, 2019

"This dealership worked so well with us! We were able to..."

- Mrs.mahosky

This dealership worked so well with us! We were able to find exactly the car we were looking for and for less than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Williamson
Nov 05, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Mrs. Mahosky, thank you so much for taking the time out to give us some feedback and a five star rating. We do pride ourselves on providing our customers with quality workmanship at competitive prices. Congratulations on your new car. I'm glad we were able to assist you in this car buying experience successfully. Thank you for choosing Short-Redmond Ford and we hope to see you soon. Best, James Brafford, GM

October 09, 2019

"John wrinkle was excellent very helpful, very..."

- Bain

John wrinkle was excellent very helpful, very knowledgeable and never pushy. I highly recommend this man and dealership. He helped me find every rebate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John wrinkle
Oct 10, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Hello Bain. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have John on our team. We appreciate you choosing Short-Redmond Ford & we hope you enjoy your day! Best, James Brafford, GM

September 11, 2019

"Scott was very personable... had a great time hanging out. "

- Kimkinley

We bought a grand Jeep Cherokee… *Scott was our sales guy, and an extremely nice guy. We felt like a negotiation on pricing would have given this a five star rating, but there was no negotiations with the sales manager, which was extremely disappointing. Again, Scott was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Sep 11, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 Star review. We are happy that Scott was able to give you a good experience. We are always looking for ways to improve so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Best, James Brafford, GM

August 27, 2019

"" Great car buying experience""

- bob345

Dealt with Scott in sales, and Chris in finance dept.. Fast , stress free purchase of a vehicle. Would definitely do business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (sales), Chris (finance)
Aug 28, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thank you for your Five Star Review Bob345! We are happy to hear that Scott and Chris were able to give your a stress free experience! We look forward to your future business! Best, James Brafford, GM

August 26, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Barronl

We never felt pressured or pushed during our shopping and buying. Got all our questions about the vehicle we interested in answered quickly. Found the best vehicle for our particular needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wrinkle (sales) , Chris {finance)
Aug 28, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are happy that John and Chris were able to give you a pressure-free car buying experience and help you find a vehicle to suit your needs! Best, James Brafford, GM

August 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Army1

They were very easy to deal with they were honest about their cars and didnt pressure me to get something i didnt want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Aug 08, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Army1. We're very happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Thank you for visiting Short-Redmond Ford. Best, James Brafford, GM

August 06, 2019

"It was great "

- Lilunicorn01

Joshua was a great guy he helped me out i was scared at first but he talked me threw it n calmed my nerves down he treated me like a friend they all did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brafford
5.0
Russ Stevens
5.0
Brent Strange
5.0
Aug 06, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Lilunicorn01, thank you for your 5 star review. We're so glad that Joshua was able to assist you through the car-buying process. Thank you for choosing Short-Redmond! Best, James Brafford, GM

July 30, 2019

"Awesome "

- J Dyer

Great folks. Very knowledgeable and friendly! They went out of their way to help answer any questions I had and took the time to make sure I understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Stevens
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

J Dyer, Thank you so much for choosing Short-Redmond Ford! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, James Brafford, GM

July 22, 2019

"Great service "

- Tonya

They worked really hard to get our payment at a place we were comfortable at and then gave us what we need for our car to be able to trade t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Comer sales person
Jul 24, 2019 -

Short-Redmond Ford responded

Thanks for your 5 star review, Tonya. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing Short-Redmond Ford! Sincerely, James Brafford, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results