Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shults Resale Center of Olean

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

3004 W State St, Olean, New York 14760
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

January 01, 2020

"Great deals, very friendly, I will go back again. "

- Corey

I was very comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. The atmosphere was excellent. We got a great deal on our vehicle. My wife and I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"If I could give them 10 stars I would!! After totaling my..."

- Binki0311

If I could give them 10 stars I would!! After totaling my truck the gentlemen at Shults got me in a new truck right away and kept me laughing though a really crappy week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Very helpful"

- BlueJay14

I had a lot of questions and Drew was patient even when I would ask a question he just answered. I am a first time car buyer and I would highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Shults"

- Sammisimonds

Great place to work with! Such a friendly atmosphere and the prices are good as well! Couldn’t have picked a better place to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Thauber1966

The guys at shults always go above and beyond to make your experience worth while. I've never been disappointed when there was an issue with a purchase. They not only take my car for service, but make sure i have a vehicle to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"My newest car yet!"

- austine

Jon and Chuck were wonderful! Made us feel like family! I would recommend them to anyone! They worked hard to get me my first "New"car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Amazing"

- Bevandwill

Both Jon and Chuck went out of their way to make sure we got the car that we wanted. Chuck even went as far to drive out of his way to pick us up. I highly recommend these guys to everyone who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- terry

Your salesmen went above and beyond to help us get into the car we wanted. No pressure at all to make the sale just a lot of assisting in getting us into exactly what WE wanted. I was so relaxed to have such comfort in the decisions I made because it was not pushed or hurried. The knowledge the staff has is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Everything was awesome!"

- Nikki

I had a great time and experience being a first time car buyer. The people there were awesone and helped a lot. Answered any question that we had. And we got to leave that day with our new car!! Great teamwork here! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- Tom K.

They were very helpful and worked with us to make this deal possible. They were very friendly and easy to talk to as well. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results