Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shults Resale Center of Olean

Olean, NY

4.9
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
HOME OF NO FINE PRINT! Shults Resale Center of Olean in Olean, NY is a refreshing car buying experience. With our "No Fine Print" philosophy, you can buy with confidence that the price you see advertised is the price you pay with "NO FINE PRINT." We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (716)372-1400.

3004 W State St

Olean, NY

14760

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 77 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Fantastic dealership, Scott Grant was amazing to work..."

- tlmann

Fantastic dealership, Scott Grant was amazing to work with. Though an hour away, we will definitely be using them again for our next vehicle. Thanks again for an awesome buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

It was certainly a pleasure to work with you both. The process made simple, none of the games. Would love to have you as repeat customers for any of your vehicle needs.

May 12, 2021 -

tlmann responded

We will definitely be back...you hit it on the nose with no games. You made the buying process a breeze! Thanks again, the Mann's.

May 05, 2021

"The professionalism and the courtesy by Scott ,Chuck and..."

- tpps23

The professionalism and the courtesy by Scott ,Chuck and the rest of the staff was beyond excellent. They were the ONLY dealership that would even consider taking my Harley in on trade along with my Silverado. My wife needed to drive the Canyon before we closed the deal. She said she needed a coffee, Scott said take the truck through Tim's next door, it's running out front. Her response was, are you serious. He said take it. About 5 minutes later I get a text that stated, SOLD!! The paperwork with Chuck was breeze. If all the dealerships run like this you are BLESSED. Todd and Taresa Previglian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Thank you Todd and Taresa for your kind words. Customers, such as you, make our job that much easier. It is not easy to buy or sell vehicles and when everything gets right down to it, we are all here traveling this time frame together and to do so with people having your back is much easier. Thank you again, and look forward to seeing you when you come for your Shults Advantage benefits.

May 04, 2021

"Scott and the crew at shults were very well business..."

- Lizard101420

Scott and the crew at shults were very well business oriented and professional i will definitely be going back soon . I would send anyone looking to buy a car to theese guys their great thanks shults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Thank you Amy and Chris for choosing Shults Resale. Send us those customers and earn yourself some vacation money.

April 25, 2021

"Scott and chuck went beyond for us. And Damian helped..."

- Berryt080989

Scott and chuck went beyond for us. And Damian helped too! I didnt think I would actually be approved and here I am with a 2019 Chevy trax. They helped us and we are forever grateful! The process was easy and went smooth they had us in and out and on our way in no time. We came from Rochester ny to this dealership in olean and would do it again! Thank you guys so much it’s greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Thank you Tina for your kind words. It is what motivates us and makes are jobs easier when we can make a difference and help. Enjoy your new Trax and look forward to seeing you. Keep fighting the good fight!

April 01, 2021

"We were very pleased with the service we got from the..."

- brandontuttle32

We were very pleased with the service we got from the team Scott went above and beyond doing his best to make it work for us thank you for an awesome vehicle and will recommend and encourage others to check yall out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience. The staff handled all the..."

- Lapetite646

It was a wonderful experience. The staff handled all the details. Title transfer. Setting up the inspection appointment. Cleaning the car. It was done quickly. It was great dealing with professionals that care. We will be customers again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck
Mar 25, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. The review goes both ways as you were a pleasure. Don't forget your Shults Advantage Program and look forward to seeing you then.

March 17, 2021

"Great customer service, friendly people, caring, loved..."

- Angelbluejen26

Great customer service, friendly people, caring, loved the services and the respect they gave us. They sure are great people will be back for more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck
Mar 25, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Ms. Jennifer, it was awesome working with you! Persistence pays off and I was overjoyed to see you get in to the vehicle you deserve. Look forward to seeing you for your free oil changes and such, you get with your Shults Advantage Program.

March 16, 2021

"Outstanding service! Would definitely buy here again but..."

- Cjfahy

Outstanding service! Would definitely buy here again but I dont think I'll have to! But anything happens I'll be sure to come back 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Very much appreciate your kind words. We hope every day to make a difference and help people find the vehicle they deserve. Send people in to Damian and get you your referral monies! Don't forget your free oil changes and such you get with your Shults Advantage Program

March 05, 2021

"This truck was a huge step for us! Damian and Chuck went..."

- Lmr071313

This truck was a huge step for us! Damian and Chuck went over the top to get us what we needed. They didn't give up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"We went looking for one and walked out with two! They..."

- Megan Johnson

We went looking for one and walked out with two! They never let us down BEST dealership around! Lifetime customers here! When all the other dealerships don’t want to deal with the hard deals Scott and Chuck got you covered. They have always made the impossible happen for us! Thank you guys for being amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results