Back

Simpson Buick GMC

Buena Park, CA

not yet
rated
142 Reviews

6600 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

142 Reviews of Simpson Buick GMC

Sort by
August 16, 2021

The worst dealership I ever been in my life the worst costumer service I ever expected the worst. I have no idea how this people are going business More

by goharyaniv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yaniv , Scott Schumacher, Eric Beck, David Simpson, Jay Malloy, Ali Ahmed
July 22, 2021

We seen a car on the Internet failed in love with it drove 45 miles to go there was willing to pay cash I thought we had a deal but they said it was at the other dealership after two days we called othe More

by Ontvacuum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Ahmed
February 03, 2021

Liars liars liars liars liars liars liars liars Sell Liars liars liars liars liars liars liars liars Sell used vehicles that have been wrecked and they hide it with fake carfax reports and when you que More

by unclepisone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George,Chris,and twin brothers
April 15, 2020

Total Liars They are the worst and are liars. The original salesman said and gave us a good price then we come back to return and guess what... they tell us he m More

by GoodBySimpson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Simpson
March 19, 2020

Bought used vehicle, after being assured " Complete safety inspections performed and addressed on vehicle": Cracked windshield, wrong rotor on brakes, cracked front light not fixed More

by Tony G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Ochoa
December 31, 2019

Appalling Customer Service On December 27th I, went to the parts department to request a replacement of rod that broke for the second time from the power liftgate of my Buick En More

by ethelfromla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Rodelo, Jim Schultz
October 16, 2018

GMC YUKON SERVICE DEPARTMENT I brought my car in for an oil change and discovered a leak in the condenser. It was replaced but had to stay overnight. Jose was so helpful and arran More

by Julie16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Campos
August 17, 2017

Worst customer service They dont keep there promises they dont care about customers only money....they dont try to acknowledge you unless its convenient for them...they coul More

by Jes123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali...chris ...
October 09, 2016

THE WORST PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK!!!!!!!! We went in to buy a truck on September 17, 2016, we looked online for a used 2015 GMC, was not all that in person, the internet did not say it was a 4 More

by V8 engine GMC DID NOT GET!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick La Blanc, Carlos, and Douglas Dolphus
May 14, 2016

Sales and service Review I had a problem while in for an oil change. After Jay Malloy and Scott Pritchett found out about the issues, they stepped up and took care of the sit More

by Eric B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Malloy, Scott Pritchett, George Guzman
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results