Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sisbarro Superstore

Deming, NM

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

4211 NM 549 NE

Deming, NM

88030

Directions

10 Reviews of Sisbarro Superstore

Sort by
March 19, 2021

"Steer clear of sisbarro superstore Deming. Had the worst..."

- Reymoli350

Steer clear of sisbarro superstore Deming. Had the worst customer service ever by any dealer. Gustavo, gave and Sidney not very helpful. They try to squeeze your Social security number to pull credit before they discuss numbers. Won’t deal over the phone or theunail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gustavo, gabe and Sydney.
February 11, 2020

"My wife and l come to sisbarro because we needed a new..."

- Mat

My wife and l come to sisbarro because we needed a new car or new for us. Manny helped us and he gave us a very good deal. We are coming back here when it comes time. We will be back. We just got a surprise Sydney just helped us with lunch at So Senor. thank you Sisbarro

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
July 26, 2019

"No Integrity, No responsibility, No accountability"

- Caf351

Knowledge of trucks. Minimal Follow up non-existant, Lies fly freely, ability to follow instructions failed, inability to keep their word and no apologys. They don't care if they have your business. Service department held us hostage for two weeks waiting on 4tires and they ordered wrong ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and JD and young man in parts
June 06, 2018

"Service department lies"

- Marshall

To get you to spend time at the dealership where out of town sales people will bait and switch deals! No integrity to be found in Demming Sisbarro! Stay away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Most of service department. Ronnie the uncaring
September 06, 2016

"Great overall service "

- Efrain5941

Our first time buyer experience was exceptional the service was outstanding we dealt with a gentleman by the name of Gustavo Garcia he was great he went out of his way to make our experience the best and he did awsome very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Garcia
August 14, 2016

"Great Sales & Service"

- Gail M. Koepp

we have a 2014 Denali SUV serviced in.In July and the service was prompt and exceptional. the best we ever had. Amen. No more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud, and the service dept
July 25, 2016

"Awesome Car Buying Experience! Come HERE! "

- JeepsterKris

I was interested in a Jeep, and wanted to go to a dealer where I would get the attention I needed as a first time new car buyer. A test drive ( lots of fun with sunny Cynthia! ) quickly turned into an "I'll buy it if you can get me the same car with a sunroof!" My salesperson, Cynthia Rodriguez came shining through when she went to consult Manager Richard, who spent quite a few minutes searching for "my" car. They located it, half a state away, and ordered it to come us in Deming. I had been approved for a decent rate loan already, but then Richard took up the ball and got me a significantly lower rate after doing some work........ so I am SUPER PLEASED with his help, also! Then came the financials and paper signing, which Lillian really broke down for me..... Thank you, Lillian! She has the patience of a saint. I really consider Cynthia a friend! The whole process was enjoyable, and we really connected. The whole dealership was friendly - I shook so many strong warm hands. I came in with my service dog, Rocky, and they all went out of their way to come up to us and meet us. It was great. Also a big shout out to Jose!!!! Who helped us get my shiny new Jeep home safely. Love you all! I have been raving about Sisbarro ever since- and some of my neighbors may be coming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Richard, Lillian, Jose
June 24, 2016

"awesome.."

- The Lujans

My husband recently purchased a Vehicle from the Sisbarro Superstore. We just want to thank Mary, Syd, n Lillian for all your great help..we will continue doing service with you. WE ARE LOVING OUR VEHICLE..THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING.. THE LUJANS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary , Syd, Lillian
March 01, 2016

"GREAT SERVICE, SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- tomasa

I TOOK MY NEW RAM TRUCK TO SISBARRO-DEMING, NM. KYLE IN THE SERVICE DEPT WAS ABSOLUTELY MARVELOUS!!!!!! HE ENABLED OUR ELECTRONIC NAVIGATION SYSTEM IN ZIP TIME. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS NEW FEATURE!!!!!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE
October 05, 2014

"thinking you are going to get service and paying but not rec"

- tammy.wilson.372661

I made an appointment with sis barrow in new Mexico they picked up my car keep it all day I paid 90 dollars to find out no oil had been changed but I was charged after calling the GM I was returned my money but I will never have trust with the service of them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
1
1 - 10 of 10 results