Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Slone Automotive

Clarksville, IN

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

950 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

Clarksville, IN

47129

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Slone Automotive

Sort by
February 17, 2020

"AMAZING PRICES AND SERVICE"

- KellyD 2018 Nissan rocks!

Mr. Slone always has quality vehicles at a reasonable and fair price. I bought an S10 over 10 years ago from him and it still runs great. Routine maintenance has been my only cost. Recently bought a Nissan Altima...runs great, low miles, perfectly priced, beautiful car! I highly recommended stopping in Slone Automotive before it's to late! I have know Mr. Slone for over 20 years... takes pride in himself, his name, customers and employees. His dealership is honest, professional and will not sell you junk or "lemons" He has been around over 40 years...and this is the reason! Happy Retirement Mr. Slone! You will be missed. Thank you for all you have done and provided the best dealership service around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Slone, Eric, Mike
December 14, 2019

"Wow!!!!! Amazing great service and very mindful of their..."

- N.Franklin

Wow!!!!! Amazing great service and very mindful of their customers. They will really do you good!!! Please go to Slones!!!!! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Slone
November 18, 2019

"This place is so great man. I got my first car here, took..."

- Brianschimschock23

This place is so great man. I got my first car here, took real good care of me. Than once again yesterday I got another car. Once again they went above and beyond to make sure they took care of me. They answer all concerns and questions. We had Luke and he made sure everything was great. This will be the only place I will ever get a car. We will forsure come back. Thanks again. You all are so GREAT!!! I cannot Express enough how great everyone is. 5/5 STARs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, mike, slone
April 18, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- KevinK

Mike Moorman at Sloan Automotive was honest and extremely helpful in my search for a used car. I definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moorman
November 05, 2017

"Best Dealership Hands Down!!!"

- John L Lewis

Anna Kyle Dan Mr Sloan were all very nice. This team really went above and beyond in customer service. Really a very professional and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annah Kyle Dan Mr Sloan
May 31, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- lcannon

We had a very positive experience working with our sales lady, Anna. She was helpful but never pushy. She listened to what we were looking for and always pointed us in the right direction. If shopping for a new car can be fun, Anna made it fun. The General Manager, Mike Moorman was extremely helpful with all the paperwork and details. We believe that the cars sold by Mr. Slone,especially our 2016 Rogue, are quality vehicles. We will be back when and if we need to purchase a new car again. We will certainly recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Mike
February 19, 2017

"Great experience, we highly recommend Slone :)"

- Lizzy

Very nice/helpful staff. My husband and I came looking to buy our first "family" car, our salesman was so helpful and not at all pushy, he showed us several great options all in our budget and we came away with my perfect "Mom Mobile" and on our perfect budget! We couldn't be more pleased :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Mike, and Dan
October 26, 2016

"Great experience to getting a great car."

- Josh321

Had a great experience at Slone Automotive. Luke Havens did a great job of keeping me informed and being able to get the deal done for me and works for me. Mike was also a big help in getting the done as well. I will definitely be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Havens, Mike the sales manager.
October 20, 2016

"Great experience!"

- R Russo

Prompt, professional, courteous attention. Sales consultant Tom Daft as well as General Manager Mike Moorman were more than accommodating and willing to take the extra steps to make sure I was satisfied. Business Manager Dan Skaggs made the transaction quick and easy. It's evident the professionalism and courtesy come from the top down as Mr.Slone was friendly and attentive as well. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Daft, Mike Moorman
October 12, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Keo

My grand-daughter and I stopped by to browse. We happened to be in the area and were thinking about getting a vehicle to use for road trips. When we pulled in Anna Broadhurst was incredibly helpful in determining what criteria we needed in a vehicle. She showed us a couple of excellent matches to our needs. We then went to do some other errands and we checked with some other dealerships. After discussing it we were torn between the one Anna showed us and one at the Ford dealership that cost less, but did not have everything that we wanted. We came back for a test drive and my grand-daughter loved it!! Mike Moorman helped get the price down a bit so that it was more in line with my budget for this vehicle and was very helpful getting all of the paperwork through. We never thought heading out this morning that we would have a new road trip car (in which NO ONE will be squooshed), but thanks to Anna and Mike, we have one that we think we will love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Mike
1
1 - 10 of 14 results