Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac

Greensburg, PA

4.8
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5116 U.S. 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

171 Reviews of Smail Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2021

"Bought a 2021 GMC Denali 1500 from Bill Campana. He was..."

- richardpetrosky

Bought a 2021 GMC Denali 1500 from Bill Campana. He was the most professional car sales person I have ever dealt with. A friend was with my wife and I and he commented to me how professional Bill was. The truck was for my wife and she is very reserved, but commented how professional and knowledgeable Bill was. I would definitely recommend him to friends who were looking to purchase a vehicle. We made the deal over the phone and everything was just as he promised. Very well satisfied with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Campana
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Fantastic "

- dennis

Service was quick and efficient. Totally pleased as always. The Smail GMC and the people, Chris Brant and Troy at the service desk go all out to service your vehicle and keep you satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Zatezalo
Other Employees : Chris Brant
Dec 02, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Dennis! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Smail Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 20, 2019

"Service scheduled easily and work was completed quickly...."

- Queale

Service scheduled easily and work was completed quickly. Troy was very helpful and made sure I got updates as work was being done and when completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Zatezalo
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our customers and it's great to hear about your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best Wishes!

November 19, 2019

"Service-inspection"

- Pat B

Troy was awesime tonwork with. Scheduled my appointment thru him and when I arrived he got the ball rolling and was in and out in approximately and hour. He was very friendly and professional and Imwill deal with Troy for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Zatezalo
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! Thank you for your kind words about our team and this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call! Have a great day!

November 17, 2019

"This is seriously the best dealer around. My salesman was..."

- Jenniferda18

This is seriously the best dealer around. My salesman was Rick Messich and he made the car buying process so much more enjoyable, not to mention how friendly the rest of the staff were. I will definitely be buying any future vehicles from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Messich
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks Jennifer! We always want to hear back from customers and it is so great to hear you had such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call, we're always happy to help!

November 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lsr921

We bought a Cadillac XT5 in July of 2019. We worked with Nick Hodgkiss, he was excellent...went over every possible thing on the XT5 and he really made buying a new car a pleasure. We were so happy with him we went back November 16th 2019 to purchase a GMC Yukon. Nick unfortunately was busy at the time so John Ambrozic came over and helped us out with our selection. John was just as great as Nick. 2 new vehicles in 4 months and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ambrozic
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Experiences like yours are what keep us motivated! Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff that made your experience so great; we are happy to pass along the comments. If you have any further questions about either vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Congratulations on the new vehicle!

November 16, 2019

"Great experience always, quick and efficient sales group...."

- michael.duffy

Great experience always, quick and efficient sales group. We have purchased our vehicles from Smail in the past and will we will buy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Campana
5.0
Other Employees : Hal Luther
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for these kind words Michael! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2019

"Lost all my paperwork ran my credit 4 times after..."

- Towmaster

Lost all my paperwork ran my credit 4 times after promising not to causing my score to go down 50 points thanks a lot smail auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Ambrozic
5.0
Jeff Smail
1.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we're disappointed to hear you're displeased with your recent experience with us. We take all feedback and accusations very seriously and would like to get more information about this to help turn your experience around. If willing, please reach out to us at (724) 574-8517 and ask for Sales manager Scott Seanor, when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

November 14, 2019

"Smail Auto is the best place to buy a car and have it..."

- bigal727

Smail Auto is the best place to buy a car and have it serviced. Always on time, get treated special by everyone. Troy is service is the best! Takes care of all your needs. Won't go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Campana
5.0
Scott Seanor
5.0
Troy Zatezalo
5.0
Jeff Smail
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope to see you again soon!

November 07, 2019

"Very professional and courteous. Service is always done..."

- T.Craig

Very professional and courteous. Service is always done in a timely manner. I have only bought from Smail Auto and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Zatezalo
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Smail Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Craig, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Smail Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results