Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smith INFINITI of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.9
15 Reviews

1010 Old Monrovia Rd.

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Smith INFINITI of Huntsville

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Danny and his service team creates a great experience for..."

- gomystics

Danny and his service team creates a great experience for me and everything was completed timely without issues. Thanks again Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
August 15, 2021

"The service department at Smith Infiniti is the reason I..."

- Valery J Ogle

The service department at Smith Infiniti is the reason I purchased my second vehicle from them. Always friendly and thorough, with fair prices. I also like the cleanup and the use of a vehicle comparable to mine to drive while service is being provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Kim
August 13, 2021

"My visit to this location was great all questions and..."

- bSylvia Moore

My visit to this location was great all questions and problems were taken care of. My only problem was my loaner car did not have any fuel in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
July 23, 2021

"Diagnosis of the problem was quick and accurate. The..."

- jeff_wade63

Diagnosis of the problem was quick and accurate. The parts and labor were ordered and installed quicker that I would have imagined. Everything was covered by my extended warranty without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Suski
July 06, 2021

"Excellent place to have your vehicle serviced! Great..."

- rickeyparker

Excellent place to have your vehicle serviced! Great professional staff and routine updates on the status/ update on services. I highly recommend this Dealership. This was a great customer experience for me especially since I am not a resident in Huntsville, Alabama.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 05, 2021

"It is such a comfortable experience when you bring your..."

- gmkicker

It is such a comfortable experience when you bring your car to Smith Infiniti . We are fortunate to have a great staff here in Huntsville that supports you and your Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 25, 2021

"Smith Infinity is a dealership of understanding and..."

- ddkd

Smith Infinity is a dealership of understanding and professionalism , you feel at home here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Suski, Robert Hargrove.
May 29, 2021

"Excellent service. Good price for the repairs and they..."

- silk

Excellent service. Good price for the repairs and they were completed within the time frame promised. I always appreciate the car cleaning after service. The loaner program is essential for me to stay with INFINITI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember -two males, one female
January 19, 2021

"My service was great! Everyone I talked with is very kind..."

- mauricejones33

My service was great! Everyone I talked with is very kind and respectful. I would recommend your service to anyone. Great job performance. I will see you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
January 15, 2021

"Wow. Danny in service really surprised us. Very nice,..."

- ssendo

Wow. Danny in service really surprised us. Very nice, very thorough, very friendly, very honest, very punctual, exceeded all expectations. Much better experience than we had when we tried to buy this vehicle in 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
1 - 10 of 15 results