Back

Smithtown Acura

Smithtown, NY

not yet
rated
222 Reviews

780 Middle Country Rd

Smithtown, NY

11780

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

December 13, 2021

Our first experience at Smithtown Acura will definitely bring me back. We wanted to share our great experience with AC. AC is a true gentleman, very friendly, professional and helpful. He located the car w More

by mareena1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC, Karen
June 05, 2021

The GOOD -> Beautiful Showroom, Lovely Reception Staff, and Nice Service Department Personnel The BAD -> Everything Else! 1) Karen in Finance = Nasty, Impatient, Argumentative, and a Total Horror Sh More

by raypreis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen and Rick
November 09, 2020

Broke Quarantine to Pick Up a New Car..., So Worth It! Our lease was ending and that meant our triennial trip to a Smithtown Acura. It’s the best - wouldn’t go anywhere else. They could not have m More

by Steve C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
December 30, 2019

2020 rdx John Schepp is a pleasure to deal with, this is my second leased Acura with John. John is courteous, honest, professional and delivers what he promis More

by mikey0658
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Valenti
November 11, 2019

Excellent i have bought 5 MDX from John Schepp and he is great to deal with. He was on top of everything and we where in and out of the dealership very quickly More

by gschiavone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john schepp
November 01, 2019

This is our second purchase of an RDX at Smithtown Acura. What a pleasure. John Schepp worked with us both times....excellent and professional! Highly Recommend! More

by MrSupe1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schepp
September 26, 2019

Awesome Leasing Experience Worked with John Schepp at Smithtown Acura to lease a 2020 MDX A-Spec. John was very professional, answered all my calls, even late into the evenings More

by Kev C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schepp
May 21, 2019

Awesome Buying Experience with Smithtown Acura Buying a 2019 Acura MDX from Smithtown Acura was an excellent customer experience for my husband an myself! Greg Vigna made this experience outstandin More

by Terri F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Vigna
May 17, 2019

Irresponsible behavior I bought an MDX from this dealership in Nov 2017, through Mr. Anthony Verde / Mr. John Schepp and COSTCO. I got it serviced a few times at this deal More

by Mirza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Anthony Verde / Mr. John Schepp/ Ms. Peggy
January 21, 2019

Great experience buying from John Schepp. This is the third car I bought from John. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him to my friends and colle More

by ramrai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schepp
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results