About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

1421 Scott Street, Napoleon, Ohio 43545 Directions
Sales: (419) 599-1421

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Great Service Department! "

- Judy

The service department was great! Ryan and his team were very knowledgeable about diagnosing the problem and fixing a warranty issue. They kept the vehicle for the time they needed to fix it so I didnt have to go back. I never felt inconvenienced as they gave me a curtisy car so I could conintue with my normal schedule. They were all about SERVICING the customer! Thanks for your help! You did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and his team
October 16, 2017

"Super Knowledgeble"

- Mary

Gary Hurst and James Wagner were very very helpful. We have always been pleased with GM products and would recommend to anyone. James continues to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, James
October 07, 2017

"Fabulous experience "

- Richard

Neil Benecke was my salesman, however Gary Hurst, Joe Bickle and James all assisted in the delivery of my car. All were very helpful and concerned that I was completely happy with my car and the total buying experience. I would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Benecke, Gary Hurst,, Joe Bickle and James
September 27, 2017

"Loved my experience!"

- Kerri Pelok

My husband and I were looking at cars in the lot one evening after searching many lots for weeks in Toledo, Defiance, Wauseon, Archbold....looking to replace a deer damaged vehicle. Not realizing this dealership was still opened, a salesperson walks outside to help and asked me what I was looking for in a vehicle, etc... and before I knew it, I was test driving 2 vehicles and then purchasing one the same week! Loved my experience, down to earth employees. Love my Buick LaCrosse! Thanks, John Retcher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Retcher
September 18, 2017

"Best place for your vehicle"

- Holly1

I have taken my car to Snyder Buick for a few years and love the service i receive! Ryan and his staff are fantastic! Wont take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Keck. Dave (?)
August 16, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Janet Buehrer

The Snyder Staff are very friendly and down to earth. Would highly recommend stopping in to see Phil or James for your next automobile purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Phil
August 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- joebick

The best service department!! I would recommend them to anyone!! They go above and beyond in everything they do!! Please go and see them ASAP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Keck
August 13, 2017

"Purchase of car and service"

- Volvobob

Very nice people. Went their looking to trade for Cadillac and got really good service. Took car back for first service and service department was friendly and did service right away. Would recommend to anyone!! Thank you Snyder's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 24, 2017

"Love Snyder!"

- Cadiejane

Very friendly, honest, hometown people. Would not want to shop any where else in out area. Highly recommend. This is my fourth Cadillac form Snyder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hurst
June 30, 2017

"Treated very well."

- Connie Sell

Everyone was very nice ,showed me several vehicle that I was interested in buying. Helped with Onstar,Jim was very helpful with our question. Car was ready to go when we came back to pick it up. Got title quickly so we could go on trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James wagner
1
1 - 10 of 11 results