Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Elkhart Rd, Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Call (574) 533-8605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- SMartin

This Dealership and my Salesman, Todd Roberts, went above and beyond to get my into 2015 Fiat. This is a dealership that cares and will go the extra mile for you. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking to trade up into a new or newer vehicle. They got me more than I ever thought they could for my trade which helped get me into the car I wanted. They treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Brought in for recall and diagnose transmission"

- Got screwed

Went in for recall and was having them scan codes for transmission they informed me that they had to put new filters (because they weren't "filters from them") in and new transmission pan before they could scan (because pan was leaking) even after I told them I had just changed filter like day before they said they couldn't scan without and now $400 Later still have no clue what is wrong and they offered to rebuild it for another $1400 no thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake?
March 31, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- Cynthia

Excellent service, the people really nice they don’t push you to buy a car like other places, Jason answered all my question and explained everything it was really nice to talk to him from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Billet
5.0
January 30, 2019

"2019 Ram 1500"

- Dustin Ward

If you are tired of being hassled and pressured by Commisioned dealerships that try to force you into a car or truck you don't want or can't afford. Then it's time to come see Todd at SORG dodge. He was patient as we looked for vehicles to meet our needs, spent lots of time on the phone all hours of the day helping us. At the end he showed us the best vehicle for our family at the best price without any pressure. If you are looking for friendly staff, great selection, and unbeatable prices look no further than here. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
Randy Sorg
5.0
January 17, 2019

"Very trustworthy "

- HotRod

Just a great experience. I walked away, after my purchase, thinking ‘what a great auto dealership.’ So many auto dealers are... sleazy. Not these guys. They are, from my experience, honest and fair. Next time I neeed a car or truck Sorg will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keene
5.0
Jason Billet
5.0
January 14, 2019

"Great service, informative speedy "

- frailey

This is the 2nd time sorg dodge has helped us get out a bad lease. Todd and Kevin were extremely helpful and informative, I would recommend this dealership to all friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
December 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- melder2725

Todd has now assisted me in the purchase of two vehicles; one used and one new. He is very helpful. Kevin is the finance manager and I also met with him both times. He was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
November 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Beckymosher

Todd was awesome to work with and help me get into a newer Jeep with a cheaper payment. We hit a few bumps before then but has an amazing outcome. Also Kevin was an amazing help with the financing part. Thank you Todd and Kevin for all your hard and helpful work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
November 17, 2018

"Refreshingly straightforward and honest "

- Mike

Buying my truck from Sorg was a very pleasant experience. Todd was very helpful and honest through the whole process. He even took the time to show me how to use the features after the sale was finalized. I would highly recommend Sorg and Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
November 07, 2018

"Great experience start to finish"

- bellham

The entire staff at the dealership was polite and professional. Todd Roberts was very knowledgeable and thorough when answering questions. Plan on returning for next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Kevin Keene
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results