Back

South Bay Volkswagen

National City, CA

4.4
74 Reviews

3131 National City blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions
Sort by

74 Reviews of South Bay Volkswagen

November 18, 2022

Great Service dealing with a difficult warranty issue, will recommend to others. Luis Avalos @ service dpt. More

by love2bmex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Avalos
Nov 23, 2022 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Eliseo Navarrete, Service Manager enavarrete@southbayvolkswagen.com

October 20, 2022

I found that South Bay Volkswagen has a very professional, knowlegeable, as well as friendly team, from service writers to technicians to take care of my Jetta. I feel I can always count on Sou More

by mastmarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston Diaz
October 09, 2022

Upon arrival, Alberto Matamoros greeted us and immediately accommodated me. He answered all my questions as well as understanding what I was looking for, with no pressure at all, and made it possi More

by MarcoM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Matamoros, Gaston Diaz
Oct 12, 2022 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Luis Carranza, Sales Manager lcarranza@southbayvolkswagen.com

October 02, 2022

It was an efficient visit to your service department that will motivate me to return to Southbay VW. I was immediately greeted by one of your service representatives which was a pleasant surprise to see that More

by joseperez611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept, Max Smith
Oct 05, 2022 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! I really appreciate this feedback and I will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Eliseo Navarrete, Service Manager enavarrete@southbayvolkswagen.com

July 19, 2022

Always a pleasure when dealing with our sales champion Rico Villagrana and Gaspar Alonso on the service department, awesome to get their support and understanding of our needs. Going on my 5th lease with More

by rlopez104
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston Diaz
Jul 22, 2022 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Rico and Gaspar was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Fernando Romero - Internet Director

June 16, 2022

Best dealership in the San Diego area. Great staff made the deal easy and painless. They are understanding and will work with you. Make sure you ask for Alex Reyes! More

by brayamjacobo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Reyes
Jun 22, 2022 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Fernando Romero - Internet Director

November 28, 2021

Enzo was amazing, quick to respond with accurate information, very straightforward and easy guy to work with. The whole process was quick and easy. More

by walterspmg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincenzo
Dec 01, 2021 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Alex Reynoso - Sales Manager

November 21, 2021

Sales Manager Alex Reynoso called and set up a 10AM appointment for me to pick up my Moonstone Grey ID4. He told me that my salesman, Matthew Duff had the day off, so Alex would handle sale. I had pr More

by harold.myers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Duff, Alex Reynoso
Nov 24, 2021 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Alex Reynoso - Sales Manager

November 14, 2021

I've been a customer of South Bay VW for 7 year's now. I appreciate their dedicated work and their professionalism! More

by Benny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaston Diaz, Filiberto Espino
Nov 17, 2021 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Alex Renoso - Sales Manager

October 20, 2021

Victor (Sales Manager) and Roque (Sales Team) were fantastic! Very helpful, No haggle and very honest about our trade-in. I would highly recommend South Bay VW because of their team members. More

by cormurphy78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor & Roque
Oct 22, 2021 -

South Bay Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of South Bay Volkswagen and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Alex Renoso - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results