About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Miami Fiat

4.3

73 Lifetime Reviews

17220 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33157 Directions
Sales: (305) 305-3428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of South Miami Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great Service/Not so Great Car Experience"

- Egarc91

Overall i was very pleased with the sales team at this dealer. JT and Edmund were great. JT has made himself available to me via phone or text even when he is not working and Edmund has been very pleasant and helpful. My experience with the team has been great but i leased the last 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia and i have driven it for 4 total days and i have had 4 total repairs needed that require me dropping the car off. This last repair required me needing a rental. The dealer has made all repairs with no hassle, however my experience and excitement for a new vehicle have been ruined. I traded in a Maserati for the Giulia and was looking forward to the peace of mind of knowing I had a new vehicle with no issues and instead have driven the NEW vehicle for 200 miles and had 4 major issues. I hate to be that guy who complains but if you were me and purchased a vehicle with 70 total miles and two engine issues and 2 brake issues in first week, i think your review would be as frustrating as mine. Again the sales guys and even the managers have been great but my overall experience due to the car issues have not. Fingers crossed that i have no more issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT (Juan) and Edmund
November 16, 2018

"Spider Purchase"

- jcivantos

They were very easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price. Love the car. The only thing is that I didn’t get a ton of explanation about features upon delivery. That said, I requested delivery at my home and it might have been more extensive if I picked up myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Jose Talavera
October 09, 2018

"Thank you to the FIAT team"

- Esther

Edmundo was very professional and friendly. Very comfortable to work with. Efficient, excellent, and it was an enjoyable experience. The environment is very pleasant. And I love my FIAT 500X. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edmundo Prieto
September 28, 2018

"Big thanks to the Alfa Romero team! "

- Cristina P.

The team was very responsive to all my questions (and I had many!). Negotiations went smoothly, the deal was one you just could not walk away from....overall, I am very satisfied with the process (especially that it was NOT long and drawn out like most) and, best of all, I am loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
Other Employees : Humerto & Mayra
July 04, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- DT Innovative design

My wife and I are in our 70s ,we have bought many cars through our 50 years of marriage. We, like many others enjoy the new ride of a car without being tied to a lease agreement. We found buying pre owned quality cars at affordable prices as important as the dealerships we buy from. From many years of experience dealing with so many car dealers it has become easy to recognize the good from the bad. Once you find the right dealership it is like finding the right doctor, hairdresser or your favorite restaurant. From our long time experience of buying cars we now can add South Miami Fiat- Alfa Romeo to be our favorite. It did not take but a few minutes to feel the sincerity, knowledgeable treatment, that gave my wife and I the comfort in buying there. Even if you're not ready to buy, I highly recommend stopping in to enjoy the friendly, personal treatment from the sales staff, right down to the Finance manager. Tell Gene, the STUDIO DIRECTOR Donanthony and Jackie said "hello". GOOD LUCK!! Ps bonus... GREAT COFFEE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra, Edwin Diaz, Eugenio Dosal
March 28, 2018

"Nice people!"

- Satisfied giulia

They were very nice....gabriel showed me around the car and I test drove it.they were friendly and not too pressuring. I ended up with a brand new Giulia that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel and edwin
March 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- aalonso1223

Everyone at South Miami Fiat did a great job helping me pick out my new car. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase and they took care of everything from beginning to end and they worked around my schedule which was extremely helpful and made the process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Viera
February 23, 2018

"Scam Alert"

- Manuelito

Stay away from this dealership. If you buy a car here, you will regret it BIG TIME. I bought a car from their dealership. After they made me sign all their documents and my load was approved it was like I didn't' even exist. I had some issues with the car and they will not call me back. The took the car in and didn't get back to me for an entire week. This place is a mess. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
February 13, 2018

"False Advertisement"

- Gianfranco

BEWARE & STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. The accuse this dealership for false advertisement. They sold me a car as a "Vehicle With No Accidents" as stated in the CARFAX. I drove the car off the first day from the dealership to a mechanic. The mechanic told me right away that the car has been in an accident. He also check the VIN with EXPERIA which is like CARFAX for dealerships and it came back with one accident. I contacted the dealership and they basically told me 80% of cars in florda have been in an accident and that since it is not reported in the CARFAXS, it is conciser to be a clean car. LOL. This people are xxxx bags. They buy cheap cars that have been involved in accidents but were not reported to CARFAX and they sell them for premium money to unsuspected buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose"Pepe" Enjamio, Dan Saraiva
June 27, 2017

"Alfa Romeo Giulia "

- Yandy

They really help me a lot to get my new Alfa Romeo giulia I really happy about this dealer recommended to everyone and manager tell me about special Alfa Romeo was having

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naquita D’andrade
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results