About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Miami Fiat

4.3

69 Lifetime Reviews

17220 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33157 Directions
Sales: (305) 305-3428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of South Miami Fiat

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- DT Innovative design

My wife and I are in our 70s ,we have bought many cars through our 50 years of marriage. We, like many others enjoy the new ride of a car without being tied to a lease agreement. We found buying pre owned quality cars at affordable prices as important as the dealerships we buy from. From many years of experience dealing with so many car dealers it has become easy to recognize the good from the bad. Once you find the right dealership it is like finding the right doctor, hairdresser or your favorite restaurant. From our long time experience of buying cars we now can add South Miami Fiat- Alfa Romeo to be our favorite. It did not take but a few minutes to feel the sincerity, knowledgeable treatment, that gave my wife and I the comfort in buying there. Even if you're not ready to buy, I highly recommend stopping in to enjoy the friendly, personal treatment from the sales staff, right down to the Finance manager. Tell Gene, the STUDIO DIRECTOR Donanthony and Jackie said "hello". GOOD LUCK!! Ps bonus... GREAT COFFEE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra, Edwin Diaz, Eugenio Dosal
March 28, 2018

"Nice people!"

- Satisfied giulia

They were very nice....gabriel showed me around the car and I test drove it.they were friendly and not too pressuring. I ended up with a brand new Giulia that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel and edwin
March 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- aalonso1223

Everyone at South Miami Fiat did a great job helping me pick out my new car. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase and they took care of everything from beginning to end and they worked around my schedule which was extremely helpful and made the process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Viera
February 23, 2018

"Scam Alert"

- Manuelito

Stay away from this dealership. If you buy a car here, you will regret it BIG TIME. I bought a car from their dealership. After they made me sign all their documents and my load was approved it was like I didn't' even exist. I had some issues with the car and they will not call me back. The took the car in and didn't get back to me for an entire week. This place is a mess. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
February 13, 2018

"False Advertisement"

- Gianfranco

BEWARE & STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. The accuse this dealership for false advertisement. They sold me a car as a "Vehicle With No Accidents" as stated in the CARFAX. I drove the car off the first day from the dealership to a mechanic. The mechanic told me right away that the car has been in an accident. He also check the VIN with EXPERIA which is like CARFAX for dealerships and it came back with one accident. I contacted the dealership and they basically told me 80% of cars in florda have been in an accident and that since it is not reported in the CARFAXS, it is conciser to be a clean car. LOL. This people are xxxx bags. They buy cheap cars that have been involved in accidents but were not reported to CARFAX and they sell them for premium money to unsuspected buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose"Pepe" Enjamio, Dan Saraiva
June 27, 2017

"Alfa Romeo Giulia "

- Yandy

They really help me a lot to get my new Alfa Romeo giulia I really happy about this dealer recommended to everyone and manager tell me about special Alfa Romeo was having

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naquita D’andrade
June 16, 2017

"Amazing service and amazing car! "

- Isastu22

I wasn't sure about buying a fiat because I had always thought they were small cars. However the people at the dealership helped me find a large SUV sized fiat perfect for my lifestyle. They were extremely helpful and helped me get the best car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon , Dan Saraiva
March 23, 2017

"Purchased an used Fiat"

- Megna

Brandon Ocampo, the salesman who took care of me, exceeded my expectation, and so did Oscar Villegas, who was above and beyond his way to help me get the monthly payments I wanted. And Gene Dosal was great getting everything together and treated me like family. This is the best dealership I have done business with and I will recommend it for their upfront honesty and effort to really work with you. No bla bla bla here. What they tell you is what it is. No lies, no surprises in order to sell you the car and no surprises with the contract you sign. And for me, this is a rare quality on this kind of business. Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ocampo, Gene Dosal, Oscar Villegas
December 26, 2016

"Awesome!!!"

- Dmitribulat

Melanie did an awesome job. She was extremely knowledgeable and polite. My serviced was done in no time. Today was my second visit and I'm definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
October 23, 2016

"Very good"

- Pacol

Gente muy cooperativa me ayudaro en todas mis preguntas muy buenos vendedores sin empujar la venta toda la transacción fue buena.la vendedora mejor no pudo ser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Dan Saraiva
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results