Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Miami Fiat

4.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

17220 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33157 Directions
Call (305) 305-3428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of South Miami Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"“What we don’t do in quantity we make up in quality” NOT"

- Cosmo305

If your looking to buy a quality used car South Miami Fiat is definitely NOT the place to go. All they want is to sell you a headache because they don't stand behind their vehicles. Even though from the min. you walk in this is what your being feed "We are a small Dealership so what we don't do in quantity we makeup in quality". DON'T FALL FOR IT. I guess if not buying a new Fiat or an Alfa you don't need to be treated with respect once you have signed the contract...... I recently traded in my Jeep Cherokee on Easter Sunday for a used Fiat 500L. At first everything was great the salesman was friendly and very helpful. There was a check engine light that they did set me up with an appointment so that it could be taken car of and it was. A sensor need to be replaced. After the appointment the light came back on so I called them back where they setup a second appointment which was for this past Saturday. When I arrived the was taken to the back where the found that the Engine Control Module need to be replaced. When the salesman arrived I was told that there wasn't anyone that could approve the repairs because the GM was off. I finally took me blowing up for them to make 1 phone call to have the car fixed. Later on that day as I was going out with my family another light came on for the tire sensor monitoring system was not available. I again called the salesman where stated that the service department had never gone over the car when it was originally traded in and that he would called on Monday to setup an appointment so that they could go through the car and that they would set me up with a loaner car. Yesterday after waiting all day for the call witch I never got. I called the salesman and he stated that he was going to setup the appointment and call me back. A few min later he calls me back with the service person and basically told me that they could look at the car but that I would have to pay for anything that the find. Then I was told that I need to buy an Extended Warranty if I wanted anything fixed, which I was never offered at all. "We are a small Dealership so what we don't do in quantity we makeup in quality"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie
April 01, 2019

"Great service very satisfied! "

- AramisRN

My name is Aramis and I am extremely happy with my salesman JT he was very honest and even after completing my lease anytime I had a question he was willing to answer me . I would definitely recommend South Miami Alfa Romeo to anybody who is interested in getting a good deal from someone honest JT my salesman. I leased and Alfa Romeo Giulia and I couldn’t me happier with my decision everywhere I go people ask me what kind of car is that . Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT
January 21, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- RhyderF

First off I would like to thank the management team and of course my sales associate JT for making my car buying experience great! I was ready to upgrade into my dream car and they made it happen with ease! One note I have to point out is their appraisal figure they put on my car I traded was significantly higher on their first bid than any other of the many dealerships I visited during my search. Their pricing is also very very competitive and they aren't one of those "this is the price, take it or leave it!" style dealerships. Thanks again guys for the amazing experience and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
5.0
Other Employees : JT
November 19, 2018

"Great Service/Not so Great Car Experience"

- Egarc91

Overall i was very pleased with the sales team at this dealer. JT and Edmund were great. JT has made himself available to me via phone or text even when he is not working and Edmund has been very pleasant and helpful. My experience with the team has been great but i leased the last 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia and i have driven it for 4 total days and i have had 4 total repairs needed that require me dropping the car off. This last repair required me needing a rental. The dealer has made all repairs with no hassle, however my experience and excitement for a new vehicle have been ruined. I traded in a Maserati for the Giulia and was looking forward to the peace of mind of knowing I had a new vehicle with no issues and instead have driven the NEW vehicle for 200 miles and had 4 major issues. I hate to be that guy who complains but if you were me and purchased a vehicle with 70 total miles and two engine issues and 2 brake issues in first week, i think your review would be as frustrating as mine. Again the sales guys and even the managers have been great but my overall experience due to the car issues have not. Fingers crossed that i have no more issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT (Juan) and Edmund
November 16, 2018

"Spider Purchase"

- jcivantos

They were very easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price. Love the car. The only thing is that I didn’t get a ton of explanation about features upon delivery. That said, I requested delivery at my home and it might have been more extensive if I picked up myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Jose Talavera
October 09, 2018

"Thank you to the FIAT team"

- Esther

Edmundo was very professional and friendly. Very comfortable to work with. Efficient, excellent, and it was an enjoyable experience. The environment is very pleasant. And I love my FIAT 500X. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edmundo Prieto
September 28, 2018

"Big thanks to the Alfa Romero team! "

- Cristina P.

The team was very responsive to all my questions (and I had many!). Negotiations went smoothly, the deal was one you just could not walk away from....overall, I am very satisfied with the process (especially that it was NOT long and drawn out like most) and, best of all, I am loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
Other Employees : Humerto & Mayra
July 04, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- DT Innovative design

My wife and I are in our 70s ,we have bought many cars through our 50 years of marriage. We, like many others enjoy the new ride of a car without being tied to a lease agreement. We found buying pre owned quality cars at affordable prices as important as the dealerships we buy from. From many years of experience dealing with so many car dealers it has become easy to recognize the good from the bad. Once you find the right dealership it is like finding the right doctor, hairdresser or your favorite restaurant. From our long time experience of buying cars we now can add South Miami Fiat- Alfa Romeo to be our favorite. It did not take but a few minutes to feel the sincerity, knowledgeable treatment, that gave my wife and I the comfort in buying there. Even if you're not ready to buy, I highly recommend stopping in to enjoy the friendly, personal treatment from the sales staff, right down to the Finance manager. Tell Gene, the STUDIO DIRECTOR Donanthony and Jackie said "hello". GOOD LUCK!! Ps bonus... GREAT COFFEE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra, Edwin Diaz, Eugenio Dosal
March 28, 2018

"Nice people!"

- Satisfied giulia

They were very nice....gabriel showed me around the car and I test drove it.they were friendly and not too pressuring. I ended up with a brand new Giulia that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Dimurro
5.0
Other Employees : Gabriel and edwin
March 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- aalonso1223

Everyone at South Miami Fiat did a great job helping me pick out my new car. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase and they took care of everything from beginning to end and they worked around my schedule which was extremely helpful and made the process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Viera
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results