Back

South Shore MINI

Rockland, MA

4.6
193 Reviews

1040 Hingham Street

Rockland, MA

02370

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

June 30, 2022

South Shore Mini Service always knocks it out of the park! Thanks Kevin for coordinating everything! I really value having a personal contact at the dealership! More

by Chris M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cowden
Jul 01, 2022 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 18, 2022

The staff is nice, pleasant, and eager to help you with any issues. No serious complaints, but like any other dealership, they try to sell you expensive additional warranties without a clear explanation of More

by JB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaif Thompson
Jun 20, 2022 -

South Shore MINI responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2022

South Shire Mini has consistently offered professionalism and thorough service support from the initial sale through all service requests. Highly recommended and regarded! Thank you SSM! More

by Chris M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Apr 19, 2022 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 22, 2022

Repaired mini in a longer time than anticipated Good rental and Kevin was knowledgeable And sometimes didn’t call back that day More

by Pepshu74
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sullivan
Mar 01, 2022 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thank you for the comments, we appreciate the positive ones and experience you had and will try to do better with our method of follow-up and contacting you in the future. Thank you for the feedback, as we are always trying to improve Avery Trumbo General Manager

November 15, 2021

This dealership was a good dealership to do business! I had a wonderful sales man named Kaif who was very helpful in every step of the way from beginning to end. He was very patient, kind, and took his tim More

by Anofia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaif
Nov 15, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

We're glad we could make your first-ever Mini Cooper purchase such a success! Thank you for the wonderful review and for trusting South Shore MINI with your business - we hope to see you again down the road! Enjoy!

October 15, 2021

Professional work done, for a cost a little less than originally quoted. Kevin in service is great to work with. More

by Wfohey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 15, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of South Shore MINI! We're pleased that our team was professional and that Kevin was great to work with.

September 30, 2021

I worked with Luigi, Scott and Evo in person at the dealership. They gave me a great trade in on my old Mini. Warren Cullmer spent a lot of time with us after the sale explaining all the features. More

by dave@baystates.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi, Evo, Scott and Warren
Sep 30, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

Dave, we're honored that we delivered the best car sales experience you've ever had! We'll be sure to share your review with our entire team so they can see how much their efforts meant to you. It was a pleasure to assist you, and we hope you'll think of South Shore MINI again next time you require automotive care!

September 16, 2021

Great experience. Luigi is a outstanding salesman. He was very patient with me and no pressure at all. More

by Luis Furtado
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Lembo, Ryan Sullivan
Sep 16, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

Luis, it is gratifying to hear that Luigi made your experience so positive and pressure-free! Thank you for choosing South Shore MINI and for taking the time to leave us a review. Safe travels ahead!

July 30, 2021

Kevin was extremely accommodating and kept us updated throughout. Many thanks!! We have always been satisfied with the service rendered here! Keep up the good work. And, of course, I love my Mini. More

by Hashey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jul 30, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thanks for the kudos! We appreciate your confidence in Kevin and our team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you and your Mini back at South Shore MINI next time!

May 06, 2021

This dealership goes out of their way to make your experience beyond your expectations. When I found out I was going to need new tires, I was offered a car to use as well as an office to work in. Dea More

by Hedmunds1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cowden
May 07, 2021 -

South Shore MINI responded

We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience here at South Shore MINI. Thank you for your business and kind review of our work. Safe travels until we see you next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results