About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Shore MINI

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1040 Hingham Street, Rockland, Massachusetts 02370 Directions
Sales: (844) 760-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of South Shore MINI

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Supportive"

- Capecodder

I'm on my second Mini now-- it was so hard to say goodbye to my first one but it did not take long to get over it. Thank You Tawana Ho and Alex Stoyanov for finding a car with all the bells and whistles at an affordable price . It made letting go much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo
Sep 08, 2018 -

South Shore MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Tawana and Alex. They were happy to assist you in your purchase. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.

August 08, 2018

"Fast and efficent"

- mikey87

I went in for a trade up for my 2015 mini and had to find Thuyngan (Tawana) Ho to help me again. We went in and in like 30 mins got the car we wanted and at an awesome trade in value for our new 2019 mini 4 door hatch back. It was really hard to trade our 2015 in but we have a special place for that car so wanted to let it go while still in pristine condition to have it always in our memories. I'm sure the new 2019 will live up to our expectations too. Thanks again Tawana! -Mike Cen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho
August 06, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- johnroberts

Ask for Jane and you'll never want to buy a car from anyone else. She's professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She'll take the time to understand your interests and needs to make sure you get the perfect car. And you'll never feel pressured. Jane and Alex made us feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Potgieter
August 04, 2018

"Returning customer! "

- Lgalarn

Just recently leased my 2nd MINI and what an easy experience this was!! I had Tawana as my Motoring Advisor and her bubbly personality made me feel like I was talking to a friend instead of a salesperson. Her eagerness to learn about my needs for my next car made me feel heard and she was able to find EXACTLY what was perfect for me. Thank you Tawana and South Shore MINI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho, Alex Stoyanov, Ivo (Finance Manager)
August 03, 2018

"Love my new Mini!"

- VL

I bought my first Mini at South Shore Mini. Had a great experience. My salesperson was Tawana Ho, who couldn’t have been more accommodating ! Would highly recommend her... V.L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho
July 29, 2018

"Best Experience"

- jyung

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I had visited several MINI Dealerships prior to visiting South Shore MINI, and did not have good experiences. Upon visiting South Shore MINI I was immediately introduced to Jane Potgieter and receieved the best service. Jane is incredibly knowledgable, personable, and did everything she could to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend Jane if you are looking to purchase a MINI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 28, 2018

"Recently leased a mini clubman best experience ever!"

- Mini lover audrey

We just leased a 2019 mini clubman closing our deal on 7/29. We cannot say enough about our Motoring Advisor Jane Potgieter. She is a highly professional yet personable young woman. From start to finish she made our experience delightful and memorable. She has superb product knowledge and is very efficient in handling the process of leasing at south shore mini. Her personality is a great match to the mini "culture." We would have no hesitation referring others to south shore mini and to Jane Potgieter as a Motoring Advisor. Rufus and Audrey Davis -Stok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Potgieter and Ivo Petrov
July 28, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience!!"

- Tolsie

From the moment when we first met Jane we knew we would be receiving the best service! Jane is so incredibly knowledgeable about BMW! Kind and efficient! Overall the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane
July 09, 2018

"Thoughtful, Responsive, Knowledgable"

- mhh42

I first contacted this dealership via the online link on their website. I received a prompt response from Tawana Ho. She got back to me via email answering all of my questions and even gave me a price on a particular vehicle I was interested in. When we arrived the next day for our appointment, the car was not only in front but already running with the A/C so that it wouldn't be too hot for our test drive. Ultimately, this vehicle wasn't the one purchased but she worked with us to find the exact vehicle to meet our specifications. Tawana, along with the dealership in general, was patient, thoughtful, responsive, and demonstrated a significant amount of product knowledge. We closed the deal that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana, Alex, Ivo
June 29, 2018

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- MiniMac

After multiple attempts for a local dealer to sell me a car without success, I decided to expand my search out of state. South Shore MINI had a Clubman S ALL in manual transmission (only a handful remaining on the East Coast). I inquired about the vehicle and immediately received a response. Tawana was extremely prompt in responding to any and all of my questions. I was a little reserved to buy out of state but Tawana and South Shore MINI made the process extremely smooth! I would highly recommend them and would certainly do business again when my new lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results