About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Shore MINI

4.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

1040 Hingham Street, Rockland, Massachusetts 02370 Directions
Sales: (844) 760-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of South Shore MINI

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Thoughtful, Responsive, Knowledgable"

- mhh42

I first contacted this dealership via the online link on their website. I received a prompt response from Tawana Ho. She got back to me via email answering all of my questions and even gave me a price on a particular vehicle I was interested in. When we arrived the next day for our appointment, the car was not only in front but already running with the A/C so that it wouldn't be too hot for our test drive. Ultimately, this vehicle wasn't the one purchased but she worked with us to find the exact vehicle to meet our specifications. Tawana, along with the dealership in general, was patient, thoughtful, responsive, and demonstrated a significant amount of product knowledge. We closed the deal that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana, Alex, Ivo
June 29, 2018

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- MiniMac

After multiple attempts for a local dealer to sell me a car without success, I decided to expand my search out of state. South Shore MINI had a Clubman S ALL in manual transmission (only a handful remaining on the East Coast). I inquired about the vehicle and immediately received a response. Tawana was extremely prompt in responding to any and all of my questions. I was a little reserved to buy out of state but Tawana and South Shore MINI made the process extremely smooth! I would highly recommend them and would certainly do business again when my new lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho
June 23, 2018

"Delightful Experience"

- Susan

I purchased my adorable white pepper Cooper S convertible from Tawana Ho at South Shore Mini. It was a smooth transaction every step of the way. When there was a minor issue with the car, Tawana was more than willing to fix it for me in a quick and efficient manner. I would highly recommend South Shore Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana Ho
June 20, 2018

"Thrilled with my new purchase!"

- liznewmini77

This was not my first experience with a MINI. I was excited to get back into one and the overall experience was excellent. Tawana was super helpful, found the MINI I wanted, and made it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana HO
June 12, 2018

"great buying experience "

- magsminivert75

I had been thinking of trading my 3013 for a newer mini- because these cars are so fun. Through emails and the internet Tawana made this process so stress free and just simple, fair and quick. feel like i got what i wanted, all with great care and communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana, financial manager, hostess
May 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Joy G

This was my first experience with a Mini and I couldn’t be happier. Luigi Lembo, the salesperson, was knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Ivo Petrov, the finance manager, made the process of going through the paperwork easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. They believe in their product and there’s no need for a hard sell. I am thoroughly enjoying driving my 2 door hardtop and can’t say enough about my experience with South Shore Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Lembo, Ivo Petrov
May 25, 2018

"Family Affair"

- Vinnie B

South Shore Mini finds us the best deal and has done it twice for us. We also introduced our two daughters to South Shore Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Lembo, Alex Stoyanov
May 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JohnSig

We bought a Countryman last month and I cannot say enough about South Shore Mini. From the sales manager Alex, financing manager, Ivo and our salesperson, Luigi Lembo this was the best customer service experience we have encountered. The team was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. This is the first time we walked away completely satisfied with our car buying experience. Oh and the car, the absolute best -so much fun to drive! John and Patty Signoriello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo, Luigi, Alex
May 14, 2018

"Extrenmely efficient wit the right product."

- Bobby

I wanted a 4 door BRGreen with black S model and I got exactly that. Salesman Luigi did not sell me a vehicle, rather he helped me by "MY" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi amt Ivo
May 03, 2018

"Fabulous Experience!!!!"

- Robinson, Debbie

I had the best experience at this dealership!!! Tawana is so incredibly helpful and unbelievably accommodating.. I love my new Mini Countryman thanks to Tawana. I’d highly recommend her to anyone interested in a Mini vehicle. Fantastic customer service Tawana and to all of you at South Shore Mini. Best dealership in my mind!!! Thank you Tawana !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawana... Alex... and the gentleman that toured me through my vehicle at pick up!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results