Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX

4.9
646 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the continuing to serve the community during these changing times. We are taking additional precautions inside the dealership for our customers who still want to visit in person, and we are also providing "Store to Door" delivery for both Sales and Service for customers that cannot leave their homes. In either scenario SOUTHFORK is committed to providing a safe and easy buying experience! In the Houston area, when you're looking for a wide and diverse selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM and want to find a place that puts you first as you go through the process of looking for a new car, the right place to come is Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. There are many things that set us apart from other Houston area dealerships, and that includes having a fully non-commissioned sales staff, as we work for you, and not for a commission. We're about helping you find the best fit in every aspect of the automotive experience, giving you the opportunity to explore the inner details of every vehicle we have here in our showroom, talking you through all the finer points when it comes to technology, performance, capability, and versatility in our sedans, sports cars, crossovers, trucks and SUVs.

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South

Manvel, TX

77578

Directions

By Type

Showing 646 reviews

May 11, 2021

"This is my second car from the dealership. From the first..."

- Emil C. Rodriguez

This is my second car from the dealership. From the first purchase car in 2018 Jeep Renegade to my 2021 Chrysler 300. The all around professional staff you have is very awesome my sales person was Mr. Albert Woods and the Finance Manager was Ms. Rula, everyone there is great I'll recommend people I know to come to your dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Best car buying experience in 20+ years. Already looking..."

- Clamon4

Best car buying experience in 20+ years. Already looking at a second vehicle from these guys. Start to finish was a smooth process. Will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"Ms. Cardenas was very patient and courteous in our..."

- joescrbrgh3

Ms. Cardenas was very patient and courteous in our transaction. It was the first pleasant experience I have had with a dealership period. I would do business again with this dealership as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Walking into a car dealership is one of my least favorite..."

- Jon

Walking into a car dealership is one of my least favorite things to do. That being said, Luis and the Sales manager we’re very helpful and accommodating with my purchase of a Grand Cherokee. They did not push me into making any decisions. They gave me all the information that I requested and let me decide what I wanted to do and how I wanted to purchase the vehicle. I Would recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Ms. Cardenas was very courteous, professional ,..."

- jlpadilla56

Ms. Cardenas was very courteous, professional , knowledgeable & non Pressuring. The process of the pre- Purchase routine was accomplished very Smooth, had my vehicle ready quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"First time buyer and Southfork made the process so easy..."

- katie_stout

First time buyer and Southfork made the process so easy and quick! Everyone at the dealership were very attentive and made sure I was taken care of! Thanks so much Southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Great sells person! She a really nice person and will..."

- Anaismoreno04

Great sells person! She a really nice person and will walk you through everything! She’ll answer all the questions you ask! Definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"This is my second Grand Cherokee that I purchase from..."

- parkersville

This is my second Grand Cherokee that I purchase from Southfort Dodge. Again, it was the best price from all the others dealerships in the Houston, Galveston area’s; I highly would recommend Southfort Dodge to anyone that want’s the best price, and best service. The best way that I can describe Southfort Dodge is; very courtesy, and professional. I have witness a lot of their employee’s and there service department works like a winning team all the time. That’s why they are number one dealership, I really honestly mean that. Thanks again, John Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby Parker
April 06, 2021

"The attention provided by Mr Luis Rodriguez was great..."

- Ferdinand

The attention provided by Mr Luis Rodriguez was great since the first call. As I thought that a deal might have slipped off my hands, he looked for th options along with his line manager to make it work. The in person attention was excellent the day of the sale and he always addressed me with a lot of respect which I like the most. Thanks to Luis, Patrick and Rula for the great efforts to help me getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 01, 2021

"Repeat customer! Always outstanding service! Monica..."

- alxadames

Repeat customer! Always outstanding service! Monica worked very hard for us as usual to ensure we made the right choice and were completely satisfied! Will be returning again for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results