Back

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX

4.9
1,020 Reviews
In the Houston area, when you're looking for a wide and diverse selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM and want to find a place that puts you first as you go through the process of looking for a new car, the right place to come is Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. There are many things that set us apart from other Houston area dealerships, and that includes having a fully non-commissioned sales staff, as we work for you, and not for a commission. We're about helping you find the best fit in every aspect of the automotive experience, giving you the opportunity to explore the inner details of every vehicle we have here in our showroom, talking you through all the finer points when it comes to technology, performance, capability, and versatility in our sedans, sports cars, crossovers, trucks and SUVs.
Contact Dealership

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South

Manvel, TX

77578

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

November 28, 2022

Got my first car here with Deadpool and Moody they were very helpful! They made the experience/process very easy for a first time customer. Would definitely recommend them More

by Michellealyssa96
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Moody
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deadpool Gambino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

The best service I’ve ever had , very professional and a great salesman. Thanks so much !! More

by Wickedmoneykobi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2022

Our salesman, Noah Francis, was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He addressed every need we had. Noah is a bright young man with a big future ahead of him. He passed our purchasing criteria to the More

by dlmckibbin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Noah Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Noah Francis was the best salesman that I have ever had the experience of working with. More

by kbrumley79
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Noah Francis was amazing helped so much by far the best salesmen I highly recommend him More

by Chase calvit
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Noah was absolutely fantastic. He wasn't pushy and provided top notch service. Finance process was seamless. My overall experience was great. More

by migady1911
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Saxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Noah Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

I love great business,which was the Best service I have received,can’t forget the great personality.. More

by jeremydeonedwards
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefany Hercules
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

He is great with customers and even the 2 year old grandson running around. He knows his stuff and I would recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle. More

by ffemtnyquist
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deadpool Gambino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

I bought my first wrangler from Deadpool and he was incredible. Very professional respectful and sad true to his word. I will be back to buy all my jeeps from Deadpool! More

by Ursula392
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deadpool Gambino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

If you’re looking for a great deal Deadpool is a guy to go see. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Not pushy and will answer all your questions. Guy is like a Jeep sommelier. I’ll definitely be back to see More

by Marko
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deadpool Gambino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results