Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

420 Lifetime Reviews

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South, Manvel, Texas 77578
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

December 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- TaylorVelasco

Best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! The selection was huge! Albert, my salesman was so awesome And patient with me! I highly recommend Southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Great customer service is key!!!"

- mariaax50

Brett was awesome!! Communication was open at all times, he made sure I understood everything during the process. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Bobby the car guy will always be my go to guy"

- C.allan.purl

Bobby went above abd beyond for me and the kiddos! He even sent me a digital walk around video before i even got there! He will always be my go to guy for everything auto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"My 1st Jeep! "

- wrightway16

This by far has been the best experience I have ever had at buying a vehicle! The patience and understanding on what I wanted was never a problem and always a smile! I would recommend anyone to come buy a vehicle from them!! Ben and Bobby was absolutely amazing! Heather was understanding and very helpful! Everyone very friendly and all around amazing!! Thank you so much again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Ray
December 09, 2019

"Top Notch Service!"

- Steven

Bobby, our car guy helped us all the way. I enjoyed the personal touch by showing me a virtual tour of the Jeep that we were buying. Great customer service says a lot. That was our car guy Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"As easy as it gets."

- jbooth2099

Can't say enough about the great buying experience I had with Bobby at Southfork. I had tried to purchase from another dealer that was closer to my home and had a horrible interaction. Southfork is a bit of drive from my home in Tomball, but Bobby made it worth it. Bobby worked with me over the phone to get a lot of the tedious details handled before I came in to the dealership. Once there, he had the pricing ready for me as agreed. A quick test drive, some paperwork and I was driving my new Jeep Rubicon. Thanks Bobby and Southfork. JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Doesn’t get any better !!!"

- Bryan Thomas

From the service department to the sales staff and all the way up to the owner, you’ll never find a better car buying experience. They all went above and beyond, and out of the way to please. I have total trust and faith in this fine group of people, I’m now a lifelong Southfork customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2019

"Bobby Parker did a great job! Impressed with the whole..."

- smce77546

Bobby Parker did a great job! Impressed with the whole dealership. I came in late and they were very accommodating. Good place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"I want to thank, Bobby Parker, for making the process..."

- S3rgio6

I want to thank, Bobby Parker, for making the process of this purchase go smoothly. He worked in getting us the best deal possible. Very communicative and ambitious, we definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He is your go to guy! Bobby definitely makes you feel like family! Thank you once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Awesome "

- Devan.gravell

Absolutely awesome experience didnt even go in to buy just to look and ended up leaving with a gladiator I'm so happy we stopped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results