Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

549 Lifetime Reviews

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South, Manvel, Texas 77578
Call (713) 955-5401

By Type

Showing 549 reviews

June 28, 2020

"Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional...."

- ambercalles

Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Excellent experience, looking forward to returning soon. Relaxing atmosphere with great selections. Highly recommended. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake Hartwell & Tate Smith
June 27, 2020

"Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast..."

- Daliabatarse

Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast from buying and financing I will recommend south fork to my family and friends is my 2 Jeep I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to..."

- AmandaB

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to work with us, and met every want and need, from choice/selection to finance. Worked with Bobby was amazing to work with. Will continue to do business with them, and send friends/family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to..."

- SR

Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to work with, definitely above and beyond! Would definitely buy from him again! Every employee we came in contact with was very personable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def..."

- Chris

Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def system deleted and have had nothing but problems since we have had it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient..."

- Jltor72

Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient and knows his stuff. He made the buying process as painless as possible. I’ll be referring friends and family to him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent..."

- Angiemolina

I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent salesman I’ve ever had. All car dealerships could learn interpersonal skills from him. ❤️ Y’all need to get him to train potential salesmen and personnel, in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2020

"Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who..."

- Stelvy Estrada

Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who assisted us were very helpful and explained everything with ease. They made the experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable,..."

- drifter2

Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable, patient and diligent. He basically spent the whole day with me as I was having difficulty both making up my mind and finding exactly what I wanted. 11 on a scale of one to 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We..."

- sherry

Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We appreciate his thoroughness and personal touch. We are very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee . We will recommend the dealership and Bobby to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results