Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX

4.9
551 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the continuing to serve the community during these changing times. We are taking additional precautions inside the dealership for our customers who still want to visit in person, and we are also providing "Store to Door" delivery for both Sales and Service for customers that cannot leave their homes. In either scenario SOUTHFORK is committed to providing a safe and easy buying experience! In the Houston area, when you're looking for a wide and diverse selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM and want to find a place that puts you first as you go through the process of looking for a new car, the right place to come is Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. There are many things that set us apart from other Houston area dealerships, and that includes having a fully non-commissioned sales staff, as we work for you, and not for a commission. We're about helping you find the best fit in every aspect of the automotive experience, giving you the opportunity to explore the inner details of every vehicle we have here in our showroom, talking you through all the finer points when it comes to technology, performance, capability, and versatility in our sedans, sports cars, crossovers, trucks and SUVs.

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South

Manvel, TX

77578

Directions

By Type

Showing 551 reviews

July 07, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork..."

- bdonlin

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork was so polite. They were nice to my kids and we were so excited to get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two..."

- Wise, K

Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two years from my vehicle purchases. Thank you Henry P from Service for going to extra mile, always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional...."

- ambercalles

Great customer service! Fast, friendly, and professional. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Excellent experience, looking forward to returning soon. Relaxing atmosphere with great selections. Highly recommended. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake Hartwell & Tate Smith
June 27, 2020

"Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast..."

- Daliabatarse

Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast from buying and financing I will recommend south fork to my family and friends is my 2 Jeep I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to..."

- AmandaB

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to work with us, and met every want and need, from choice/selection to finance. Worked with Bobby was amazing to work with. Will continue to do business with them, and send friends/family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to..."

- SR

Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to work with, definitely above and beyond! Would definitely buy from him again! Every employee we came in contact with was very personable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def..."

- Chris

Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def system deleted and have had nothing but problems since we have had it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient..."

- Jltor72

Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient and knows his stuff. He made the buying process as painless as possible. I’ll be referring friends and family to him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent..."

- Angiemolina

I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent salesman I’ve ever had. All car dealerships could learn interpersonal skills from him. ❤️ Y’all need to get him to train potential salesmen and personnel, in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2020

"Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who..."

- Stelvy Estrada

Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who assisted us were very helpful and explained everything with ease. They made the experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results