About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Good Experience with my Purchase"

- CTSV XT5

Bought a 2018 Cadillac XT5 from Sales Professional Terry Lane. No BS good deal, honest Christian. Changed my mind about this dealership. Gave me a fair price on my 2013 Cadillac. Not too often you can purchase a car and pay no Taxes and no interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Lane
Sep 06, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and taking the time to leave such a great post!

August 30, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Cubana

I purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia Denali at Southtowne. I was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lisa and Scott were absolutely wonderful! I will recommend this dealership to everyone. In fact, we have already told 2 friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Johnson and Scott Frizzle
Sep 06, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Cubana, we greatly appreciate you sharing your buying experience with Southtowne Motors. Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words. Be sure to have your friends tell us that you sent them. We will send you a token of our appreciation should they purchase from us.

August 29, 2018

"Bought 3 Cars!"

- Happy Buyer

I really enjoyed buying from this dealership for the second time. There was no pressure, and the staff are really helpful. They even fed me while we waited for the paperwork. Can't believe I bought 3 new cars on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Estlunde
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to grant us the honor of such a phenomenal review! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to our dealership!

August 23, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Carol D

Mr Daniel and Mr Jim were very knowledgeable and professional in their roles. Both pleasant and efficient. Will definitely recommend Southtown to anyone looking for a positive experience with car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Jim
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 stars across the board, Carol!

August 21, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Shelly

We have purchased three cars from Southtowne, and have always been pleased with the process, and the service department is top notch. Michael Graham, Sr. was very knowledgeable, and we enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham, Sr.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Shelly, thank you for giving Mr Graham a shout out as well as the handsome 5 star review!

August 21, 2018

"I was a very great experience for me "

- D.Heard

This dealership was great and made my searching a one shop stop. Everybody here was great and will refer people to this dealership. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Dobbs
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you so much for recommending Southtowne Motors of Newnan! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we made another valued guest happy.

August 13, 2018

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- Scot

I enjoy car shopping and have been in many different dealerships so I can honestly say my experience at Southtowne Motors was one of the Best! Starting with my Salesman Alan Davis, the Sales Manager Alex and Finance Adviser Scott and all the other employees I had an enjoyable time. I will recommend them to all in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Southtowne, Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
Other Employees : Alan Davis
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Scot, thank you for the fantastic review!

July 30, 2018

"Super Service "

- Working Mom

I called William in a panic about my brake lights not working. He was able to get my car into the dealership immediately and had it fixed before it was originally promised. With transporting 3 children around town and driving some for work, it is important for my car to be in safe working condition. William seems to care about my car as much as I do. That is something you can’t find everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Warren
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

July 28, 2018

"Friendly Personalized Service"

- Retired Mathlete

I always feel that Larry cares about his customers and gives us the best service possible. Even routine maintenance service is done with professional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Rooker
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Awesome review! Thank you for the 5 stars!

July 24, 2018

"Outstanding Service !!!"

- Diana Murphy

Everyone at Southtown Motors in Newnan, Georgia has the greatest attitudes, very respectful and kind. They really make sure you are taken care of. I delt with Michael Graham, and he is just the greatest person. I truly recommend everyone go to Southtown Motors in Newnan. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham
Sep 07, 2018 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Mrs. Murphy, Michael is a great asset to our team at Southtowne Motors of Newnan. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recognize him and our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results