About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.9

333 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mlp

Larry and Artis was very helpful and courteous during my stay while my car was being serviced.and I would recommend Larry as the person to see anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Rooker,Artis McGinty
June 04, 2018

"Best sales experience"

- wontbuychevyagain

I have purchased many new autos over the years, but tried Southtowne a year ago, I had the experience to meet Andrew Martin, hes is a world class salesman, never pushy and get right to the job, he makes deals most salesman will not even consider, he is so good I just purchased another new truck from him. He and his finance team will treat you with respect, and make your experience pleasant and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martin (sales), Tracy, Larry and one other guy in service.
June 03, 2018

" Customer service at its best "

- JJ2017

From the moment I contacted Southtowne until purchasing a new vehicle, Roy Parker provided excellent customer service. Mr Parker listened to what I was looking for and then helped locate the right truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 05, 2018

"Love the Service Department!"

- Cadillaccgirl

Southtowne is wonderful! Love the Service Department ! The service department is the REASON I purchase my cars at Southtowne. Very courteous, always able to work with my time frame to bring my car in service. I live 45 minutes from the dealership, and it could be serviced 17 miles from my home, but I prefer Southtowne's service department. Sandra Glover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morgan
May 02, 2018

"corvette fix"

- Bigfoot

Drove 405 miles to get the vibration fixed that my local dealer wouldn't fix. Very nice and courteous. I told my wife that my dealer should send a rep down to learn the proper way a dealership should be run. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Service experience"

- Matt’s nana

Service was timely and professional.Didn’t wait long to receive my oil change and tire rotation.will definitely come to this dealership again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Service is always superior!"

- Patti Ayers

I have used Southtowne for years and their service is always exceptional The wait time is always less than expected and service is always with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"First experience at this Dealership"

- Philly Girl

Being new to the area needing a new car a visit to Southtowne was our first stop. We knew the 2 cars we were interested in and Andrew took no time at all to locate and show us the vehicles. Not being sure if we would purchase or not Andrew explained the differences in these cars and answered any questions we raised. Andrew worked up the pricing and a deal was struck. Since it was an evening sale Andrew did everything to help speed up our process and finalize having the car ready. The sale was a stress free experience as all of the employees were beyond helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martin, Scott, (Finance), Mark (Sales Manager)
April 20, 2018

"Roy Parker was great!"

- Jamie2007

We communicated to Roy that we only had a couple of hours and we ended up being in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. He didn't play games with us and he made the process as smooth as possible! It was a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Parker
April 19, 2018

"Got a new Buick!"

- Newnanfan

We came to Southtowne to look at used vehicles and trade the Nissan we had previously purchased (used) at Southtowne. However, Roy Parker gave us a great deal on a new car! Well worth the trip. Roy made us feel that he really did care about our concerns and our needs. We are now enjoying driving our 2018 Buick Encore thanks to Roy and Southtowne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Parker, Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results