About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"VERY HAPPY"

- JOSEPH

JASON MEYERS WAS VERY NICE AND A PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WRITER. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT YOUR DEALERSHIP. I WOULD BRING MY TRUCK BACK TO YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON MEYERS
February 14, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- JReeves

The entire staff was friendly and profession. Everyone worked diligently to find the vehicle we wanted. Our salesperson, Cynthia, took very good care of us from the selection process to the delivery. Following with us to make sure we are satisfied with our vehicle is just another example of the excellent attention we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Feros
February 12, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- IvanC

Your Sales Consultant, Mr. Roy Parker, was most helpful in my selection of the car I wanted. He apprised me of the availability of the car with the features I wanted and facilitated the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Parker, Scott Frizell
February 10, 2018

"Very happy with the service and results of my purchase."

- Silveradoowner

Rick was an excellent salesman. He came through with every thing he promised. The vehicle was exactly what I asked for with all the extras Ia asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hancock
February 03, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- MzJohnson83

Great Service! Go see Mr. Rick Hancock. He is “The Man”. I will definitely be back. Great Vehicles Great Service.. I’m a Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hancock
January 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience yet"

- laalaalaal

Brett Short was incredibly easy to deal with, fair, and a good communicator throughout the process. Highly recommend him and everyone else I worked with at Southtowne if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Short
January 23, 2018

"A Service Center that You Can Trust"

- servicemgc

I dealt with Preston in the Service Department and he seems very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I feel my car is in good hands there and would recommend the Southtowne Service Department very highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
January 23, 2018

"Got in and out very fast. David Morgan was great!"

- Colleen

David Morgan is great and makes it easy and pleasurable to get my car serviced. They serviced my car in less than an hour! Very clean in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morgan and Cashier
January 17, 2018

"Leslie D"

- Ldunlap

Very helpful from start to finish. Great customer service. Was kept updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use again and refer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Davis
January 12, 2018

"Southtowne "

- Tbp1000

I took advantage of the employee discounts and rebates that were offered during the holidays , I have been dealing with Alan Davis because he is a excellent salesman and treats me right when I come in to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results