About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Battery replacement "

- Kdaniel1973

Jason in service has been a phenomenal help with getting me the service that I need with my truck. I I’ve wirking with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 06, 2018

"Service Appointment for Battery"

- Big Blue Truck

Got in and got out - Warranty Battery Replacement. Completely satisfied.Preston took vehicle in, battery was checked, it was low and was replaced per warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
December 06, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!"

- 78Dawg

Not only was there no high pressure from salesman but they were very good in working to put me in the truck of my dreams. They did some modifications I had to have with no problem at all. I bought a 2018 GMC Sierra from Johnny Stancill. Great service department. Great parts department. Everyone was genuinely so friendly and great to work with. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Stancill and everyone in parts and service.
December 04, 2018

"Friendly and Personable"

- Rose

Everyone at Southtowne was friendly and personable. Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do. Rick Hancock helped me understand the difference between the cars I was interested in! I am looking forward to driving my new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hancock
November 27, 2018

"Unbelievable deal! Awesome people! "

- Hannah91

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and never tried to push me into buying anything. They were patient and eager to answer my questions. I had a very different but awesome experience at this dealership and they definitely have my business for life. It was very well worth the hour drive. I came in very undecided becauseof my credit. I ended up signing by myself for a 2019 Camaro for the price of a used one that had no warranty and 130k miles. Not to mention I also recieved a life lime warrenty on mine. They worked very hard to find me the best deal and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you so much guys Rick, Mark, and all the others who took care of me and I will see yall for my free oil change! I can't be any happier with my experience or my car. Great job Southtowne Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Big" Rick Hancock (sales) and Mark Lentz (finance)
November 26, 2018

"Jason meters went above and beyond"

- Uaintright

Jason went the extra mile, he delivered not only what I was expecting, but more than I was expecting. Very personable, also, is a pleaser dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason meyers
November 25, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and professional."

- Lee

The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. The service dept is top notch. I recently had the EPS flashed on my truck per a vehicle recall. I talked with Jennifer to schedule my appt, when I arrived Larry got my truck right in, even a little ahead of the appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer and Larry
November 21, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- David J

I have never looked forward to buying a car or going to a dealership, but Southtowne Motors changed my perspective when it comes to buying a car. As an informed buyer, I had a good idea of what the vehicle was going to cost, with the options I wanted. Once we agreed on the price, Southtowne really set themselves apart from other dealerships. The customer service continued and my salesperson (Jack) walked me through the process, provided a complete tutorial of all the vehicle options as well as letting me know what accessories were available for my GMC Sierra. I seldom make recommendations, but I can recommend Southtowne Motors, and remember, ask for Jack Riddle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Riddle
November 19, 2018

"Professional and quick service "

- TMac

Best service manager in the business. We drop our Buick off and our able to pick it up the next day. Fast and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Huff
November 12, 2018

"Service Department"

- 17canyon

Oil change, tire rotation, & multi-point inspection - in & out within an hour. Great job by William Warren (Service Adviser). My 2nd trip to Southtowne service department. Very pleased with the performance each trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Warren
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results