About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- q

I have been bringing my Cadillacs to Southtowne for more than 15 years. I can always trust Larry Rooker that the work is done completely, reliably, and quickly. One of the main reasons that I keep purchasing Cadillacs is to have them serviced at Southtowne by Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Rooker
November 15, 2017

"repars on corvette"

- joe2012

LARRY ROOKER SOUTHTOWN NEWNAN GA. HE IS THE BEST SERVICE WRITER AT THAT DEALER HE IS THE GO TO MAN THERE. THEY DON'T WANT TO LOSE HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY ROOKER
November 13, 2017

"Encore Oil Change"

- wahoo580

I have been depending on Larry Rooker to handle the servicing of the last couple of cars. He has treated me just fine and worked with me on several issues in the past and I highly recommend him to my friends who come to Southtowne. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Rooker
November 04, 2017

"Routine Oil change and tire pressure xx"

- ynolton

Preston was there in a timely manner greeted me and discussed my concerns with my car/ visit for this appointment. I was very pleased to see they addressed all my concerns and it was done in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for purchasing a car along with trusting them with the up keep of your vehicle. Ask for Preston Scott he will take care of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Scott
November 02, 2017

"Fantastic Eperience"

- BWW

Best experience I have had in 40 years of buying vehicles. Daniel is the best sales rep I have ever had and the experience with him, Jason, and Jim in Finance was incredibly professional. I am now a raving fan of Southtowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shoaseged, Jason, Jim in Finance
November 01, 2017

"New Car Purchase "

- Judy

I went to the dealership in search of a Buick Enclave, I was upside down in my car. I found the perfect vehicle and thanks to Mr. Michael Graham I now have my dream car with a payment I can afford. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham, Sr
October 28, 2017

"Always great ser.& customer Ser."

- My serria

South towne is 2nd to none!! Best experience I've ever had!!! And I think/ No.... and I know this wouldn't be possible w/ o Mr. David Morgan!!! Best Ser. Man in the business... Always has a smile!!! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morgan!!!
October 25, 2017

"It was great "

- Chad123

It was a great and fair process. My salesman was fair patient. I would shop there again when I’m in the market for sure next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie stancill
October 18, 2017

"New Corvette Purchase"

- Larry

These guys were great to work with. Knowledgeable & Friendly and not pushy. Best new car experience ever!!! Highly recommend! I shopped multiple dealers and they were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Spurling Jason Mader
October 17, 2017

"A good experience."

- Dwight W

I bought a car from Southtowne Motors using the Costco auto program. No games. Just great service and a good price. I was in contact with two other unrelated GMC dealers that day. One was an arm twister and the other a highballer. I bought where I didn't feel any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Moore, Jack Riddle, Destiny Doyal in Sales.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results