Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

510 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Recommend "

- Georgia777

Brought my car in for service this week as a walk in and they were able to fit me in the schedule. Thank you to Jason Meyers for excellent and friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Meyers
October 16, 2019

"Couldn't be better."

- pattigard

Jason and the other employee who delivered the car when finished were courteous, professional and friendly. Good people to deal with. Even though they were very busy when I arrived, the service was prompt. I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service
October 16, 2019

"What started as inquiry ended with a beautiful GMC Canyon"

- Tom Pemkiewicz

Very professional without the push to Sign & Drive mentality. Very clean and positive atmosphere. No hipe or false gimmicks. Very polite and a willingness to go the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jack Riddle
October 15, 2019

"great customer service"

- prince

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and professional. It did not matter that they were not working with you. they were very welcoming. They were professional and natural . You did not get the impression that it was staged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mader
5.0
Other Employees : jack riddle
October 14, 2019

"MAINTENANCE VISIT"

- ramp rat

Excellent service by Jason and crew with oil change, tire rotation, wash, etc. Very prompt service completed quickly while i waited there. Completed much quicker than I expected! Provided great friendly customer service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service dept.
October 13, 2019

"Great service"

- SM

My neighbor recommended this service center. This was my first visit. I needed service and I was told it would take one hour to one hour and a half. To my surprise my car was finished in 50 minutes. I dealt with Tim Jackson who was very nice and polite and answered all of my questions. This was the best experience I ever had at a service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jackson
October 10, 2019

"warranty work"

- Monty

warranty work. Had to have a new battery for 2018 impala. Jason was service rep. He was very nice. did not have an appointment and had to be worked in, which was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 09, 2019

"regular service"

- Scott Baker

Service was scheduled and performed quickly. William has always been knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend him as a Service Writer to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
October 09, 2019

"Charles is the BEST! He has a customer for life!! Was..."

- Melissa1228

Charles is the BEST! He has a customer for life!! Was willing to work with what I wanted and kept me happy the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ogletree
October 07, 2019

"I drive a long way to have my car serviced at Southtowne..."

- Jcollin7

I drive a long way to have my car serviced at Southtowne and this was my fastest service appointment yet..and my car washed, too. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results