Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Kia Pre-Owned Super Center

Lancaster , TX

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

940 N Beckley (I-35 E)

Lancaster , TX

75146

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Southwest Kia Pre-Owned Super Center

Sort by
May 02, 2012

"To start off, the experience I had with my salesperson..."

- kkemp30

To start off, the experience I had with my salesperson was a pleasurable one. There, I have no complaints. She did her job in a very professional manner. My complaint, is with the dealership. The car I purchased, needs an alignment. I did not notice this during the initial test drive (because I didn't get on the freeway, just on the service road) but I did soon after. On the CARFAX report for this particular vehicle, it clearly states that the tires were replaced (not sure if they were new), and this car was given an alignment. That, I find was not the case. This car clearly pulls to the left. I contacted Southwest Kia and I've basically been given the run around. I took the car to the dealership, and they don't want to fix it. A simple alignment, that SOUTHWEST KIA claims to have done, (according to the CARFAX report)and the car still pulls to the left...something doesn't sit right with me here. It causes me to believe that there never was an alignment done on this vehicle. If one was done, then it causes me to believe that there is something else wrong with the vehicle that has NOT been reported on the CARFAX report. Not only that, they sold it to me dirty, with only 1 generic key, no keypad, and 3 floor mats AND no offer to detail it. Although that wasn't really important to me, they don't seem to really care about their customers. Their only concern, seems to be selling cars. Once you're done with your purchase, they are done with you. Now, with this being said, my next step is to contact their corporate headquarters. BUYER BEWARE WHEN DEALING WITH SOUTHWEST KIA Pre-Owned Super Center!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cora McDaniel
September 13, 2011

"Josh was one of the best Saleman that I have ever met in..."

- Cadillac CTS

Josh was one of the best Saleman that I have ever met in my life and he sold me a really good car. He helped me out alot and he know cars better than anyone that I have ever met. I would recommend anyone that goes to this dealership to ask for Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lozier
Other Employees : Josh
August 19, 2011

"Josh was a great salesman. He not only worked with me to..."

- cknight8901

Josh was a great salesman. He not only worked with me to get approved, but also ensured that the deal consisted of a contract that I could afford. He was the perfect combination of being friendly and laid back. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on the experience that I had. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lozier
Other Employees : Josh Lozier
August 13, 2011

"Steve was very friendly, and he understood what we were..."

- marwine

Steve was very friendly, and he understood what we were looking for! He made sure the battery was good in the used truck we purchased - he decided the truck needed a new battery and went out of his way to make sure we had a new battery. Our overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Amador
August 11, 2011

"We purchased a used vehicle from them recently. The sales..."

- markwilson228

We purchased a used vehicle from them recently. The sales and financing staff where very friendly and professional. Got a great price and fair trade in. The vehicle we purchased had a bad steering column. Took it in for service, the parts are on order and they are going to fixit under the three month used vehicle warranty. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steven
June 20, 2011

"My car was advertised with 1 year satellite service and..."

- LLusk

My car was advertised with 1 year satellite service and after paying for the car I was told that was just a mistake---you don't get that. I'm sure had I questioned them before I gave them a check I would have gotten a different answer. My fault I guess--to correct the problem they offered me a full refund to bring the car back. So I made another 3 hour drive to Lancaster and returned the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Justin
June 06, 2011

"EVERY QUESTION OR CONCERN I HAD WAS TAKEN CARE OF QUICKLY..."

- JLAUDNER

EVERY QUESTION OR CONCERN I HAD WAS TAKEN CARE OF QUICKLY & COURTEOUSLY. I DROVE FROM LONGVIEW TO THE DEALERSHIP (APPROX. 190 mi)SO I WAS GUARDED IN MY EXPECTIONS BUT ALL THE PERSONS, MENTIONED BY ME, WERE SO NICE & THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS "PLEASANT". I HAD RESEARCHED ON THE COMPUTER FOR THE TYPE OF VEH I WAS LOOKING FOR & THIS ONE TOPPED THE LIST...SO I PURCHASED IT. THANKS AGAIN..WILL NOT BE HESITANT TO DO BUSINESS (OR RECOMMEND) WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Paz
Erica Sutherland
Justin Sage
Other Employees : PEDRO, JUSTIN, ALVIN BAKER, ERICA SUTHERLAND,
May 30, 2011

"Very up front about pricing and vehicle information. ..."

- colegraham49

Very up front about pricing and vehicle information. Very fair prices on all listed vehicles. I was very pleased overall with the experience that I had at South West Kia. I would highly recommend them and the sale representative, Michael Vora, that assisted me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vora
May 26, 2011

"I purchased a Kia Spectra From the Southwest Kia of..."

- vondarose1

I purchased a Kia Spectra From the Southwest Kia of Lancaster, and the overall experience was excellent. Josh was a true and honest saleman,and the Finance Manager made the buy worth the trip.It has been 11 years since I purschased a vehicle. and I would truly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Sutherland
Josh Lozier
Other Employees : Josh Lozier
May 14, 2011

"Every facet of the buying experiance was pretty good...."

- mousemotors

Every facet of the buying experiance was pretty good. Josh was a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when we were test driving different SUV's. I highly recommend him to others in the future. Only problem I had was that I don't know if the finance dept at the car lot intensionally or by accident had different terms when we went to close. I had asked to verify that I agreed with down payment and monthly payment to meet what we needed at 60 month terms but when we went to sign papers they were at 72 months. Things got straightened at the dealership whewre we signed the papers. My wife loves her new car and I am pleased everything worked out. Once again Josh did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lozier
Other Employees : Josh Lozier
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results