Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Ontario, OH

4.9
541 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1777 W 4th St

Ontario, OH

44906

Directions

541 Reviews of Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Ron Stephan has always been there to help me out with My..."

- Tonto51763

Ron Stephan has always been there to help me out with My car purchase he's very professional and helpful I've bought 4 vehicles off of him. Rafael Dixon was the same very professional and very helpful with my purchase of my truck I have bought the last 8 vehicles from this dealership I tell everyone that wants a vehicle to go to spitzer and ask for Ron Stephan or Rafael Dixon thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Dixon
5.0
Ron Stephan
5.0
April 23, 2021

"The dealership was inviting, knowledgeable about each car..."

- Jody Johnson

The dealership was inviting, knowledgeable about each car we were interested in ( Ron and Dustin ). As far as financing Dustin found the best bank and term that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Porter
5.0
Ron Stephan
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and respectful. They made..."

- Ajohnson6206

Everyone is very friendly and respectful. They made buying a car easy and less stressful! I will definitely come back if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Porter
5.0
Ron Stephan
5.0
April 21, 2021

"On my recent service visit, I was taken care of and..."

- jrriems

On my recent service visit, I was taken care of and treated with respect. Linda Briggs communicated my concerns to the technician who was working on my car. Then she informed me the results of the different inspections. She told that I would be there for 2 hours, and she respected my time. My car was ready in less than two hours. My oil change was free, as promised by Ron Stepehan, when I bought the car. Thumbs up to Linda Briggs and to Ron Stephan. Ron Stephan, when I bought the car, and Linda Briggs, when I brought the car in for service, both are great members of your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
5.0
Other Employees : Linda Briggs
April 20, 2021

"Tiffany Zappper- Curvin was very helpful and pleasant in..."

- gernert

Tiffany Zappper- Curvin was very helpful and pleasant in assisting me with my van, She was good in explaining to me what I needed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Zappone-Curvin
April 19, 2021

"Ron Stephan is my favorite car salesperson. I’ve bought..."

- Lizfrank11

Ron Stephan is my favorite car salesperson. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from him. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable and he does not pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
5.0
April 08, 2021

"All the service people are very nice, and thank you..."

- fern_feagin

All the service people are very nice, and thank you Tiffany Zappone- Curvin for the work you do and explaining what is going on, Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tiffany zappone-curvin
March 11, 2021

"Very professional and fast. They definitely don't wast..."

- ethan.mauk

Very professional and fast. They definitely don't wast time. Timothy was helpful, the vehicle always comes back too you clean. And right now I need 25 words too submit this so here we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Wolford
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Just purchased a new Dodge Durango from Spitzer and..."

- damelton

Just purchased a new Dodge Durango from Spitzer and handled most everything via phone! Everything went as discussed! The pick up of the vehicle was very timely and efficient! The employees were all professional and courteous! My salesperson was Ron who did a great job for me! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Spitzer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over..."

- auntbeasheila

Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over for a service visit, always professional, excellent staff, would recommend for everyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
5.0
Greg Gilliam
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results