Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Ontario, OH

4.9
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1777 W 4th St

Ontario, OH

44906

Directions

532 Reviews of Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over..."

- auntbeasheila

Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over for a service visit, always professional, excellent staff, would recommend for everyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephan
5.0
Greg Gilliam
5.0
February 16, 2021

"We went to Mansfield Spitzer and worked with Rafael Dixon..."

- kelleah

We went to Mansfield Spitzer and worked with Rafael Dixon on purchasing our new vehicle. My husband said “it was the easiest car deal he ever made”! Mr. Dixon was very knowledgeable about the different models we were looking at. He never pressured us to a “bigger and better” version of what we wanted. He actually listened to what I wanted and was so helpful. I would encourage anyone to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Dixon
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Timothy was friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic..."

- jen knackstedt

Timothy was friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I highly recommend have your car serviced with them. I know I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Wolford
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Linds Briggs does a very thorough job of explaining..."

- mikesharifox

Linds Briggs does a very thorough job of explaining everything at Spitzer Kia. She keeps you updated throughout the whole process and it repectful of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Briggs
January 28, 2021

"Very pleased with the service I had. Anthony Raymondo is..."

- FaithDaugherty

Very pleased with the service I had. Anthony Raymondo is an amazing person to go through when looking for a car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raymondo
5.0
January 25, 2021

"Great great place for all your service needs, excellent..."

- Jasonbriggs1978

Great great place for all your service needs, excellent staff. Linda Briggs took great care of my service needs and very prompt. Would recommend Spitzer KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Briggs
January 15, 2021

"Tim Wolford provides fantastic Customer Service. Tim is..."

- Dtcole2k1

Tim Wolford provides fantastic Customer Service. Tim is always polite and easy to work with. Tim and your service dept do a great job. The best Dodge service dept I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Wolford
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Linda Briggs is a keeper!!! met me at your facility..."

- grow01

Linda Briggs is a keeper!!! met me at your facility before her scheduled work time so she could make sure i got to my job on time.. shes the real MVP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
linda briggs
January 05, 2021

"I would like to thank Linda Briggs for setting up for..."

- Ron

I would like to thank Linda Briggs for setting up for picking up my car at my home. With this pandemic going on I try to avoid going in to many places if I can. So I can't thank Linda enough. Hopefully on my next service, I can bring it in and enjoy some of your snacks in your lobby. Ron Wise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Briggs
December 06, 2020

"Had issues with my Gladiator pulled in the service dept..."

- mikesmith472

Had issues with my Gladiator pulled in the service dept with no appointment and Tim got me right in. Not only that he gave me a Rental car right then. He and his Team got my Jeep fixed the very next day. Thats customer service and thats why you buy local. Thanks Tim Wolford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Potoczny
5.0
Anthony Raymondo
5.0
Timothy Wolford
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results