About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

4.8

365 Lifetime Reviews

6831 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

365 Reviews of Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Greatest service department ever"

- Bobmoe

Retired to Cape May and had an issue with my steering. Called and scheduled for an appointment and received one on Monday. Due to my work schedule I brought it in on the Saturday prior. Dominic helped us, found out how long we had travelled and said don't go far I will get this fixed quickly so that you do not have to travel back and forth. An hour and a half later I received a call that it was done while we were having our lunch. We went back and picked it up. Thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
December 24, 2017

"Bob Review"

- rengelke69

Very good experience. Price of the car was exactly what I expected, so didn't have to waste time haggling. Our salesperson Vince was great. Felt no pressure whatsoever, and he was great to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince,
December 22, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Mary Ellen

I just completed my second purchase with Sport Hyundai and I couldn't be more pleased. Car shopping has always been a stressful and intimidating process for me, but not anymore! Cathy and Chris made it very easy and had me in and out in no time. It was a pleasure and I can't thank them enough for helping me to realize there's really nothing to be afraid of. I'm happy to recommend this store to everyone. I love Hyundai vehicles and I can't say enough about this store, awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Chris
December 21, 2017

"I don’t understand"

- terrishappy

Our salesman was great the general manager was excellent also but the finance manager is the only one we had I had an issue with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- shannonlewis31295

Everyone was really nice my whole family has cars from there and we love the service. I want to keep coming back because They make u feel like your at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 19, 2017

"good experince"

- rajenudani

I was greeted by Bob and was very professional and courteous, took time to explain every thing the car has to offer. I would recommend to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Christensen
December 15, 2017

"Great vehicle and good price"

- mayer4840

Go see Jimmy the Greek for the best deal took his time and explained all the different models available to me. Also was very knowledgeable on the different packages of each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
December 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- denissevilla

Relax atmosphere, friendly staff and knowledgeable salesman. I got car for s great price. I am very happy with my purchase of the Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
December 07, 2017

"Sport Hyundai"

- rskibbe

Have done business with Cathy and Frank for a number of years. This will be the 4th car I have bought from them. We have always come to a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy and Frank
December 05, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!"

- vandyandy

I highly recommend Sport Hyundai and my salesperson, Jimmy D. I have never driven a Hyundai and have very specific requirements in my vehicles. He worked with all my quirks and got me into a 2017 Hyundai Veloster that I absolutely love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dounoulis
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results