About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

4.8

368 Lifetime Reviews

6831 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (609) 646-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Ignorant and an insult to my intelligence"

- Schase1026

We made an offer on a minivan at a fair price. We have perfect credit and had a lot of money down. I tried to negotiate with Robert the sales manager and he absolutely refused to work a deal with us. The whole time he's feeding me a bunch of bull with a smug little smile on his face. He offered us a different vehicle with less options and triple the miles. I drove the van and the whole front end was a sloppy mess. I told him no deal, I'm not buying a car that needs to be fixed before I even buy it. We left and the very next day we went to Bennett Chevrolet. I found the EXACT minivan, color, trim etc for $10,000 less!!!! Needless to say we worked a deal and were in and out in an hour. Stay away from this crap dealership unless you have terrible credit. They love people with terrible credit doy they can really stick it to you!!! Robert has now been dubbed, "Guy Smiley" in this house because of his ridiculous, fake smile! I'll never step foot in that crap hole again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Dhillon
August 20, 2018

"Ask for Cathy Oleary"

- D.Moody

She is very kind and helpful and put my wife at ease. My wife hates pushy sales people and feeling pressured the moment she walks in. Cathy was quick to help us and gave us enough space to make our decisions before we bought a car. We bought a used car and knew what we wanted to see after looking online at the inventory which was a great help. I love being prepared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Oleary
August 19, 2018

"Great!"

- Abby L.

Dhillon and Robert were both super friendly and helpful! They didn’t have the exact car I wanted on their lot but were able to get it there in about 2 days which I thought was great! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhillon and Robert
June 23, 2018

"Greatest service department ever"

- Bobmoe

Retired to Cape May and had an issue with my steering. Called and scheduled for an appointment and received one on Monday. Due to my work schedule I brought it in on the Saturday prior. Dominic helped us, found out how long we had travelled and said don't go far I will get this fixed quickly so that you do not have to travel back and forth. An hour and a half later I received a call that it was done while we were having our lunch. We went back and picked it up. Thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
December 24, 2017

"Bob Review"

- rengelke69

Very good experience. Price of the car was exactly what I expected, so didn't have to waste time haggling. Our salesperson Vince was great. Felt no pressure whatsoever, and he was great to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince,
December 22, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Mary Ellen

I just completed my second purchase with Sport Hyundai and I couldn't be more pleased. Car shopping has always been a stressful and intimidating process for me, but not anymore! Cathy and Chris made it very easy and had me in and out in no time. It was a pleasure and I can't thank them enough for helping me to realize there's really nothing to be afraid of. I'm happy to recommend this store to everyone. I love Hyundai vehicles and I can't say enough about this store, awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Chris
December 21, 2017

"I don’t understand"

- terrishappy

Our salesman was great the general manager was excellent also but the finance manager is the only one we had I had an issue with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- shannonlewis31295

Everyone was really nice my whole family has cars from there and we love the service. I want to keep coming back because They make u feel like your at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 19, 2017

"good experince"

- rajenudani

I was greeted by Bob and was very professional and courteous, took time to explain every thing the car has to offer. I would recommend to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Christensen
December 15, 2017

"Great vehicle and good price"

- mayer4840

Go see Jimmy the Greek for the best deal took his time and explained all the different models available to me. Also was very knowledgeable on the different packages of each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results