Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.3
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whether you're looking for a new or used car or simply need an oil change, our friendly and courteous staff will make sure all your automotive needs are taken care of. Looking for a new vehicle? Your Sport Dodge Ram dealer offers the complete Dodge Ram line-up from the Charger and Challenger to the RAM 1500. You won't find a Dodge Ram dealer near Egg Harbor, Atlantic City, or Pleasantville that offers a wider selection of Dodge vehicles at the wallet-friendly prices we do. In addition to our new Dodge Ram models we also have a wide selection of used cars in Egg Harbor for you to consider. Sport Dodge Ram has a fully certified service department to take care of all your maintenance needs. Our technicians will make sure your Hyundai is running smoothly for all its journeys throughout Atlantic City, Corbin City, Linwood, and beyond. Use our website to schedule your service appointments and to also order any parts you may need from your Egg Harbor Hyundai dealer, Sport Hyundai. Please be sure to contact Sport Dodge Ram or call us at (609) 646-1200 if you have any questions regarding the new and used cars or the services we offer as a Dodge Ram dealer serving Egg Harbor, Atlantic City, Pleasantville, and the surrounding areas

6831 Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

376 Reviews of Sport Hyundai Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Laurie W

I recently wrote a negative review on this dealership and must say my views have drastically changed. The dealership went above and beyond to correct the issues I had. They took their time to ensure everything was corrected and kept me informed along the way. I had the pleasure of dealing with Frank and cannot say enough about him. Excellent customer service! Great place to go and would recommend to everyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 17, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Lindseytracey

We dealt with Cathy O’Leary as our sales rep, she was 100% attentive and friendly! We felt so comfortable with buying a car from the sport Hyundai family! Robert, Cathy O’Leary, Barry were the absolute best!!!! they worked so hard to get us approved with Okish credit. The car itself was ammaculant, Cathy spent a lot of time going over the car with us, showing all of its features and even offered for us to come back if we had anymore questions. We will only buy cars from Sport Hyundai Dodge in EHT.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Lindsey and Brandon Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy O’Leary, Robert, Barry
April 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Joe Blo

I have bought 2 cars from this dealer as well as recommended friends and family to purchase or lease cars. Everyone has come back to me saying they got great deals and had excellent customer service from the staff. I recommend you asking for Dimitrious "Jimmy" Dounoulis for the best car buying experience. He comes from an old school mentality of respect and professionalism for making you feel comfortable in finding the right deal for the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrious Dounoulis
April 15, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- April Lynn

I purchased a used car from Sport Hyundai a few months back. I highly recommend Jimmy Dounoulis! He was very patient, not the least bit pushy, super helpful and generally a nice guy. I would purchase another car in the future from Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dounoulis
April 15, 2019

"Excellent sales people and managers, recommend them always."

- R.Christine

I am a repeat customer of Sport Hyundai/ Dodge. I wouldn't go anywhere else. In fact I send all my family, friends and customers there. They are a very personable dealership. Couldn't ask for better service from Mike Heuser or Frank Pollino. Will recommend them always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Heuser in sales and Frank Pollino in finance.
April 11, 2019

"2019 Santa Fe purchase"

- buccirick

My wife and I stopped by the dealership just to walk around and look at some vehicles. After looking at several new Santa Fe models, Jimmy Dounoulis approached us to see if we needed assistance. He answered our questions and moved several vehicles so that we could test drive the one we were interested in. Finding ourselves happy with our choice, we decided to sit down with Jimmy to work out a deal. While Jimmy was arranging for the Santa Fe to be prepared for delivery, my wife noticed the same model in Lava Orange on their website that we didn’t see on the lot. We asked if it was available and Jimmy went and found it for us. We both really loved the color and Jimmy changed the paperwork and the purchase was made. Jimmy Dounoulis did a great job and we recommend that you go see him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios/Jimmy Dounoulis
January 03, 2019

"Horrible internet sales"

- VA guy

Horrible Internet Sales Service, honestly if I could give zero stars I would. I have been asking since 22DEC18 (today is 03Jan19) to get pictures for a vehicle that they have. It was listed as a mechanics special and I wanted some specific pictures before I drove 5 hours to look at it. I have been emailing back and forth with someone who is in the sales department and keep getting excuses on why they cannot send them. One day the weather was too bad, I don't get that since it could be pulled in the bay and taken pictures in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
December 19, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!!!!!☺"

- Bren1123

First I'd like to start by saying Mike H and Chris you guys were awesome to deal with, you made the whole experience purchasing a car a stress free and fun day with smiles and laughs. Very friendly atmosphere and very accommodating during the entire process. John P service department is also a pleasure to deal with very helpful. You guys are the best! Last but not least Cathy what a friendly upbeat person to talk too. Thank you all.....I LOVE MY CAR!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H, Chris, John P.
September 03, 2018

"Ignorant and an insult to my intelligence"

- Schase1026

We made an offer on a minivan at a fair price. We have perfect credit and had a lot of money down. I tried to negotiate with Robert the sales manager and he absolutely refused to work a deal with us. The whole time he's feeding me a bunch of bull with a smug little smile on his face. He offered us a different vehicle with less options and triple the miles. I drove the van and the whole front end was a sloppy mess. I told him no deal, I'm not buying a car that needs to be fixed before I even buy it. We left and the very next day we went to Bennett Chevrolet. I found the EXACT minivan, color, trim etc for $10,000 less!!!! Needless to say we worked a deal and were in and out in an hour. Stay away from this crap dealership unless you have terrible credit. They love people with terrible credit doy they can really stick it to you!!! Robert has now been dubbed, "Guy Smiley" in this house because of his ridiculous, fake smile! I'll never step foot in that crap hole again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Dhillon
August 20, 2018

"Ask for Cathy Oleary"

- D.Moody

She is very kind and helpful and put my wife at ease. My wife hates pushy sales people and feeling pressured the moment she walks in. Cathy was quick to help us and gave us enough space to make our decisions before we bought a car. We bought a used car and knew what we wanted to see after looking online at the inventory which was a great help. I love being prepared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Oleary
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results