Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

Springfield, OH

5.0
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

242 E Columbia St

Springfield, OH

45503

Directions

127 Reviews of Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- bucknutty

I bought a used 2014 Honda Odyssey in late January. The dealership was fair in price and went above and beyond to earn business. One example. When negotiating, they dropped the price of the van due to only having one key fob. We agreed on the price. Later, they found the key fob and gave it to me without adjusting price. A "golden rule" company. Drove over 40 miles one way to drive and buy the van. A great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes
5.0
December 19, 2017

"Buyer Beware"

- Hartley0502

I would highly advise to think twice about going to this dealer for used vehicles. I purchased an F150 six months ago and have put less than 4k miles on it. This past weekend I had a check engine light come on. Normally I would give the benefit of the doubt. But, it just seems highly unlikely this should happen on a truck they advertised with a “Gold” warranty. They also falsely advertised the power running boards. One side did not work, so they removed both sides. Those were almost $1,800 each. When attempting to work with the dealer on the check engine light, I was offered 10% off on repairs. I would lose that 10% in gas mileage since this dealer is about 45-50 minutes away from me one way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Wamsley, Dustin Hughes
December 16, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Chris4718

Great experience at a car dealership. Would recommend these guys to family and friends. I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hughes, Lisa McCleese
November 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- debsrph1scs.com

James was a great salesman! Very low pressure! I would definitely reccomend you go see him! He made the car buying experience perfect! Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hughes, Terrill Helton
November 25, 2017

"Good help finding a vehicle"

- Still working

I did not want to buy a car, but repairs for my 20-year-old vehicle were coming too often. I had it serviced there at Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac for many years and love the Service staff, but it was time to let that car go. James listened to my list of commuter car needs and minimum preferences and made recommendations. I tried several models, but wasn't taken by any of them. Later that week I stopped by on a hunch and they had just got in a very good deal on a small SUV. James explained all the features and certified pre-owned maintenance that was still good on the car. He was very patient with all my questions about the technology and I appreciate it. He demonstrated all the features and I liked it so well after I drove it and considered my needs that I bought it. Dustin was very helpful as well on explaining the buying process and extending the warranty. He even prepared the temporary tags and arranged for the title, so I did not have to go to the DMV. Both of them were very friendly and professional and I did not feel at all pressured into purchasing. Looking forward to a long relationship with Springfield Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Rob Van Heyde
5.0
Thomas Berry
5.0
David VanHoose
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hughes
November 22, 2017

"James helped me get into my new Acadia!"

- Rowrow123

I thought I knew what I wanted but after James listened to what I wanted and showed me the new Acadia Denali my mind changed instantly! I told him how much I wanted to spend and what options I wanted and the Acadia fit perfect! He was very fun, personable, and professional! Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
November 17, 2017

"James helped my son, Ben, purchase his first vehicle!"

- cindy0625

James was very professional, knowledgeable, and listened to exactly what Ben wanted. I would recommend James to anyone is looking to buy fantastic new or used vehicle. Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
November 16, 2017

"Very helpful "

- James2917

I've been looking for a car for a few months and when I went here they was able to help me get my dream car. Everyone there was super nice and James and dustin was great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sherrock
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hughes
November 02, 2017

"Good service "

- Stephanie1996

Leo has help me out so much thank you now I get to enjoy my suv and he was very helpful and I enjoyed my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Dy
November 01, 2017

"My New Encore"

- Kim J

After test driving both a Subaru Outback and a Ford Escape, I decided to give the Buick Encore a try. I loved it from the minute I sat inside. Luxury abound and lots of fun technology. I love Apple Car Play. Jim Ream, my salesperson was extremely helpful and very courteous. He even let me take the car home overnight to help make my final decision. The whole process was painless from start to finish. I felt like they treated me the same as if I had purchased a Cadillac from them. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ream
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hughes
11 - 20 of 127 results