Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Chrysler Auto Mart

Springfield, GA

4.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Georgia 21

Springfield, GA

31329

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Springfield Chrysler Auto Mart

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2020

"I had my ram 1500 eco diesel in for service , not only..."

- Christopher Blanchard

I had my ram 1500 eco diesel in for service , not only was on time it was actually done before promised . I have but several vehicles here and always had a positive experience , and the service is great ! I wanted to say the service manager really has this operation running at its finest , thank you for making this easy and satisfying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Helmuth and Billy
May 27, 2020

"Very professional service all around. I called looking..."

- vita2us

Very professional service all around. I called looking for specific features for a Gladiator within a general price range. They provided the price and features I was looking for, with no hassles and complete transparency - to include a very fair trade in - and even managed to beat the financing that I had separately secured. Easiest car purchase I have ever made, and I will definitely refer friends and family to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Donaldson, Scott Downer
May 27, 2020

"I had a warranty issue and they got me right in for..."

- tish56125

I had a warranty issue and they got me right in for appointment. Did not take long and they were very friendly, courteous and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie and Jessica
May 04, 2020

"I have purchased vehicles from this dealership and sent..."

- debbiewn

I have purchased vehicles from this dealership and sent friends and family since 1997. Friendly, knowledgeable, and overall great customer service. Never had any problems whatsoever and would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Brunswick
April 17, 2020

"Fantastic customer service!!! Thank you Jeffrey!"

- kathryn

Thank you again. Your service to my wants and needs were outstanding! Jeffrey is an excellent salesman. No pressure, no run~around and personable. If anyone I know ever asks where to look for a new or used vehicle, i'm sending them your way. After that debacle at Jimmy Britt of Statesboro, I was going to just throw in the towel. I'm so very glad I didn't give up the search! Thank you again for your wonderful service, warm atmosphere, and accommodating hospitality. Best Regards Kathryn Counts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Donaldson and Scott Downer
March 20, 2020

"The guys seemed to do well with my vehicle, but my..."

- RM

The guys seemed to do well with my vehicle, but my husband was very dissatisfied with service They took longer than expected, while service was to be working on his truck the guy walked away to visit with salesman. They left lots of freeze all over his interior. Unacceptable treatment of my husbands and his vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech who worked on my husband’s 2017 Ram Truck
February 29, 2020

"Billie is very helpful, resourceful, and provides clear..."

- Norm

Billie is very helpful, resourceful, and provides clear and informed explanations regarding the service required, and recommended path forward. Billie managed an issue with my Pacifica until it was resolved - thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Kersey
February 14, 2020

"The best service department I’ve ever experienced...."

- npoulos187

The best service department I’ve ever experienced. Jessica can’t be beat. I will drive three hours to this location, just for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Billie
December 20, 2019

"Every time I take my vehicle for service I am in and out..."

- Lisa Salas

Every time I take my vehicle for service I am in and out in no time and my car is always crazy clean and shiny. The service here is unbeatable and all the employees are fantastic. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 26, 2019

"Very knowledgeable service personnel, customer focused,..."

- Maddy

Very knowledgeable service personnel, customer focused, willing to give details of what service needs to be performed. Service Team adjusted schedule to support my truck maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
1
1 - 10 of 16 results